Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Epson ET-4750 Printer (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    How economical the printer was. It's Reliability How cheap it was to run, ie price of refills for ink tanks. functions of printer. and quality of those functions.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 31/8/2018

    Reliable and Compact (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I was surprised at how easy this was to set up. There really isn't much to do physically, just insert the toner and add paper. I was expecting to fight with Settings and wireless networks and USB cables but it wasn't to be. Toner was very easy to insert and the actual setup was painless, even on wifi and within a few minutes I was printing from my computer and phone. The actual print quality is excellent. As advised, I had saved a few things I wanted to print so I could go mad when this arrived. I obviously had to be selective as this is not a colour model but I had a lot of reports and some manuals I used to test with, along with lots of colouring pages for the kids. Printing is quick and the quality is perfect. The only downside I encountered was the alignment would often go off-skew, not by a huge amount but enough to annoy me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2018

    na (Canon i-SENSYS MF416dw)

    Very good service, quick and professional

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    I operate a small consultancy practice and this is the very best printer I have ever purchased, and I've purchased quite a few over the years. I've had it over a year now and, touch wood, it has been faultless. Superb results scans, prints and copies. Buy with confidence, Printerland are nice friendly helpful people.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Colourful and Compact (Lexmark CX417de (Wireless Bundle))

    A colour network laser printer that was easy to set up with a small footprint and good quality reproduction. It handles scanning, printing, fax and copying well and the touch screen is great to work with.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/8/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Fantastic printer. I am really impressed with is. It prints so quickly and clearly. It was really easy to set up from unboxing, inserting the toner cartridge and connecting wirelessly to my laptop. Also has a useful scanning function. The only downsides for about this printer as that it isn’t colour which I didn’t realise ( it also has a colour icon on the box which is a bit confusing) and the price of the toner cartridges is quite high.