Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

MFP with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2018

    Great Printer but download the web based manual (Lexmark MX417de)

    This is a very good all rounder. Tips: Download the on line web manual. There is very little information to get you going and if you're a newbie, it could prove problematic. Make sure your browser supports Java, as it's needed to run the very useful applets. If you're having difficulties getting the printer to scan through the wireless network adaptor, try disabling IPv6 under settings, network, ports. Took me ages to find that one and it now scans beautifully. The remote operating panel is very useful and scanning double sided through the document feeder is faultless. All in all, a great laser printer for the money and having a 4 year extended warranty is a real plus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.