Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Colour Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Excellent service as usual from Printerland. As for the printer, after the horrors of my Xerox it was an absolute joy to set up - so, so simple. It's only day one, but so far very happy with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    Excellent+ (HP Officejet 7612)

    A first class service from a company I would not hesitate to use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2018

    £100 cashback (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The service we received from start to finish was excellent, Richard Gresty could not have been more helpful and polite, with us not being too good with technology his advice and explanation was above and beyond his remit! M Stuckey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Multifunction Colour Laser printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    I bought this Xerox Colour Laser Multifunction printer last October and have been very pleased with it. I was looking for a network printer that plugs right into my router because it makes the printer easily available to all computers in the house.. without wireless- which I've sometimes found un-reliable with printers. Works great: I can leave it on standby and whenever I need to print it just works, even from an iPad. The colour and print quality is excellent as are copies. Its not a Photo copier but does colour designs well. Running out of ink a bit faster than I thought, so probably should have upgraded to the larger cartridges.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great laser colour printer for heavy-duty home use (OKI MC362dn)

    This was an open-box purchase which has proved invaluable for heavy-duty home use. The duplex printing function works perfectly every time and the colours for photographs and illustrations are second-to-none. The scanner works impeccably. Printerland do great offers on toner bundles so there are always low running costs and very good value for money. This OKI printer was recommended to me by a friend and I shall certainly be buying a second one for office use. Overall - five stars and thoroughly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brilliant (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M280nw)

    This is an excellent piece of kit. It's compact, quiet, very efficient and even looks good. Brilliant service from the guys at Printerland too: fast delivery, first class customer support.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Top Class Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Purchase placed on 'back order' 27/3/18, but arrived lunch time 28/3/18. Delivery information supplied. Box opened, printer installed and up and working within 24 hours of placing the order! Fantastic service, well done.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.