Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Colour Laser MFP Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    I operate a small consultancy practice and this is the very best printer I have ever purchased, and I've purchased quite a few over the years. I've had it over a year now and, touch wood, it has been faultless. Superb results scans, prints and copies. Buy with confidence, Printerland are nice friendly helpful people.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Colourful and Compact (Lexmark CX417de (Wireless Bundle))

    A colour network laser printer that was easy to set up with a small footprint and good quality reproduction. It handles scanning, printing, fax and copying well and the touch screen is great to work with.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    A4 Colour Laser (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I was sceptical about the merits of a Multi-function colour laser at this price but I needn't have worried as it has turned out to be an excellent buy. The printer produces colour prints that are sharp with bright vibrant colours on plain A4 paper. I have had it for 6 months in a SOHO environment and it does everything well, including the scan to computer function. Its not too big either and has all the connections that I need. I am using it wirelessly without any issues. Its a great colour laser printer at a great price, especially if you can qualify for the cashback offer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/7/2018

    Produces high quality client documents (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Great print quality means my client documents look good, which is important as I use a lot of photos and graphics. The print speed is also very satisfying, so my production rate has gone up compared to my old office printer. A really worthwhile purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Hp scanner printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A much improved printer than the Lexmark one I purchased in November

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.