Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2017

    Xerox Phase (Xerox Phaser 3260DNI)

    All appears very good set up on Mac and Linux worked very easily and Sales support was very good, i was phoned up and asked if I had mad the right choice for my needs Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2017

    HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Great Service as usual , competetive prices and friendly service. Always buy printers here

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2017

    Service Feedback (Lexmark CX410de (Wireless Bundle))

    An excellent services provided. The product has been great too. It has worked out to be an amazing value for the business and saved us a lot on other cost. I would defiantly recommend Printer land and its product, not only you will save money but the quality is amazing with guarantee included!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/4/2017

    director (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/4/2017

    SO460766 (Lexmark CX510de)

    Does what it says on the tin

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/4/2017

    Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF (Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF)

    The Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF printer is currently on a 7-10 day delivery confirmed by your sales person Richard Gresty . He picked up the phone in 3 rings and was very helpful in reviewing the options available to us for a small office set up requiring an A3 printer, scanner with double sided printing and low energy demand. The Epson has excellent reviews and is a popular choice and therefore on a 7-10 day turn round which we are happy to wait for, for the right product to meet our needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2017

    Excellent (Samsung CLX-4195FN)

    Great company to order from , very fast delivery , very reasonably priced . Will be ordering from them again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Printer Order for New Customer (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Great printer, great value in marketplace and well informed service from order to delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2017

    Superb Quality Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553n)

    This was purchased as an upgrade to the ageing office printer and we could not be more impressed with the print speed, quality of images and overall performance of the machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2017

    First class service (HP Color Laserjet Pro M252dw)

    I particularly appreciated the call from Printerland on receipt of my order to offer what might have been a better value option. In the event, I made no change, but the sales person's reasoning was sound, as was the thoughtfulness.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 21/4/2017

    lexmark cs410dn laser printer (Lexmark CS410dn)

    ordered on the afternoon of the 20th. arrived at my door on the 21st at lunch time, worked great right out of the box. the customer service guy i spoke to was enormously helpful. i recommend this company if you need a printer, and like me dont know a lot about them. they made it easy for me, and may i say it was cheaper than a lot of other companies. i am a satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2017

    Excellent Prices & Follow Up (Canon i-SENSYS MF623Cn)

    Best prices found online. Not the first time we have bought printers from Printerland... and it will not be the last! Received a call shortly after placing the order to advise a cheaper option to the Canon, but we stuck to what we wanted. Nice to have them try to save us money though :) Robin Garvin-Mack Group Cost Controller The H.E. Services Group

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/4/2017

    Lexmark Printer (Lexmark MS312dn)

    I'm delighted with this printer. The quality is excellent, it was very reasonably priced, easy to set up AND it also prints on both sides of the paper automatically (I expected to have to reload the page so am delighted about that!) The only slight drawback is it takes a little time to print.....but a small detail in the grand scheme of things. Very happy with this purchase!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2017

    Good Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    First class service. Printer arrived on time. Will do business with this company again. Many thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/4/2017

    Faultless workhorse (Lexmark C746DTN)

    Utterly fantastic printer which has served us well in a busy office for nearly 2 years now. quick reliable and with decent quality for both b/w and colour repro. also have its little brother the CS410DN as a second printer and both have had some serious use without complaint. Very happy with both and the only thing we would think about replacing with at some point in the distant future is another Lexmark albeit an All in one unit with scanner.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/4/2017

    Nice little scanner / copier / printer (Xerox WorkCentre 3615DN )

    Bought for my parents house to set up a small office while administering their affairs. Does what I need, which is predominantly scanning and copying. Quiet. Adequate performance. Appears to be reliable. Scanner will jam on odd-sized or slightly crumpled paper, but there is a flat-bed as well. Easy to set up. Well documented. Scan to PDF and email is very useful for checking documents from 400 miles away.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2017

    5 star Performance (Lexmark MS510dn)

    From start to finish and easy order process followed up by a telephone call from Printerland to ensure I had bought the right product and accessories. Better still on standard service delivery was made the next day by 9.30 a.m. Customer service at its best!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2017

    Very Happy (Lexmark CX510dhe (Wireless Bundle))

    Printer arrived very quickly and was very easy to set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2017

    Excellent product and service (Lexmark CS410dn)

    Great product and really quick and efficient service from Printerland. They are excellent and really focused on good customer service. I have used them before and will definitely use them again. The printer is good value for money and prints quickly and to a high quality. Really pleased with this purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2017

    quick review of Samsung Product (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Excellent Product. good Next Day Delivery. Value for Money

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/4/2017

    Samsung M2885FW (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Excellent service. Agent called me to check that my order was what I wanted and advised me on the best options. Delivery was very quick and efficient. I'm still working my way through the options, though

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/4/2017

    Lexmark CX510de (Lexmark CX510dew)

    With help from Printerland we selected this printer bundle as the best fit for our needs. It was delivered the next day as promised. Setup was quick and easy, print quality and features are great, and it's quicker, quieter and smaller than our previous printer as well - result!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/4/2017

    Anothe great printer from Lexmark (Lexmark CS510de)

    I need a straightforward colour laser - without the extras (hence feature rating of 4). This fits the bill perfectly. I like the quality of Lexmark products. I have had others, but find Lexmark great value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2017

    Good product (Xerox WorkCentre 6027)

    Easy to install. Wireless setup went well. My customer is very pleased with his purchase

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2017

    GREAT BUY ! (Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF)

    Yet again PRINTERLAND come up with their Great customer Service ! Arrived on the day I asked for This Epson is Excellent Value and a Great Quality Printer 5 Stars for Printerland & 5 Stars for Epson Many Thanks