Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Quality printer, quality service (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    This will have been my 4th printer I have purchased from Printerland over a 12 year period. The C600DN has provide an excellent solution to my business colour printing requirements. A modern printer with cost effective consumables which no doubt will be in my business for a good few years. I would have no hesitation in recommending Printerland both for quality printers and service delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    These guys at Printerland really know their stuff and offer an excellent service and prompt efficient delivery. My choice of the Xerox C400DN was based on my love for Xerox Products, with excellent features and a first rate build quality. The C400DN replaces a 6600DN, both of which are similar in appearance although the C400DN has some great additional features, especially the touch screen, the improved print quality and the hugely enlarged onboard memory. A great bit of kit, I'm delighted !!!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2018

    Brother HL 8260CDW (Brother HL-L8260CDW)

    Really pleased with this printer, especially as I got it during the £75 cashback deal. Great printer and toners are cheaper than other major manufacturers (comparatively). It is a good size for desktop and easy to fill/operate on there. Also the usual sterling service from Printerland, from whom I buy all of my printers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    My Review (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I ORDERED A PRINTER FROM THIS COMPANY AND THE GENTLEMAN WHO I PLACES MY ORDER WITH WAS ONE OF THE MOST PROFICIENT IN EXPLAINING THE PRODUCT AND WAS MOST HELPFUL I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE ORDERING PROCEDURE AND HAVING NOW RECEIVED THE PRINTER IT IS ALL I HAD HOPED FOR I WAS ABLE TO HAVE THSI ORDERED TO NORTHERN IRELAND WITHIN 2 DAYS FREE OF CHARGE AND I HAVE NOW RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS I PURCHASED XEROX AS I HAVE ALWAYS HAD ONE OF THEIR PRINTERS SO FINDING PRINTERLAND ON THE INTERNET HAS BEEN A REAL BONUS THE GENTLE MAN WHO I PURCHASED FROM WAS CARL BARRON WHO WAS GREAT

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/11/2018

    Outstanding Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    A very well spec'd exceptionally fast printer. Much better than the HP3800 it replaced. My only criticism is the cost of replacement toner cartridges. It was my grandson who pointed out to me that it would be cheaper to use up the toner supplied with the printer and then to buy a new printer, rather than shell out for a set of replacements. He's right, it is!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2018

    Purchase of HP Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Most impressive service with next day delivery even though ordered at 4.00pm, and, especially noteworthy, was the phone call, before processing the order, from an agent who checked with me the details of my printer usage to be sure that the printer was suitable for me. The icing on the cake came when I unpacked the printer to find it had toner cartridges installed, despite the unbelievable low price of the object. Very good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/11/2018

    Superb (Kyocera ECOSYS P7040cdn)

    This has been a great addition to our small office. Jake's advice has turned out to be excellent, I hadn't thought to look at the toner cartridge costs on my go to HP printers. turns out they were ripping me off all along. the Kyocera costs me less than half as much. A*

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 13/11/2018

    Great service (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Great product, but the standout was the informative and patient service from Ashley - outstanding! Don't think twice about buying from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Excellent service and product (Xerox Phaser 6510DNI)

    Ordering online was straightforward. I was contacted to confirm my usage of the printer and given helpful information. Delivery was prompt. Printer easy to install and works perfectly from laptop and iPad. Manual is informative and to the point. All aspects of this order, delivery, customer service and performance excellent. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Excellent kit (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    All very good and came next day as promised

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Review of Lexmark CS720 (Lexmark CS720de)

    Printerland delivered my Lexmark CS720 in a large cardboard box. The printer was exactly as specified and I was pleased to see that it came with 3000 page cartridges as standard. The printer, while heavy, was easy to set up once lifted into position in my office. It has behaves faultlessly over the time I have had it, and is now on its second black ink cartridge. Print quality is of a high standard, and it is fast and quiet. The touch screen is very sensitive, so care needs to be taken when making inputs. It is the best printer I have owned.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Thank you Carl Barron for the excellent service, advice and great savings! we will be opening an account with you from now on! Keep up the good work Lisa B

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2018

    Looks to be a Good Solid Printer (Brother HL-L8260CDW)

    Received today this Colour Laser Printer, a replacement for a 20 year old B/W Laser. Initial impressions are of a well made, solid printer - set up instructions easy to follow, connecting to Mac a doddle. Printed a few sheets, good quality, fast printing esp. duplex. Looking forward to many years of life!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/6/2018

    A real Ronseal Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Does *exactly* what it says on the tin - and very well too. When I bought mine, HP had cash-back offers for the printer itself, toner, and a free warranty extension that includes pick-up and delivery; so, for 500 quid, including VAT, I now have a printer that's good for 3 years and 3,200 pages of colour or 7,500 of black and white. The print quality is great, although photos tend to need 'brightening', and I particularly like the fact that it's a duplex printer; although I worry a little about how robust the feed mechanism is if you do a lot of it. It also takes a bit of time to "warm up" when you first turn it on. My only criticism is that the cash-back procedure is a bit 'fiddly'; but for 150 quid, I can suffer a bit of bureaucracy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/6/2018

    Printer/ xerox (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    I'm very pleased by this printer. It's working very god. I just whanted to know that is pretty big . It's occupies a lot of space on my desk. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Excellent Service (Canon i-SENSYS LBP653Cdw)

    We took a punt on using Printerland from our normal supplier, and their level of service is excellent. From placing the order, within 20 minutes a representative phoned us up to ensure we had bought the right product for us, as there are several on the market that are cheaper, and offer larger toner starter capacity. If i'd not spent 2 days researching, I'd have taken them up on their offer. Will use again. Printer has arranged a day after ordering, promptly, and in excellent condition.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 6/6/2018

    HP Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Great machine.. Very good on toner usage. Would recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product. Renders colours very close to screen colours.