Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/10/2018

    Samsung CLP-680 DW (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Firstly, Great service from the team at Printerland as well as excellent Pricing and super fast delivery included. This is a good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Unlike many others this ships with large size toner cartridges in the starter pack. Very simple and straightforward operation but a good idea to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can even save the preferred printing styles which makes life easy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Excellent service and product (Xerox Phaser 6510DNI)

    Ordering online was straightforward. I was contacted to confirm my usage of the printer and given helpful information. Delivery was prompt. Printer easy to install and works perfectly from laptop and iPad. Manual is informative and to the point. All aspects of this order, delivery, customer service and performance excellent. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Excellent kit (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    All very good and came next day as promised

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2018

    Looks to be a Good Solid Printer (Brother HL-L8260CDW)

    Received today this Colour Laser Printer, a replacement for a 20 year old B/W Laser. Initial impressions are of a well made, solid printer - set up instructions easy to follow, connecting to Mac a doddle. Printed a few sheets, good quality, fast printing esp. duplex. Looking forward to many years of life!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/6/2018

    A real Ronseal Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Does *exactly* what it says on the tin - and very well too. When I bought mine, HP had cash-back offers for the printer itself, toner, and a free warranty extension that includes pick-up and delivery; so, for 500 quid, including VAT, I now have a printer that's good for 3 years and 3,200 pages of colour or 7,500 of black and white. The print quality is great, although photos tend to need 'brightening', and I particularly like the fact that it's a duplex printer; although I worry a little about how robust the feed mechanism is if you do a lot of it. It also takes a bit of time to "warm up" when you first turn it on. My only criticism is that the cash-back procedure is a bit 'fiddly'; but for 150 quid, I can suffer a bit of bureaucracy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Excellent Service (Canon i-SENSYS LBP653Cdw)

    We took a punt on using Printerland from our normal supplier, and their level of service is excellent. From placing the order, within 20 minutes a representative phoned us up to ensure we had bought the right product for us, as there are several on the market that are cheaper, and offer larger toner starter capacity. If i'd not spent 2 days researching, I'd have taken them up on their offer. Will use again. Printer has arranged a day after ordering, promptly, and in excellent condition.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product. Renders colours very close to screen colours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2018

    Brilliant printer, easy set up (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Great printer. I have ordered this printer initially, but the sales team have suggested I get the Lexmark equivalent instead, so I did. And I really disliked the Lexmark for many reasons, which I returned. I have then re-ordered the HP - my original choice - and this printer is great. Easy to set up, beautiful prints - all set up within minutes - just plug in & go. May be the running costs are higher on this model, but the design and the easy set up make up for it. Thank you Printerland for arranging quick delivery too. The cash back offer of £50 though HP is brilliant value for money too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2018

    Great knowledge and Understanding (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    The assistant wa very knowledgable of all products that were relevant to my needs. he assisted and advised just as I had hoped in order to help make the right decision on which printer to purchase. Thank you!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 27/2/2018

    OK printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    A great printer: but not for Google cloud printing. Purchased this printer specifically to print wirelessly from my Acer Chromebook, however things are not straightforward and I am unable to use the printer’s full functionality, such as duplex printing on A5. This is due to the lack of support for Chromebooks combined with a lack of app support for printing other than on A4. Very disappointing. Works great using Windows though!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Color Laserjet Pro M254DW REview (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product - delivered on next working day - Monday. So far very pleased with Printer Land and Printer. Easy to set up - prints double sided!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great customer service and the printer arrived next day Really helpful staff would recommend printerland

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Samsung CLP-680DW Printer Review (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Customer service is excellent. Extremely helpful and efficient. Printer is perfect for my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Great Printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP613Cdw)

    This printer is exactly what I wanted and what I thought it would be. Quick, quiet and not overly large. It suits my requirements and pocket perfectly. Delivery was quick and with no problems whatsoever. Brilliant.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Excellent servic (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    I ordered a Kyocera printer but cancelled. I then selected and ordered a brother printer but before it was processed I got a call. On advice I changed to a Samsung Printer. Very well handled, thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/12/2017

    Great price, great printer, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Was looking for a laser printer which wouldn't break the bank.... and thanks to Printerland's clear "cost per page" figures, this choice was a no-brainer. The team were easy to deal with - minor mix up with delivery which was easily sorted - and the printer has been great. Thanks very much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Stunning colour after simple set-up (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Well-packaged but simple to unpack and connect. Colour performance is stunning. Speed is impressive and double sided printing is a dawdle. Control panel and on screen options are clear and well-presented.