Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

AirPrint Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Thank you Carl Barron for the excellent service, advice and great savings! we will be opening an account with you from now on! Keep up the good work Lisa B

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2018

    Looks to be a Good Solid Printer (Brother HL-L8260CDW)

    Received today this Colour Laser Printer, a replacement for a 20 year old B/W Laser. Initial impressions are of a well made, solid printer - set up instructions easy to follow, connecting to Mac a doddle. Printed a few sheets, good quality, fast printing esp. duplex. Looking forward to many years of life!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/6/2018

    A real Ronseal Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Does *exactly* what it says on the tin - and very well too. When I bought mine, HP had cash-back offers for the printer itself, toner, and a free warranty extension that includes pick-up and delivery; so, for 500 quid, including VAT, I now have a printer that's good for 3 years and 3,200 pages of colour or 7,500 of black and white. The print quality is great, although photos tend to need 'brightening', and I particularly like the fact that it's a duplex printer; although I worry a little about how robust the feed mechanism is if you do a lot of it. It also takes a bit of time to "warm up" when you first turn it on. My only criticism is that the cash-back procedure is a bit 'fiddly'; but for 150 quid, I can suffer a bit of bureaucracy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/6/2018

    Printer/ xerox (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    I'm very pleased by this printer. It's working very god. I just whanted to know that is pretty big . It's occupies a lot of space on my desk. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Excellent Service (Canon i-SENSYS LBP653Cdw)

    We took a punt on using Printerland from our normal supplier, and their level of service is excellent. From placing the order, within 20 minutes a representative phoned us up to ensure we had bought the right product for us, as there are several on the market that are cheaper, and offer larger toner starter capacity. If i'd not spent 2 days researching, I'd have taken them up on their offer. Will use again. Printer has arranged a day after ordering, promptly, and in excellent condition.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 6/6/2018

    HP Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Great machine.. Very good on toner usage. Would recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product. Renders colours very close to screen colours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Great value (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Why buy toner when you can replace the whole printer for this price?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2018

    Brilliant printer, easy set up (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Great printer. I have ordered this printer initially, but the sales team have suggested I get the Lexmark equivalent instead, so I did. And I really disliked the Lexmark for many reasons, which I returned. I have then re-ordered the HP - my original choice - and this printer is great. Easy to set up, beautiful prints - all set up within minutes - just plug in & go. May be the running costs are higher on this model, but the design and the easy set up make up for it. Thank you Printerland for arranging quick delivery too. The cash back offer of £50 though HP is brilliant value for money too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    First Impressions (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    First impressions were that this printer is big for just a printer. Then again I have stepped up from a MFP domestic one. Set-up was a piece of cake, it warms up fast and prints like a demon. Not noisy at all and has a host of user functions via the touch screen app. You can even print directly from the one drive without having you laptop on. Other than the size this is a fantastic printer.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/4/2018

    Good Value (Xerox VersaLink C500DN)

    Always happy with service provided, I always get over the phone help whilst online - can select and order & pay all within 10 minutes. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Disappointed in the Cartridge Costs (Lexmark CS820de)

    I'VE ONLY JUST SET THIS UP HAVING PURCHASED END OF OCTOBER. SHOULD HAVE HAD A SET OF CARTRIDGES. THEY ALL READ LOW NEARLY EMPTY (NOT 8000 PAGES EACH). JUST LOOKED AT CARTRIDGE PRICES; Genuine Lexmark Black Return Programme Toner Cartridge (20,000 pages) 73B20K0 £199.49 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Cyan Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Magenta Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT Genuine Lexmark Yellow Return Programme Toner Cartridge (15,000 pages) £239.00 ex VAT NOW FEELING DISAPPOINTED TO SAY THE LEAST.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/3/2018

    Excellent Machine (Lexmark CS820de)

    I spoke to Richard Gresty over the phone when I looking for a good replacement printer and was blown away with his knowledge and recommendations for my specific printing needs. This tics all the boxes and was excellent value for money too. Top class service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/2/2018

    First class service (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553n)

    Excellent first class customer service, just before my printer was shipped they called me to confirm my order and to check I was buying a printer that suited my needs and was the most economical printer for me to use. Although the shipping was free mainland UK, I had to pay for shipping to Northern Ireland, but it was still cheaper than buying from the big outlets here in Northern Ireland. Great online shopping experience from Printerland and I will defiantly buy again from these guys.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Top Quality Leading Edge Printer (OKI C532dn)

    I am delighted with my purchase. This printer exceeds all my expectations, even after my extensive investigations had narrowed my choice down to two make/models. It is multi-personality - At home as a PS, PCL, (+3 others) USB and network printer in BSD, Linux, Chrome, Mac, or Windows.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Color Laserjet Pro M254DW REview (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product - delivered on next working day - Monday. So far very pleased with Printer Land and Printer. Easy to set up - prints double sided!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/1/2018

    Troax (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Service and delivery was exceptional

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Awesome! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    A heavy duty, industrial printer! 30kg of awesomeness. Sick of rubbish printers, but this does the job! Worth every penny.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Lexmark CS820 Performance (Lexmark CS820de)

    When we first installed this printer we were wowed with it's speed and quality. We then started to receive various error messages that were frustrating. But thanks to the superb technical assistance that you get from Lexmark, we were able to establish that the errors were of our own doing from not having our page set-ups correct on our multitude of different software. Overall, a great printer, and if you use the high capacity cartridges and have them on the reduced setting, they will last you for months. Great value printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Great Printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP613Cdw)

    This printer is exactly what I wanted and what I thought it would be. Quick, quiet and not overly large. It suits my requirements and pocket perfectly. Delivery was quick and with no problems whatsoever. Brilliant.