Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Inkjet Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2018

    Excellent Service (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    Ordered in afternoon- got it next lunchtime in Norfolk. Great stuff

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Great Product (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    Service was outstanding and the product to date is everything I wanted and more

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Brother MFC-J6930DW (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Brilliant printer, great service from Printerland as always. Highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/12/2018

    Fantastic printer! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    + Duplex ADF scanner/copies (rare on lower end models) + Duplex printing + Inkjet for good photo quality + Low purchase price + Low pence per page price (~6ppp) + Access flaps only on top, front and back (nothing on the sides) + Good ink capacity + Good paper capacities + Fairly fast + Reliable brand - For scan to cloud the file name format is fixed at "Epson_DDMMYYYYHHMMSS". Should be "YYYYMMDDHHMMSS" to sort right, but can’t change this setting. All in all, I’m very happy. A great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Excellent helpful service leading to speedy delivery (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    The only issue which is not Printerlands is that the Ink cartridges are expensive for this Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2018

    What an Experience! (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    I felt that the staff had only MY requirements at heart; they wanted to provide for me according to my needs. Next summer delivery. Excellent value. Highest class of service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 24/10/2018

    MFCJ6530DW (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    Very prompt delivery from Printerland, unfortunately I should have ordered MFCJ6535DW as has both A4 and A3 paper trays unlike 6530 where you have keep changing the paper size in the one tray, but that was my fault for not reading the specification properly when ordering.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.