Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Excellent service as usual from Printerland. As for the printer, after the horrors of my Xerox it was an absolute joy to set up - so, so simple. It's only day one, but so far very happy with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.