Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Mono Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2018

    Customer service (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    every time I need anything printer wise Richard Gresty always delivers great service and even better prices thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    ordering and delivery (Canon i-SENSYS MF247dw)

    Will review the item when it is connected up and we are using it. Ordered one day, very efficient, delivered next day 26 hours later. Super efficient. Very impressed. Will use Printerland again. Very good

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Thanks (Xerox WorkCentre 3225DNI)

    Richard was very informative and helpful at Printerland. The printer seems to be working fine. Slight issue with xerox when we rang their technical department also the delivery driver left our Farm gate open! But that’s not really Printerland’s fault. Thanks for your service and speedy delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Printer/scanner (Lexmark MX718de)

    It is a new item for a new office, so far the in house IT has had no issues in the set up.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Best Price & Customer Service (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    My Printerland account always helps me to chose the best product & provide the best price with free delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/11/2017

    work center xerox (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    good

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Great service (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    Fantastic product and fantastic service. 5/5

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    Excellent service and price (Lexmark MX517de)

    Great printer. The helpful website, excellent choice, fast delivery and competitive price, made it all the better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    FANTASTIC MULTIFUNCTION FAX (Samsung ProXpress M3370FD)

    Well, this product really exceeds our expectations. We love new technologies and this is far more than just a fax machine. We got it up and running within minutes and set all the settings which was very simply menu-lead - without resorting to the manual. We will be learning the scanning and printing capabilities over the next few days.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2017

    Excellent Service from Printerland (Samsung ProXpress M3370FD)

    Not yet received my machine as I only ordered it a few hours ago. It is very refreshing to have such fantastic customer service. Ashley pointed out that this machine was superior in every way to the Samsung I originally ordered. The consumables even work out as much better value. I am so very impressed and will definitely use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2017

    great service by staff Jake Cathcart (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Tested out my printer today and was extremely satisfied. Speed, wifi access and ease to set up is definitely a Yes, if you are happy just printing in black and white this printer is for you. I would also like to say a massive thank you to Jake Cathcart for calling me up and giving me such good customer service advice and recommending a printer exactly for my needs. Not only that saving me some money in the process. I would recommend printerland to anyone who needs a new printer with fast great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/9/2017

    Excellent service (Canon i-SENSYS MF237w)

    These guys are pro. They know their stuff, I received the product today and its exactly what I wanted. Thanks guys, I will be ordering from printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Printer (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Good value and low running cost and reliable and excellent customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/8/2017

    Outstanding Service and Value for Money (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Thank you for the recommendation of the WorkCentre 3335. It is extremely easy to set up, a good design in both colour and compactness and the quality printing and copying is excellent. The customer service of Printerland is second to none. Outstanding service, extremely helpful and friendly phone call and delivery the following day. Superb.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/4/2017

    Samsung M2885FW (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Excellent service. Agent called me to check that my order was what I wanted and advised me on the best options. Delivery was very quick and efficient. I'm still working my way through the options, though

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/3/2017

    Good (Samsung M2675FN)

    Excellent service.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/3/2017

    An excellent economic monochrome all-rounder (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Have been using this for printing mainly since I bought it in Oct 2016. Can fault the quality or the speed of printing. A real workshorse. The printing from mobile etc is an excellent feature too. Only reason for a lower (4) on performance is that the scan & 'processing' speed seems slow. A minor niggle at this price - just buy it for the low cost and unprecedented quality.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2017

    Excellent service, reasonable pricing, quality products (Samsung ProXpress M4070FR)

    Always a pleasure dealing with Printerland, ready to beat any other price quote for the same product, clear product description on the website, helpful staff and sales reps. Would highly recommend.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 9/3/2017

    Excellent Customer Service (Samsung ProXpress M3370FD)

    I am yet to receive the Product, But just want to give a Rating to the customer service. It was really really good. they took the order over the phone and must say the person who was dealing with me had so much knowledge about the product.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Customer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-M5690DWF)

    good