Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Great quality service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Epson ET-4750 Printer (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    How economical the printer was. It's Reliability How cheap it was to run, ie price of refills for ink tanks. functions of printer. and quality of those functions.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.