Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Mono MFP with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Superb value for money (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Fantastic value for money printer. Thank you Printerland. Love the capability and simplicity of setup.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2018

    Great Printer but download the web based manual (Lexmark MX417de)

    This is a very good all rounder. Tips: Download the on line web manual. There is very little information to get you going and if you're a newbie, it could prove problematic. Make sure your browser supports Java, as it's needed to run the very useful applets. If you're having difficulties getting the printer to scan through the wireless network adaptor, try disabling IPv6 under settings, network, ports. Took me ages to find that one and it now scans beautifully. The remote operating panel is very useful and scanning double sided through the document feeder is faultless. All in all, a great laser printer for the money and having a 4 year extended warranty is a real plus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2017

    Excellent service, reasonable pricing, quality products (Samsung ProXpress M4070FR)

    Always a pleasure dealing with Printerland, ready to beat any other price quote for the same product, clear product description on the website, helpful staff and sales reps. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/10/2016

    printer (OKI MB492dn)

    best model and make of machine i have used

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2015

    Reviewing Printer/Photocopier (OKI MB492dn)

    Excellent service on the phone from Richard Gresty and very quick delivery. Very pleased with the product. Would use the firm again and recommend to others.