Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Laser Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/12/2018

    It works (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    It actually works. Prints and scans both sides. It can photocopy and is even able to output as a pdf to a network drive. It can do a lot more that i do not need like with phones. More importantly i can print envelopes( the old style ones) it wrinkles them a bit but it actually works which many lasers cannot. It works better with decent envelopes.The build quality is a little light on the paper tray but functional. A real multi functional unit.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 8/12/2018

    Excellent printer (OKI MC363dn)

    This is the best printer by far I have owned. It is very heavy but very well built. The print quality is excellent with decent paper. The double sided scanning works great and the printer itself is cheaper than most duplex scanners but having great duplex printing and FAX makes it good value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Excellent Price and Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    Prices are excellent, very helpful customer service. Delivery is super quick! Definitely recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Great! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Great service from Carl in sales and the printer arrived next day as promised. I'm very impressed with the print quality and all the features this MFP offers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    Xerox 3345 (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    The product was delivered the day after it was purchased in secure original packaging. Support and customer service was polite and very helpful. The unit is built with quality in mind and it does show. Very happy with the unit after spending a while researching for my needs. The price was unbeatable and came with a £60 cash back available about a week later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2018

    I wish I'd known about Printerland sooner! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We've always purchased our printers and printer accessories from Curry's/PC World. It was easy and we got what we thought we needed. However, we came up for an upgrade and purchased a colour laser printer from Curry's. Unfortunately, we received such poor service that we were compelled to search the net for an alternative supplier. That's when I discovered Printerland! Luke Penman dealt with us and he was absolutely brilliant! He took the time to listen to our printer needs, asking all the necessary questions to ascertain the right printer for what we’d be using it for, explaining exactly what we should expect from the printer, namely its costs and most importantly, the quality. He was very efficient and emailed the invoice straight away. It was delivered the next day and this left us feeling that it was easier than Curry’s! Well done Luke and keep up the great work!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/11/2018

    Excellent service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Arrived promptly and very happy with the product! Would recommend the site

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    excellent service (Canon i-SENSYS MF237w)

    great product fantastic service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/11/2018

    Good Job (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Amazing that it showed up next day considering it ordered it at about 5pm, the actual printer has a very good printing quality, is easy to setup and a nice range of features. Couldn't fault it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2018

    Good quality printing and scanning (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    I've been very pleased with the print quality, speed and functionality in the few days I've been using it. Very easy to set up the basics and get printing, though there are lots of complex settings you can dive into if you want. Automatic firmware update was just a simple button press. On the downside, some settings and features are only accessible with a computer and the touchscreen is a bit small for setting up complex jobs, so it's not really a standalone device. The scan to file location or email is very convenient for basic walk-up operation and being able to print from and scan directly to an iPhone is a neat feature too, and works well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2018

    Printerland recommendation (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    I thank Printerland for their advice to buy this printer. It was an excellent.. Also Xerox after sales service is highly recommendable. Their engineer set it up for me (both wireless and wired connection) at my house at no extra cost, many thanks to both Printerland and the Xerox.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    First class service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    the sales consultant took the time to find out my needs and offer suitable alternatives that would work out better value and save me money in the long term. Friendly and knowledgeable assisting me make a better more informed decision. Great company I recommend to anyone buying a printer. They do what they promise. Thank you Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    A great option for a small / larger office! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    After a small amount of deliberation, we decided to add an MFP into the mix at our office. We replaced a print only Phaser 6600 with this and since then we couldnt live without it. Despite looking similar to the phaser, this Versalink has exceeded our expectations. Its fast even from standby, handles any documents and photos with the same speed (the Phaser was slow with high resolution files or images) and the scan to network, scan to email and other functions are excellent. Overall this printer has saved us the cost in time and patience, and the Extra-High capacity toners last months and months. Very very impressed with this printer, and also the service provided by Printerland, who we buy all of our consumables from, we email in when we are low and they always go the extra mile to get a good price and then the toner is there next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Excellent machine (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    Exactly what i wanted from a machine that does it all - prints superbly plus easy to use display which I can add my business logo too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Hi quality all-rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer is very versatile and is real value for money. Double sided printing and scanning are amazing and quick.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/10/2018

    All good (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Very pleased in all respects thanks.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/10/2018

    Good solid MFP printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Probably overkill for home use, but it replaces both a colour laser and a duplex b&w laser so great for saving space. It scans directly from the printer to the computer (no more putting the original on the scanner, then going to the computer to run the scan software). And lastly, it's an HP. I don't know whether that's good or not, but ime the more expensive HPs were always solid pieces of kit. I'm hoping that's true of this one.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.