Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Colour Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Great quality service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    I operate a small consultancy practice and this is the very best printer I have ever purchased, and I've purchased quite a few over the years. I've had it over a year now and, touch wood, it has been faultless. Superb results scans, prints and copies. Buy with confidence, Printerland are nice friendly helpful people.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Colourful and Compact (Lexmark CX417de (Wireless Bundle))

    A colour network laser printer that was easy to set up with a small footprint and good quality reproduction. It handles scanning, printing, fax and copying well and the touch screen is great to work with.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.