Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/6/2018

    Printer/ xerox (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    I'm very pleased by this printer. It's working very god. I just whanted to know that is pretty big . It's occupies a lot of space on my desk. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Only complaint is the 'comic strip' setup sheet; I prefer sentences! That said, setup was quick and easy and output quality is first rate. Footprint is small and neat and paper tray holds a decent quantity. single sheet feed is a bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Excellent Service (Canon i-SENSYS LBP653Cdw)

    We took a punt on using Printerland from our normal supplier, and their level of service is excellent. From placing the order, within 20 minutes a representative phoned us up to ensure we had bought the right product for us, as there are several on the market that are cheaper, and offer larger toner starter capacity. If i'd not spent 2 days researching, I'd have taken them up on their offer. Will use again. Printer has arranged a day after ordering, promptly, and in excellent condition.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Tip top product and service (Lexmark CS317dn)

    Service very quick and when I wrote to say I had not been sent travkiningnjnfo that was donemwithjn the hour. Product seems sound too. Print quality speed and noise levels all very good. And with print mobile now able to print wirelessly from our tablets. Wireless adapter easy to fit and use though instructions could be clearer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 6/6/2018

    HP Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Great machine.. Very good on toner usage. Would recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Laser Printer (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Excellent product. Renders colours very close to screen colours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Review (Brother HL-L5000D)

    Clear and helpful description on internet site Well packed Very fast delivery Everything in good working order

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Great performing printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    This is a conveniently shaped printer (no sticking out bits): more or less like a cube. Sits well in a small home-office environment. Fast enough for all my home office needs and reliable: rarely jams. I love the fact that the toner cartridge goes on and on: perfect for a small business - it feels like great value & is low maintenance - no messing about with ink cartridges. So pleased I chose a laser printer. I also like the fact it is black & white only: economical & suitable for most of my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2018

    Brilliant printer, easy set up (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    Great printer. I have ordered this printer initially, but the sales team have suggested I get the Lexmark equivalent instead, so I did. And I really disliked the Lexmark for many reasons, which I returned. I have then re-ordered the HP - my original choice - and this printer is great. Easy to set up, beautiful prints - all set up within minutes - just plug in & go. May be the running costs are higher on this model, but the design and the easy set up make up for it. Thank you Printerland for arranging quick delivery too. The cash back offer of £50 though HP is brilliant value for money too. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/4/2018

    Great Printer (Lexmark CS517de)

    Desktop, laptop and tablets all set up easy and all produce quick and excellent quality prints on this printer whether text or photos or both combined. This combined with a good price I would recommend to buy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Customer review (Brother HL-L2310D)

    Ordered before 4pm...printer was in my hands by 11am next day - how's that for service? - and up and running within the hour. Incredibly brilliant! So far, it is performing superbly, so I am very well pleased with the product but even more so by this retailer. It couldn't have been better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    First Impressions (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    First impressions were that this printer is big for just a printer. Then again I have stepped up from a MFP domestic one. Set-up was a piece of cake, it warms up fast and prints like a demon. Not noisy at all and has a host of user functions via the touch screen app. You can even print directly from the one drive without having you laptop on. Other than the size this is a fantastic printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2018

    A good purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer, but Printerland called me to recommend I buy this printer instead. For a lower price, I have a much better solution. It is fast, quiet and the print quality is very good. It was very easy to set up & comes with larger than average starter toner. On delivery, Airprint didn't work, but Lexmark eventually supplied a patch which sorted this.