Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Awesome (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Just what we needed a printed that is easey to set up, fast to print, cheap to print per page, less than a penny per page, running cost are very reasonable. Servie from Printerland has been exceptional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Definitely recommended (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    We purchased this for a small office to replace a Brother printer. It was really easy to set up with clear instructions. Within half an hour we were able to print from laptops, phones and by e-mailing attachments to our new hpeprint mail address. Setting that up was just as easy. Print quality is really crisp and clear. It's more than quick enough and has a very straightforward touchscreen control panel. We've been using the scanner too, which produces scans that are barely detectable as different from the original quality. Overall, very impressed. We were originally looking at an Oki printer that was out of stock and so it was suggested we take a look at this instead. Very glad we did. We are so impressed, we have ordered a second one to replace an Oki we've had for a couple of years. No hesitation in recommending this MF Printer

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 15/12/2017

    Good value MFD / app software lacking (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Good device - needed support from Xerox to get scanning working properly - great support but a good app would have avoided the need to set it up in this way. Good device overall and great support / service from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Stunning colour after simple set-up (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Well-packaged but simple to unpack and connect. Colour performance is stunning. Speed is impressive and double sided printing is a dawdle. Control panel and on screen options are clear and well-presented.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2017

    Great Multifunction Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    A great product for all the printing, scanning and copying jobs a home or a small business. Furthermore great service from printerland. Will buy there in the future again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2017

    Great value and service! (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    I trawled the internet for the best deal on this printer and Printerland come out tops by a long way. With the £100 cashback & free 3 year warranty from HP, this was an amazing deal! I was also offered a XL HP black toner at another amazing price which I had added to the printer order. Plus free next day delivery! How could you top that? I would highly recommend Printerland and HP printers to anyone.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 9/12/2017

    Good but slow (Brother DCP9020CDW)

    Really happy with this printer although the manual feed is a bit hit and miss and its a little slow to start up. That said it does every thing a small office needs. We have it wireless networked to three macs as well as AirPrint from iPhones. Double sided printing is also a great feature for us.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2017

    Excellent! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    very easy wifi connection

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2017

    HP M254dw (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Chose printerland because previous purchases excellent.Required wirelss printer for IPAD - laser for cost reasons. Looked up ipad compatible and wireless. Chose HP for promo and compatibility plus price and cash back. Unboxing toner already inserted. Documents easy to follow. Setup simple. Worked within 30 seconds of setup and selecting print on ipad. Exceed expectations

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2017

    Great service (HP Laserjet Pro M501n)

    Very informative support, helpful with a good advise reference the product. Superfast delivery, nothing to complain about

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Easy to install and use out of the box (Canon i-SENSYS LBP613Cdw)

    Excellent value and simple to install. Spur of the moment purchase at a great price. Delivered the next day spot on time. Really pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Thank you, Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    My contact at Printerland could not have been more helpful. My initial enquiry was for a more expensive (and possibly lower speced printer) But he recommended this one, which was delivered the next business day, I am delighted with the machine. Also the £50 cash back and the bundled Amazon Echo Dot were further incentive! Unusually, I purchased this printer to print both black and white and colour photographs on heavy (180 gsm) semi gloss paper and I'm pleased to say that it exceeded my expectations for laser technology.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2017

    Great.... (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    This printer was so easy to setup which is a good job as there are no usage instructions only basic setup ones. Print quality and speed are both amazing compared to my old HP inkjet. Money well spent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Excellent (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    I ordered the above printer, the day before it was to be despatched I had a call from Andy, he just wanted to know if I had all the facts of the things the printed did not do, like dual side printing and no Wi-Fi, Andy said have a look at this other model as it may be a better option as you get double the amount of toner for only a few pounds more. I did check the other printer however, it was a little too big. This is the sort of service all other suppliers should give. Thanks Andy/Printerland for a great service and great prices. Bob.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Best Price & Customer Service (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    My Printerland account always helps me to chose the best product & provide the best price with free delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    Best Customer Service (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Best Price & Customer Service.:))

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2017

    Great service (Samsung Xpress C1860FW)

    I am yet to use the product however I would like to address my appreciation to Luke Penman. Luke actively called me to check my product choice and question me around my needs. As a result of Luke’s guidance I changed the product that suited me and ticked the right boxes. I am very grateful for Luke’s help and would like to make sure he is recognised for his professional service as he went the extra mile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 25/11/2017

    Xerox versalink c400n great value for money (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Great printer. Great quality. Im a graphic designer so I was needing a printer for the studio that would output at high quality and colour accuracy. The only negative I would say is that the magenta colour is a little stronger than a professional digital print. However overall a great machine. I would buy again & highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2017

    Thank you! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I had ordered another printer from Printerland on the internet, but an interested phone call from the company set me up with this great printer, so thank you! The box seemed huge, but it was the easiest printer for me to set up on my iMac. I used a cable at first to connect to my iMac, but the wireless system works so well that I don't need it. I am very happy with this purchase for our home office. Though, I do wonder how many pages my family are will go through on airprint. Ian

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/11/2017

    FANTASTIC COLOUR PRINTER (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Easy set up but initially refused to print until after a reload of the disc and online updates. The machine works on both windows 7 and windows 10 computers an is compact for a colour laser but does take up a lot of space in a small office and at least 60mm needs adding to the depth to allow for the power lead. However for a colour laser the test print was absolutely amazing with vibrant colours and clear definition. With automatic Duplex and very good print quality it is a fantastic machine at the price and would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great product (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great product - excellent value - easy to set up - excellent print economy features

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Lexmark cs820de (Lexmark CS820de)

    Very good service and fast delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great Value & Performance HP Laser Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    We have purchased a few of these printers for different areas of the office. They give great results and great value for money. Easy to setup and running in no time at all. Good energy consumption, so its cheap to run and leave switched on ready to be used at all times. The high yield cartridges are great value for money too. The automatic duplex printing is a very useful feature. Useful input tray size, just drop in a ream and off you go! An all round great printer. Would definitely recommend.