Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers


Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/3/2018

    printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP151dw)

    Great printer after lots of great advice from a printer land representative. They really know their stuff and made sure I got the right printer for my usage

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/3/2018

    Printer Purchase (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Phone inquiry regarding choice of printer very good too from Andy

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/3/2018

    HP Office Pro 7740 (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Great full features A4/A3 all in one printer on a small budget, top rated.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/3/2018

    My new printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Fast and efficient service. Machine ordered one day and delivered the next day.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    Big & Brilliant. Superb value (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Super service from Printerland. Massive box delivered next day. Very large printer with 2 paper trays, either of which can hold A3. This is extremely convenient in my situation since one user prints A3 photos regularly. Paper in and out is from front so can be placed against wall. Setup was absolute simplicity,....selected language etc on printer LCD screen, istalled supplied startup cartridges then plugged in LAN cable attached to powerline adapter. I instantly had networked printer away from all computers which was recognized by PCs, Macs and mobiles once HP software was installed. Scanner glass is full size A3 unlike other units in this HP range. Scan to PC and mac worked without a hitch as well. Only glitch encountered was printhead failure message on LCD after a week. Switching off and back on followed by test page print made it go away and it has not returned since.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2018

    Excellent Machine (Lexmark CS820de)

    I spoke to Richard Gresty over the phone when I looking for a good replacement printer and was blown away with his knowledge and recommendations for my specific printing needs. This tics all the boxes and was excellent value for money too. Top class service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/3/2018

    Outstanding (Brother DCP-J4120DW)

    Outstanding and swift service - excellent on the web and the phone!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/2/2018

    OK printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    A great printer: but not for Google cloud printing. Purchased this printer specifically to print wirelessly from my Acer Chromebook, however things are not straightforward and I am unable to use the printer’s full functionality, such as duplex printing on A5. This is due to the lack of support for Chromebooks combined with a lack of app support for printing other than on A4. Very disappointing. Works great using Windows though!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2018

    Big printer small price (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Surprised how big this printer was, maybe the clue is in the name of being an office pro. Easy to set up with lots of functions very quiet very quick and a great price. After finding space for it impressed with the quality, always a fan of HP products and this doesn't disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/2/2018

    First class service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553n)

    Excellent first class customer service, just before my printer was shipped they called me to confirm my order and to check I was buying a printer that suited my needs and was the most economical printer for me to use. Although the shipping was free mainland UK, I had to pay for shipping to Northern Ireland, but it was still cheaper than buying from the big outlets here in Northern Ireland. Great online shopping experience from Printerland and I will defiantly buy again from these guys.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/2/2018

    Brilliant Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Great quality printer and comes with full standard toners not part full starters like most others. Print quality is excellent in a different league to inkjets. If you've only had inkjets before this is bigger and heavier as all laser printers are. Its great to press print and a perfect copy comes out everytime in seconds.(Why didn't i buy sooner instead of over priced inkjet cartridges).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    Printer purchase (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Easy set up - even for me (a non tech person). Great print quality. Very happy with the printer and really pleased with the 5* service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2018

    Customer service (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    every time I need anything printer wise Richard Gresty always delivers great service and even better prices thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    ordering and delivery (Canon i-SENSYS MF247dw)

    Will review the item when it is connected up and we are using it. Ordered one day, very efficient, delivered next day 26 hours later. Super efficient. Very impressed. Will use Printerland again. Very good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    INTELLIGENT SYSTEM (Lexmark CX827de)

    Couldn't ask for more in a printer. Does take a little longer than the norm to set up. A little noisy at the moment but think this will settle in time. Exceptionally heavy, so don't get delivered if you are on your own. (Unless your built like the Hulk) Excellent service, toner bundle a definite bonus.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/2/2018

    Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    We have cut the cost of printing significantly, and reduced the paper consumption.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.