Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Colour MFP with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent MFD (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    Superb quality printer - very well made, quiet and fast with first class print quality and Kyocera’s renowned reliability. Small office / high end home use with a small footprint. Extra paper tray can be added just by installing under the printer - no tools. Easy to use (but I am a printer field service technician), with an intuitive touch control panel - just make sure you program it to the specification of media used (same goes for any printing device), and use quality paper for best results (Mondi colour if you need a recommendation).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    multi function laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    this is a great multifunction printer, very easy to set up but would advise reading the instructions first rather than just playing with it. the wifi capability is fantastic as are print speed, scan speed and quality of copying would highly recommend. Functions like a much more expensive unit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/12/2017

    Great service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I've found Printerland to be very knowledgeable and helpful. To have the printer delivered the next day is amazing so close to Christmas. I am very impressed. Judy Ellwood

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Xerox Versalink C405 - Small Business (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Great printer with excellent features. I was looking for a laser printer for our start up business and this printer was suggested by Richard. One of the main benefits is if one of the cartiridges runs out the printer will continue to print whereas, manny others in its price range will require you to buy/install another cartridge before being able to print again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/12/2017

    Printer sale (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Thanks, I had lots of questions and each one was answered allowing me to choose the optimum printer scanner for my purposes. The guy from the team was polite helpful and to the point andthought outside of 'the box'which is helpful. He remained in touch until all my queries were sorted. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Printer/copier (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Delivery time was great, a trouble free experience. Courier brought heavy box up a flight of stairs without complaint. The printer is quick and efficient, just what we were looking for. Copying is a delight, feeder takes the paper quickly and smoothly and copies are churned out in about 5 seconds.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 15/12/2017

    Good value MFD / app software lacking (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Good device - needed support from Xerox to get scanning working properly - great support but a good app would have avoided the need to set it up in this way. Good device overall and great support / service from Printerland

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 13/12/2017

    A great small office printer - Xerox VersaLink C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer it's self is a great product. Does everything a small office needs, along with all the internet and network connectivity. :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/12/2017

    Fast, quality printing at a fantastic price (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We were going to go for the 6515DNI but were recommended by PrinterLand to go for this printer. We haven't been disappointed. The print quality is amazing. The print speed is fantastic. And it scans both sides at once. The set up process is a bit technical. There are many options and settings. However, reading the manual and contacting Xerox technical support should get you up and running. On a Mac, using the latest driver can cause excessive delays between asking for a print and the output appearing. If you don't need all the bells and whistles this driver offers, select the AirPrint option at the configuration stage and you'll save yourself a bit of frustration and a lot of time! Overall, this is a brilliant printer, and with the £100 cashback, it's a steal!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2017

    Great printer for any office (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    For the price this is a brilliant little printer. It's web interface allows for easy configuration and the amount of features available means that it is suited for many office environments. Only thing i've found is that the cost of replacement parts (maintenance kit)can mount up to the same price as a new printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    printer buying (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    wonderful service excellent people always found printerland very professional