Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

MFP with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/12/2018

    It works (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    It actually works. Prints and scans both sides. It can photocopy and is even able to output as a pdf to a network drive. It can do a lot more that i do not need like with phones. More importantly i can print envelopes( the old style ones) it wrinkles them a bit but it actually works which many lasers cannot. It works better with decent envelopes.The build quality is a little light on the paper tray but functional. A real multi functional unit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Great! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Great service from Carl in sales and the printer arrived next day as promised. I'm very impressed with the print quality and all the features this MFP offers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2018

    I wish I'd known about Printerland sooner! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We've always purchased our printers and printer accessories from Curry's/PC World. It was easy and we got what we thought we needed. However, we came up for an upgrade and purchased a colour laser printer from Curry's. Unfortunately, we received such poor service that we were compelled to search the net for an alternative supplier. That's when I discovered Printerland! Luke Penman dealt with us and he was absolutely brilliant! He took the time to listen to our printer needs, asking all the necessary questions to ascertain the right printer for what we’d be using it for, explaining exactly what we should expect from the printer, namely its costs and most importantly, the quality. He was very efficient and emailed the invoice straight away. It was delivered the next day and this left us feeling that it was easier than Curry’s! Well done Luke and keep up the great work!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2018

    Fantastic Service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Your customer service is fantastic. Spoke to Andy Lamb, really helpful. Nothing to much trouble. Was recommended to your company and absolutely understand why. Have recommended you to others since and will continue to do so. Well done, so nice to find really great customer service and great products at good prices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Superb value for money (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Fantastic value for money printer. Thank you Printerland. Love the capability and simplicity of setup.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    First class service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    the sales consultant took the time to find out my needs and offer suitable alternatives that would work out better value and save me money in the long term. Friendly and knowledgeable assisting me make a better more informed decision. Great company I recommend to anyone buying a printer. They do what they promise. Thank you Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    A great option for a small / larger office! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    After a small amount of deliberation, we decided to add an MFP into the mix at our office. We replaced a print only Phaser 6600 with this and since then we couldnt live without it. Despite looking similar to the phaser, this Versalink has exceeded our expectations. Its fast even from standby, handles any documents and photos with the same speed (the Phaser was slow with high resolution files or images) and the scan to network, scan to email and other functions are excellent. Overall this printer has saved us the cost in time and patience, and the Extra-High capacity toners last months and months. Very very impressed with this printer, and also the service provided by Printerland, who we buy all of our consumables from, we email in when we are low and they always go the extra mile to get a good price and then the toner is there next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Hi quality all-rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer is very versatile and is real value for money. Double sided printing and scanning are amazing and quick.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2018

    First Class Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    A top outfit who aim to please. Nothing too much trouble for them. They answer your questions when you phone and point you in the right direction.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Great quality service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.