Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Compatible Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Review of Lexmark CS720 (Lexmark CS720de)

    Printerland delivered my Lexmark CS720 in a large cardboard box. The printer was exactly as specified and I was pleased to see that it came with 3000 page cartridges as standard. The printer, while heavy, was easy to set up once lifted into position in my office. It has behaves faultlessly over the time I have had it, and is now on its second black ink cartridge. Print quality is of a high standard, and it is fast and quiet. The touch screen is very sensitive, so care needs to be taken when making inputs. It is the best printer I have owned.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/8/2018

    Very Impressed (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Firstly this was really easy to set up straight from the box. The instructions were really clear and it only took about 5-6 minutes. It looks really neat and being small doesn't take up much room at all which is ideal in my small office space. It is really quiet whilst printing and the scanning is really quick. I think you can scan direct to an email although I've not tried that yet. After what seemed like I'd printed off the entire copy of War & Peace the cartridge eventually ran out. Changing the cartridge was really easy too. All in all, this printer is ideal for the home office and would definitely recommend it.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 8/8/2018

    LaserJet Pro (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

         Upon receiving the printer it was very easy to set up and whilst it is a shame it's only a black ink one image quality of documents printed is great and very clear. It can be a bit noisy but then so can most so it didn't bother me. I also liked that it didn't take up too much space so could easily fit anywhere I needed it too. Overall I would recommend this printer however for my needs I need a colour one.  

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Bit Glitchy but I do like it (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    So, this machine and I have taken some getting used to. The setup seemed quite easy. Now that I've had to redo the set up twice, I am a total pro at it. Weirdly, it got my wifi password from my laptop the first time (which was great, no running down to the router) but the second and third time it didn't transfer the password over. This machine can handle some very big printing jobs in quick time (way quicker than my 10 year old other machine). It also copies very quickly and clearly. After 2 successive jobs of about 100 pages, it needed to take a break and have some “cooling down” time before carrying on. The app is quite helpful at telling you what is going on. I don't know if that's because of the warm weather. The short cable is annoying but apart from that its good and looks neat and tidy on the desk

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/8/2018

    Easy to use, excellent quality (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    This is my first WiFi-enabled printer, and I was a little uncertain about how easy this would be to set up. The documentation is a little on the light side, but surprisingly, it’s fairly hassle-free. Holding the WiFi button makes the printer find your router, and it only took one or two tries to connect devices to it. Laptops and desktop Windows PCs were able to find the printer automatically, and after downloading the drivers, worked well. Android phones were a little slower to connect, but WiFi-direct got there in a minute or so, and I was able to print out emails and PDF documents very easily, and with good quality. After connection, all of the devices I’ve connected have been able to print without further problem. The quality of prints is very good, as you’d expect from a modern laser printer – black text is crisp and well-defined, and greyscale graphics are well-rendered and clear

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Brother MFC-L2710DW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    I was very impressed by the service from Printerland. The site was extremely easy to navigate and delivery was made within a 24 hour period. Excellent job

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/8/2018

    Quality Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Out of the box to printing in no time at all. It was easy to set up via wifi. The instructions were clear and easy to follow for full set up on the computer. The quality of the print is excellent and quick to produce. Having printed out lots of documents and receipts ready for collating my accounts, I can say I am very happy with the results.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/8/2018

    Lovely, neat little printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    From opening to first print was probably about 8 minutes so you can be up and running very quickly. I like the look of the LaserJet Pro, it’s compact, neat and I think it would fit well in any home or office.I really haven’t put this under too much pressure as it boasts to be able to print 18/19ppm. I have however reeled off all my paperwork with ease and no ‘paper jams’ or error messages. The app is very user friendly and shows the ink levels, it’s personally a little vague for my liking - it would be nice to have a percentage, even if it wasn’t fantastically accurate just as a guide, especially if you were mass printing. I particularly like the sleep function,

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/8/2018

    Great little printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Having spent a few weeks with this printer, I can honestly say it is great! It was very simple to setup and my MacBook detected it straight away. I was able to print some test documents and everything was aligned and clean prints were being produced, none of the old school test pages and alignment configs to do.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 3/8/2018

    Small Footprint - Fast Printing (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    This laserjet has a very small footprint on your desk approximately 25% bigger than A4 size on both directions. This means it is very good for a small home office. Printing is very fast and the output is very clear compared to inkjet. I found the software quite confusing and struggled to connect to wi-fi and wi-fi direct. I found no reference to how to connect to Google Cloud Print although this is mentioned briefly in the manual. The controls on the printer itself are very minimal. The scanning worked very well indeed. I managed to connect the printer in both wired (via USB cable supplied) and also via wi-fi and both worked very well. In summary a great all round printer for the home office where colour printing is not required. Recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2018

    5 Star (Brother DCP-L2530DW)

    Initially out of stock, so someone phoned me, I said no problem. Printer arrived a couple of day's later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Excellent value for money and quality (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    This printer is so easy set up, I was printing in no time. With the ability to scan and photocopy, it means I didn't require further equipment taking up space in a very small office and more importantly the extra cost of purchasing these pieces of equipment separately. The cartridges are so easy to replace and with no mess.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Quality (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The HP LaserJet Pro M28w is an easy to use device and gives great quality print outs. The print outs come out sharply and show the finer detail without being blurry or wishy washy. It is straightforward to setup. The HP LaserJet Pro M28w looks a smart neat little device from the outside but is a bit heavy. The WIFI is easy to configure, setup and works a treat.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/7/2018

    Great and small (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I really love the style and look of the printer! BUT I especially LOVED the sleek small size, Much smaller then a normal laser jet. It’s quieter then some laser jets I’ve had in the pass and the I love the fact that it’s white. It’s got great functions like printing from your phone and via WiFi , There was only 1 thing that let this amazing little laser jet down and that was the fact it doesn’t use colour , and most businesses today you at least some colou r. 9/10

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 28/7/2018

    Great little printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    This is a good little printer if you are looking for something that is small and quiet when printing large volumes of paper. The quality of the printing is really good and it is quick as well. I can print volumes of paper and the cartridge lasts for ever. I would definitely recommend if you've got a small home business and you print out a lot of correspondence for customers.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/7/2018

    Speedy Laser Printing but no Colour (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Was a little disappointed to find the printer was monochrome so not much good for printing photographs. I used the scanning function and after some initial problems with the document not appearing it worked very well. Positives * Small footprint * Excellent quality and speed of printing * Excellent scanning to various formats Negatives * Black Ink only * Initial setup was a little confusing but simple to use once setup The overall impression is very good printer/scanner/copier for an office or someone who doesn't want colour printing. If there was a colour version available then it would be hard to fault.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.