Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP AirPrint Compatible Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/9/2018

    Super fast setup (HP LaserJet Pro M402dw)

    From out of the box to fully installed and working in under 15 minutes. The longest time was deciding where to put it. This compact printer produces a quality product that I can print to from my phone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 31/8/2018

    Reliable and Compact (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I was surprised at how easy this was to set up. There really isn't much to do physically, just insert the toner and add paper. I was expecting to fight with Settings and wireless networks and USB cables but it wasn't to be. Toner was very easy to insert and the actual setup was painless, even on wifi and within a few minutes I was printing from my computer and phone. The actual print quality is excellent. As advised, I had saved a few things I wanted to print so I could go mad when this arrived. I obviously had to be selective as this is not a colour model but I had a lot of reports and some manuals I used to test with, along with lots of colouring pages for the kids. Printing is quick and the quality is perfect. The only downside I encountered was the alignment would often go off-skew, not by a huge amount but enough to annoy me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/8/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Fantastic printer. I am really impressed with is. It prints so quickly and clearly. It was really easy to set up from unboxing, inserting the toner cartridge and connecting wirelessly to my laptop. Also has a useful scanning function. The only downsides for about this printer as that it isn’t colour which I didn’t realise ( it also has a colour icon on the box which is a bit confusing) and the price of the toner cartridges is quite high.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Excellent kit (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    All very good and came next day as promised

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Best value laser printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I have used 10+ different HP Laser Jet Printers in my professional life so far. This is the one I like the most. It took me less than15 minutes (including the time needed to install its drivers) to set it up. I tried out the printing and scanning functionalities, and they worked great! Printing is fast and quiet. Scanning is surprisingly quick and in high quality. I used to spend tens of seconds to scan one page with my other scanner, and this MFP only took 2 seconds! Wow! I also tried out WiFi printing from my iPhone/iPad, as well as from my iMac and MacBook Pro, and this printer just worked! The web interface is easy to use and very robust with tons of features. Must have for someone looking to scan their documents to a network share.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/8/2018

    Great quality prints (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The HP LaserJet Pro M28w is an easy to use device and gives great quality print outs. The print outs come out sharply and show the finer detail without being blurry or wishy washy. It is straightforward to setup. The HP LaserJet Pro M28w looks a smart neat little device from the outside but is a bit heavy. The WIFI is easy to configure, setup and works a treat.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/8/2018

    Fantastic Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Fantastic printer. I am really impressed with is. It prints so quickly and clearly. It was really easy to set up from unboxing, inserting the toner cartridge and connecting wirelessly to my laptop. Also has a useful scanning function. The only downsides for about this printer as that it isn’t colour which I didn’t realise ( it also has a colour icon on the box which is a bit confusing) and the price of the toner cartridges is quite high.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    Fanatstic Laser Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I was very impressed with how high quality and sharp the print was; this printer and the laser cartridge performed far better than any inkjet and I was sure I would get professional standard prints every time which is a huge benefit. I am used to my printer not performing how I would want it and with this printer its fantastic. I would highly recommend it!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/8/2018

    Great quality prints (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The HP LaserJet Pro M28w is an easy to use device and gives great quality print outs. The print outs come out sharply and show the finer detail without being blurry or wishy washy. It is straightforward to setup. The HP LaserJet Pro M28w looks a smart neat little device from the outside but is a bit heavy. The WIFI is easy to configure, setup and works a treat.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/8/2018

    Fantastic printing for the price (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The product was easy to unbox and set up, didn't really need to consult the paperwork inside. I was able to connect it simply to my HP spectre laptop and get things set up. The only minor issue I have had is that my laptop kept trying to download HP Smart whenever I connect the printer, but it looks like due to a window 10 compatibility issue, I can't actually download the HP Smart app. Despite this, I was able to get it working anyway and could print both from my laptop and from my phone with ease. I do often work at home, and also do Ebay a lot and so I tried printing some Ebay postal labels with and it was really easy to do (and quick!).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/8/2018

    Very Impressed (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Firstly this was really easy to set up straight from the box. The instructions were really clear and it only took about 5-6 minutes. It looks really neat and being small doesn't take up much room at all which is ideal in my small office space. It is really quiet whilst printing and the scanning is really quick. I think you can scan direct to an email although I've not tried that yet. After what seemed like I'd printed off the entire copy of War & Peace the cartridge eventually ran out. Changing the cartridge was really easy too. All in all, this printer is ideal for the home office and would definitely recommend it.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 8/8/2018

    LaserJet Pro (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

         Upon receiving the printer it was very easy to set up and whilst it is a shame it's only a black ink one image quality of documents printed is great and very clear. It can be a bit noisy but then so can most so it didn't bother me. I also liked that it didn't take up too much space so could easily fit anywhere I needed it too. Overall I would recommend this printer however for my needs I need a colour one.  

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Bit Glitchy but I do like it (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    So, this machine and I have taken some getting used to. The setup seemed quite easy. Now that I've had to redo the set up twice, I am a total pro at it. Weirdly, it got my wifi password from my laptop the first time (which was great, no running down to the router) but the second and third time it didn't transfer the password over. This machine can handle some very big printing jobs in quick time (way quicker than my 10 year old other machine). It also copies very quickly and clearly. After 2 successive jobs of about 100 pages, it needed to take a break and have some “cooling down” time before carrying on. The app is quite helpful at telling you what is going on. I don't know if that's because of the warm weather. The short cable is annoying but apart from that its good and looks neat and tidy on the desk

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/8/2018

    Easy to use, excellent quality (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    This is my first WiFi-enabled printer, and I was a little uncertain about how easy this would be to set up. The documentation is a little on the light side, but surprisingly, it’s fairly hassle-free. Holding the WiFi button makes the printer find your router, and it only took one or two tries to connect devices to it. Laptops and desktop Windows PCs were able to find the printer automatically, and after downloading the drivers, worked well. Android phones were a little slower to connect, but WiFi-direct got there in a minute or so, and I was able to print out emails and PDF documents very easily, and with good quality. After connection, all of the devices I’ve connected have been able to print without further problem. The quality of prints is very good, as you’d expect from a modern laser printer – black text is crisp and well-defined, and greyscale graphics are well-rendered and clear

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/8/2018

    Quality Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Out of the box to printing in no time at all. It was easy to set up via wifi. The instructions were clear and easy to follow for full set up on the computer. The quality of the print is excellent and quick to produce. Having printed out lots of documents and receipts ready for collating my accounts, I can say I am very happy with the results.