Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great service (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Great service and great price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Great performing printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    This is a conveniently shaped printer (no sticking out bits): more or less like a cube. Sits well in a small home-office environment. Fast enough for all my home office needs and reliable: rarely jams. I love the fact that the toner cartridge goes on and on: perfect for a small business - it feels like great value & is low maintenance - no messing about with ink cartridges. So pleased I chose a laser printer. I also like the fact it is black & white only: economical & suitable for most of my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2018

    Brilliant printer, easy set up (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Great printer. I have ordered this printer initially, but the sales team have suggested I get the Lexmark equivalent instead, so I did. And I really disliked the Lexmark for many reasons, which I returned. I have then re-ordered the HP - my original choice - and this printer is great. Easy to set up, beautiful prints - all set up within minutes - just plug in & go. May be the running costs are higher on this model, but the design and the easy set up make up for it. Thank you Printerland for arranging quick delivery too. The cash back offer of £50 though HP is brilliant value for money too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.