Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Compatible Printers Reviews

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Great printer - dubious connection (Epson SureColour SC-P600)

    Really great printer. Although the connectivity sometimes experiences issues with a Mac and the printer needs to be restarted to print multiple documents. Looking online, quite a few people seem to experience this issue. But the printer itself is great!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/10/2018

    All Round Good Printer (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very good machine. We currently have three in our office. Printing price per page is very reasonable. Only slight negative for this printer is that when it goes to sleep it does take a while to start up, but this isn't a massive issue.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2018

    Just fantastic (Epson Workforce WF-100W)

    From the first phone call ,to delivery , everything has been fantastic. Well pleased with the printer it does everything our family needs. A big thank you to a great company

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/9/2018

    Super fast setup (HP LaserJet Pro M402dw)

    From out of the box to fully installed and working in under 15 minutes. The longest time was deciding where to put it. This compact printer produces a quality product that I can print to from my phone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2018

    Excellent Customer Care (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Despite being let down by the courier, I cannot find fault with any aspect of the service that Printerland supplied. Price, performance and Customer Service are all excellent. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very impressed with purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer has to be one of the quickest to set up. I'm impressed with both the quality and price. I would also like to thank Luke from Printerland who gave the most honest and best options for me and my family needs. This Printer was working in my home within 20 hours of ordering on the phone. Will definitely be using Printerland and also recommending them to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    easy! (OKI MC562dnw)

    Great printer, copier, scanner .. easy to use