Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/8/2017

    Colour Laser Printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro M252dw)

    I Have always been a great fan of HP products, that is Computers, Scanners, Printers. I now have 3 HP Printers Mono Laser Colour Laser and office jet all in one ink jet printer. They work well and although the consumables are expensive the results speak for them selves.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/8/2017

    samsung (Samsung CLP-415N)

    nice

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2017

    Excellent service (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very pleased with product and services. Many thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2017

    great service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    I really good experience from start to finish resulting in a happy customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2017

    Excellent printer, easy to use (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    Always had HP printers until now, first Epson I've had. Must say I'm impressed, easy to set up, looks great quality and the results are first rate. Also first time I've used printerland, amazing service, easy ordering, arrived when promised and great comms, highly recommended, will use again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/8/2017

    Its definitely big but is it beautiful? (Lexmark CS820de)

    This a seriously big printer BUT it installs easily, gives good quality colour prints, is duplex and not particularly noisy. I would recommend it for value but check you are OK with the size and future running costs. The value for £159 +VAT is amazing with 8k toner cartridges to give cheap good quality prints. What I cant understand is why replacement cartridges for our previous Lexmark printer would have cost 4 times the cost of this printer. So beware the cost of replacement toner but I think that applies to all makes.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/8/2017

    Samsung CLP-680DW - Duplex colour laser (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    For the small office environment the features are good, first print page time is low, text and colour image reproduction is good. Initial set up is very easy, wireless setup is straight forward. A good spread of paper sizes and thicknesses are accommodated.For a laser printer the weight is reasonable and the footprint and height are suitable for desk mounting. Toner cartridge costs are reasonable. A very good all round machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Superb High Quality Printer (Lexmark CS720de)

    I provide fire risk assessments and wanted high quality for both text and photo on the same page. This Lexmark fits the bill and comes with 3,000 pages of toner so great value and will last me a year or more. It's a bit larger than I'd have liked but at this price, and with the wireless bundle, this is an absolute steal. On bog-standard plain paper the output is merely superb; detailed precise text and beautiful accurate colours. On the Canon OCE Satinated paper I use the quality is unbelievable, the best I have ever seen and certainly the equal of expensive professional productions. Inkjets still rule for ultimate image quality on proper photo paper but make no mistake - this printer comes close.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Just as it should be (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    Great Printerland sales and after-sales experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and as good as their word. My best decision was to consult and buy from Printerland. The product arrived next day promptly. Easy to install. Worked first time on all functions. Thank you Printerland for the support at all stages. Strongly recommended them as the right people to buy a printer from.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2017

    Excellent Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Customer services was great. Jason Armstong helped me over the phone in buying printer and made it deliver next day. Brilliant customer services and simply have no competition with other retailers in terms of prices. No one can beat PRINTERLAND when it comes to buying printers. Very Happy and satisfied and will refer others/friends to do purchasing from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/7/2017

    CLX6260FW (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    I rang Printerland for some advise as my Canon printer was costing us a fortune replacing the parts. Printerland recommended the CLX6260FW. We are really happy with the printer. The prints look great, it's super quick and the costs of replacement parts are a fraction of my old model.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/7/2017

    First printer (Lexmark MS312dn)

    Lexmark Print Service plugin doesn't work and the price of Wi-fi extra adapter for this printer is very expensive

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2017

    crg 724h toner is used in printer. (Canon i-Sensys LBP6780X)

    Dear sir, canon printer lbp6708x used crg 724h toner yes or no pls conformation. pls replay

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/7/2017

    Fast efficient and good value (Lexmark CX510de)

    Excellent telephone guidance - knowledgable and accurate. Very fast and efficient delivery at a most competitive price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2017

    ABTEK (Lexmark CX510de)

    GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2017

    Brilliant Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Excellent value printer with great features. Perfect for home business use. Quality of print is superb and service from Printerland could not be faulted. The only downside is that as this is one of Epson's newest models the cheaper compatible ink cartridges are not yet available and the replacement inks currently are rather expensive but hoping this will change in the future. Other than this would highly recommend this printer for anyone wanting a compact yet efficient model that offers great printer quality and speed but for a very reasonable price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/7/2017

    Lexmark MS312dn (Lexmark MS312dn)

    As a direct replacement for another Brand Leader “O” not more than a couple of years old the difference between the two is incomparable. The weight alone confirms the quality of build and believe me the Lexmark MS312dn does not disappoint, network setup complete in minutes. Using the printer is a dream simple control panel to set language, date time and its up and working it’s just that simple. Printing label so simple from manual feed tray that holds up to 50 pages no more feeding one page at a time. It’s so quick, and look for some additional functionality only normally seen on larger much more expensive machines and it’s all there waiting to be explored. It even has a web interface so I can remotely change any of the printer’s settings. Brilliant, Brilliant, Lexmark.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/7/2017

    HP 7110 Review (HP Officejet 7110)

    As with most HP products, the cheap plastic trays etc devalue the product. Otherwise, I am very satisfied

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Transformation (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Having been tempted for some time by the benefits offered by laser printing, I bit the bullet and followed up a friend's recommendation of the service and advice offered by Printerland. Two emails and a quick call was all I needed to explain the needs of our business, obtain advice and recommendations, then finally to place my order. Within 24 hrs I had taken delivery of, installed, and started using our new laser printer. Already, less than two weeks later, it's transforming our business, and my only regret is that we hadn't contacted them sooner! Amazing and friendly advice, support and products, and superb value too! I can't recommend highly enough.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2017

    Just what I wanted !! (Lexmark MS312DN (Box Opened))

    My first printer!! The salesperson was excellent..Wanted a fool proof (i.e me)straight foreward machine ..It was easy to assemble,and suits my needs ideally.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/7/2017

    Good piece of kit, minor flaws (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Overall good, but the setup took a little bit of doing. In spite of having the duplex on the machine the system did not recognise it immediately and it had to be changed manually. This would have been easy if the lady on the help line knew this, but she didn't and her only advice was to get my IT guy - I don't have one, or to log on as administrator, which I already was. Two hours later and many restarts I eventually found how to switch it on. Slightly idiotic setup to put such unnecessary restrictions. Works well, shuts down quickly, print certainly not fast. Adverstised ppm is 35, I reckon more like 15 but this may be another glitch I have to sort out, just can't find the accelerator yet.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/7/2017

    Xerox C400N Laser Printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    The Xerox C400N is fantastic! It prints with incredible quality and speed. Set-up was simple and quick and all the features I need are provided by this supposedly basic model. I needed a printer for glossy labels, so a laser was a must - but I didn't go for the duplex upgrade as the labels are single sided. The only down side was that it is not wireless. I had to get a Wifi bridge that cost another £15.00 - but that's is my only negative comment and I did know that before I bought it. Considering the price this really is a minor complaint, and the quality and price of this printer really is fantastic. I cannot believe how good it is for the money!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2017

    Cant fault it! (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Ordered my printer late on a Tuesday, got a courtesy call from Printerland to check I was happy with the one selected. Arrived 9.30 the next morning. Weighs an absolute tun but its quick and the quality of the printing is great. It is a little tricky working out how to scan to my mac from the display screen but so far, so good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2017

    Home colour printer (Lexmark CS510de)

    Having made a huge and weighty mistake, my fault didn't look too closely at dimensions, Printerland phoned me to check that was what I wanted. Between us we sourced this printer which arrived next day, easy set up - plug in, switch on connected laptop and printing straight away. Good quality printing, for the price an excellent purchase

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/7/2017

    Easy to set up printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Just what I needed. Easy to set up. Excellent printing.