Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/6/2017

    Happy Days (Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF)

    Easy to order - Very good Price - Next day free delivery - 1 call to check i had everything i needed - Wow - 1st class service - Very highly recommended - Will be back

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/6/2017

    No complaints (Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF)

    Good information on website and helpful "chat" on-line before purchase. Backed up with after my internet order "phone call" to check I had best printer for my needs. Next day delivery and excellent price - overall GREAT. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    Good buy (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    Very happy with purchase, simple set up on ethernet, excellent info from web server, great quality even for photos on plain paper, fast. Good value after shift from high end all-in-one inkjet, and loss of copying/scanning can be got around.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    Epson workforce printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    Excellent printer set up in 5 mins. Fast and efficient printing and scanning. Great service from Pronterland.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Xerox printer (Xerox Phaser 6600N)

    Excellent at printing photos and BUSINESS material equally.Cheap to run potentially. Only glitch is that I had to go on to the help line to create a static IP address as it wasn't finding tablets and computers automatically. This should be fixed. Very helpful and patient lady on the other end of the phone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    wide choice (Lexmark MX511de)

    Good choice to compare, good advice on models suitable for our printer needs and not suggesting the most expensive just one that suits our purpose. Delivered on time easy set up and working within 30 mins after delivery with no problems. That's just how it should be !

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Speedy (Lexmark CS510de)

    Arrived barely 24 hours after ordering. It is perfect for the job and cheap to run also has a 4 year warranty. What more could you ask for?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Excellent Product & Service (HP Officejet 7510)

    A compact A3 printer perfect for a small office environment. Super easy to install and set up. Print quality is excellent and the speed of printing is quite speedy. Wireless connectivity and remote air printing facility available, super!! Excellent pricing for an efficient A3/A4 printer, scanner, copier with fax and web facilities.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/6/2017

    Printer Perfect (Lexmark CS510de (Wireless Bundle))

    This is just what I wanted .the specification was just perfect. It was easy to order and it arrived the next day.I had never owned a laser printer before and this one was the perfect model for me. No more inkjet printers for me.It does what it says, my computer is two rooms away from the printer and works wonderfully. I would recommend this printer and would also recommend Printerland.co.uk. 5 Stars all round.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/6/2017

    Excellent Service (Epson Workforce WF-7610DWF)

    Customer Service was excellent! Got a call to say my printer was out of stock but I was guided through to an alternative.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2017

    Colour printer and scanner (Lexmark CX510de)

    Superb service and timely delivery. Printerland have a fantastic selection of printers which should be suitable for most domestic and business uses. Very impressive customer service, I would not hesitate in recommending people use this company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2017

    Great Service (Lexmark CX510de)

    Great printer knowledge and fast delivery - especially to Northern Ireland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2017

    Excellent (Lexmark CS410n)

    Fast, cheap

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2017

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Very good advice from Printerland and the printer arrived safely the very next day!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/6/2017

    New Laser Printer - SPOT ON ... Thank You (Lexmark MS312dn)

    Really impressed with the whole service from the phone call, the advice about which printer would be suitable right through to the day after delivery. Great service, great prices and really great quality of products too. Will be recommending you to

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/6/2017

    New Laser Printer - SPOT ON ... Thank You (Lexmark MS312dnw)

    Really impressed with the whole service from the phone call, the advice about which printer would be suitable right through to the day after delivery. Great service, great prices and really great quality of products too. Will be recommending you to

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/6/2017

    EPSON PRINTER (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    good advice very pleased

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 6/6/2017

    All gone to plan (Epson Workforce WF-3620DWF)

    What does one expect when they order a new printer come photo copier and scanner? Well when you receive it you expect it to work and it does and you want to be happy with what you purchased and we are. What we don't like is paying extra for leads and in doing so it made the product slightly more expensive than another online retailer.This said the the delivery service, product quality and packing are all excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2017

    Excellent (Lexmark CX410de)

    I am very pleased with the product and the service. I am thankful to Dominic Wildman, who patiently assisted and guided me to choose the right printer that suits our needs. Many thanks!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 31/5/2017

    good (Lexmark CS510de)

    I got it today. It was trivial to set up. With DHCP running in my environment, it simply connected and was ready to use. It works with Google Print without fuss. The print quality is good on text with colour figures, and it leaves legible the (very) tiny print in the copyright/attribution notice on an academic paper. On normal print paper (not photo paper) jpegs are fine. Main curiosity is the 1-sheet(!) MPF, but knew that when buying. Especially good value for the price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2017

    MFP Printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Great printer, quite big for a desktop but fast, feature-rich and quick to set up even on wireless

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2017

    Fantastic Prints & Price! (Lexmark CS410dn)

    Excellent value for money A4 laser printer. Brilliant customer service for the chap at Printerland... convinced me to get an additional black toner which was handy when I ran out! Superb helpful service from online purchase to follow up call and delivery to my door. Will definitely be recommending to others and using them again. Thanks, Rob

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/5/2017

    Excellent Product (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Very good printer which fits all requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/5/2017

    Lexmark (Lexmark CX310n)

    Big improvement on my previous (Dell) machine. Good service, fast delivery, easy to set up and excellent quality colour prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2017

    Multi-function Laser Printer (Lexmark CX410de)

    This is a versatile and cost effective machine, with easy set up. The speed of it is excellent and the colour is bright and vibrant. Automatic double-sided saves on time and labour. The money you pay for this machine is well worth it compared to inkjet machines. Comes with 1000 pages of each colour on a 5% yeild. I would not just recommend for small offices but ideal for students and home printing too.