Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Colour Laser MFP Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brilliant (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M280nw)

    This is an excellent piece of kit. It's compact, quiet, very efficient and even looks good. Brilliant service from the guys at Printerland too: fast delivery, first class customer support.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Top Class Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Purchase placed on 'back order' 27/3/18, but arrived lunch time 28/3/18. Delivery information supplied. Box opened, printer installed and up and working within 24 hours of placing the order! Fantastic service, well done.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/3/2018

    Printer Purchase (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Phone inquiry regarding choice of printer very good too from Andy

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    INTELLIGENT SYSTEM (Lexmark CX827de)

    Couldn't ask for more in a printer. Does take a little longer than the norm to set up. A little noisy at the moment but think this will settle in time. Exceptionally heavy, so don't get delivered if you are on your own. (Unless your built like the Hulk) Excellent service, toner bundle a definite bonus.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 2/2/2018

    Difficult to instal drivers (Canon i-SENSYS MF633Cdw)

    Good printer at a great price. Initial setup was easy and got it working in less than 5 mins. However, have tried several times to install the scanning drivers and each time get an error code saying the driver failed to install. One of those really annoying messages that doesn't provide any information as to why it failed. Frustrating!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    Quick set up really is quick (Canon i-SENSYS MF633Cdw)

    This printer was cheaper at printerland than anywhere else online. It included next day delivery and was really quick to set up. We had previously had a printer which wasn't compatible and printer land gave us a full refund which made them our first choice when ordering again. The printer does everything it says in the description and was installed and working within half an hour.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    Mrs (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Was good

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/1/2018

    Excellent, but.. (Canon i-SENSYS MF635Cx)

    I wanted automatic double-sided feeding, copying and printing. The build and print quality are excellent for the price. But, Canon toner is a crazy price but third party toner is available for as little as a third of the cost. Also, this printer is aimed at the small office & professional market. For example the manual runs to 775 pages – much of it quite techy, which you can happily ignore. Secondly I struggled to find a Win 10 driver that would support both printing and scanning. There are 14 drivers (!) for this printer on the Canon website. Canon support were mis-informed but I finally discovered the right one (actually the 14th one listed) which is MF Drivers/UFRII/Generic Plus PCL6/PS3/Fax/Scan Gear. Most of the other drivers are similarly named and there is no helpful explanation for mere mortals. Having said all of that, it’s a great colour laser at a great price!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent MFD (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    Superb quality printer - very well made, quiet and fast with first class print quality and Kyocera’s renowned reliability. Small office / high end home use with a small footprint. Extra paper tray can be added just by installing under the printer - no tools. Easy to use (but I am a printer field service technician), with an intuitive touch control panel - just make sure you program it to the specification of media used (same goes for any printing device), and use quality paper for best results (Mondi colour if you need a recommendation).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    multi function laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    this is a great multifunction printer, very easy to set up but would advise reading the instructions first rather than just playing with it. the wifi capability is fantastic as are print speed, scan speed and quality of copying would highly recommend. Functions like a much more expensive unit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2017

    Great service (Samsung Xpress C1860FW)

    I am yet to use the product however I would like to address my appreciation to Luke Penman. Luke actively called me to check my product choice and question me around my needs. As a result of Luke’s guidance I changed the product that suited me and ticked the right boxes. I am very grateful for Luke’s help and would like to make sure he is recognised for his professional service as he went the extra mile.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    After reading some of the previous reviews, I was unsure whether to go for this printer as it was more expensive and a little larger than my initial choice. Am I glad I listened to the sales guys, this is an epic multi-function printer. Does everything it boasts it can do. Ordered at 2.30pm delivered the following morning at 10am! The setup was truly plug and play, including the wireless adapter (which is what the W suffix stands for in the C405DNW) The speed and resolution is epic! Thanks Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2017

    HP M377dw Colour Laserjet (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Fast delivery - and many thanks for having sales dept contact me to establish that the printer was the correct one for me rather than just shipping without any contact.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    colour laser printer prepurchase (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    wanted to purchase a good economical colour laser printer for our Nursery. Andy Lamb from sales guided us to the right model that would suit our needs, which also was on special together with cashback from xerox made it an excellent purchase.Order was placed at 3.45pm on 06/09/17 and received next day 12pm. Have not opened and tested the printer but am sure will surpass our expectations. Excellent overall experience from Printerland and especially from Andy Lamb on sales.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/7/2017

    Great customer service and fast delivery (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    The customer support team were great and really helped me choose the right printer for the office. It arrived on time and after a few teething problems connecting to the internet it's up and running and working brilliantly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Printer Order for New Customer (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Great printer, great value in marketplace and well informed service from order to delivery.