Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Brother MFC-L2710DW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    I was very impressed by the service from Printerland. The site was extremely easy to navigate and delivery was made within a 24 hour period. Excellent job

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2018

    5 Star (Brother DCP-L2530DW)

    Initially out of stock, so someone phoned me, I said no problem. Printer arrived a couple of day's later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson Workforce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    A4 Colour Laser (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I was sceptical about the merits of a Multi-function colour laser at this price but I needn't have worried as it has turned out to be an excellent buy. The printer produces colour prints that are sharp with bright vibrant colours on plain A4 paper. I have had it for 6 months in a SOHO environment and it does everything well, including the scan to computer function. Its not too big either and has all the connections that I need. I am using it wirelessly without any issues. Its a great colour laser printer at a great price, especially if you can qualify for the cashback offer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/6/2018

    Great buy! (Xerox WorkCentre 6515N)

    Not only was the Xerox Workcentre up to expectations, it was particularly easy to setup... no complicated or special codes needed! Delivery was sooner than expected by 2 days, which was good, although it was scheduled for 2 days later! Overall, very satisfied!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Hp scanner printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A much improved printer than the Lexmark one I purchased in November

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Not Quite Plug and Play (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Now working correctly the 335DHI appears to be a good machine, However, the scanning software on the disc supplied would not work and the PC would not link to the scanner. Having downloaded new scanning software from the Xerox site, the scanning setup instructions proved to be next to useless for a USB connected machine. Xerox support saved the day by downloading a completely different programme from the web, then linking the scanner to that. But, how would joe public know to do that! nice machine but a shame we lost about 7 man hours trying to get the scanner to work properly and multifeed to a single file.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.