Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless A4 Colour Inkjet MFP Printers Reviews

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Epson ET-4750 Printer (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    How economical the printer was. It's Reliability How cheap it was to run, ie price of refills for ink tanks. functions of printer. and quality of those functions.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson Workforce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Printer (Epson Expression Premium XP-6000)

    I always buy an Epson printer as they are more reliable then other printers and produce excellent photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Epson product (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Just used the product excellent.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/1/2018

    Great Printer & Great Service (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    Great service and item all round. A little gutted the 4750 doesn't come with a USB stick but the wireless scanning function is easily used. I would 100% recommend buying an eco tank. I use it for an office. Great value for money. Initially, it costs more but almost a month in, it has made up its costs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/12/2017

    Printer review (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Great machine. Required for Light to medium use as small home /business printer. Economy printing also a requirement. Found to be Easy to set up Print quality very good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Just what I have been looking for (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    The Printer I have been waiting for has arrived on the market.. this new range of Epsom Eco-tank is simply superb. The most attractive thing is the amazing savings on ink cartridges I am going to make I didn't buy the photo version just the 4 ink version so I was worried about photo printing quality...no need, after some tests output I am very pleased with the sharpness and colour. Very easy to setup... wirelessly so all my devices can print to it, my phone laptop and main desktop all connected fine. Overall very satisfied.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/12/2017

    Fastest Delivery instalation and test (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    Fastest Free delivery of online order I have ever experienced: less than 20 hrs . Installation , Firmware updates and testing no problems found to date. Excellent product from a very competent and efficient supplier Printerland LTD (GB)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Excellent value workhorse (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    I have just launched my own business and wanted a heavier duty printer than my previous home one. I placed an order for a laser printer, and was called by one of the sales reps, who explained that it would be much more economical to purchase this printer, which, incidentally, had a better performance. So far, so excellent. The printer prints, and scans, efficiently, quickly and reasonably quietly. Print quality is good, and it is easy to air print should you need to. Scanning is a bit more tricky as you have to do it from the computer, rather than directly from the printer (or perhaps I have not set it up properly). In any event, for a small business it is just what I needed.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Great service (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Couldn't believe has fast the delivery was made. Ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next morning at 9.00am Great machine as well. very easy to set up. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/11/2017

    Excellent service and product advice (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    Very fast shipping and good advice on choosing the right printer. Good value for money too. Very pleased. The ET 2750 is certainly a better choice than the lower model et-2650 in the long run.