Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2018

    Excellent Product (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Love this product and Jake was really great at recognising my needs and the right printer for me. The Xerox has taken my printing abilities to another level and the quality is just superb!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printr Purchase Experience (Lexmark CS517de)

    The printer does everything I want, beter than the modell that it replaced. Purchase experience was eexcellent. Very patient sales person as I made my decision.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very impressed with purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer has to be one of the quickest to set up. I'm impressed with both the quality and price. I would also like to thank Luke from Printerland who gave the most honest and best options for me and my family needs. This Printer was working in my home within 20 hours of ordering on the phone. Will definitely be using Printerland and also recommending them to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    I operate a small consultancy practice and this is the very best printer I have ever purchased, and I've purchased quite a few over the years. I've had it over a year now and, touch wood, it has been faultless. Superb results scans, prints and copies. Buy with confidence, Printerland are nice friendly helpful people.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Excellent service and product (Xerox Phaser 6510DNI)

    Ordering online was straightforward. I was contacted to confirm my usage of the printer and given helpful information. Delivery was prompt. Printer easy to install and works perfectly from laptop and iPad. Manual is informative and to the point. All aspects of this order, delivery, customer service and performance excellent. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Excellent kit (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    All very good and came next day as promised

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    AMAZING SERVICE (Lexmark CS517de)

    I am amazed at how good and consistently good Printerland's service is.