Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A4 Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    Brilliant as ever (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have used Samsung Laser Printers for many years and have found them to be consistently reliable. The only time that I needed Technical Support was when I foolishly bought cheap replacement cartridges and the Samsung Staff were excellent in talking me through the problem. I very much appreciate the interest shown by Printerland over the years and the excellent offers that are promoted. WELL DONE!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Thank you Carl Barron for the excellent service, advice and great savings! we will be opening an account with you from now on! Keep up the good work Lisa B

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2018

    Looks to be a Good Solid Printer (Brother HL-L8260CDW)

    Received today this Colour Laser Printer, a replacement for a 20 year old B/W Laser. Initial impressions are of a well made, solid printer - set up instructions easy to follow, connecting to Mac a doddle. Printed a few sheets, good quality, fast printing esp. duplex. Looking forward to many years of life!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    Printing has never looked so good! (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M553dn)

    Our in-house IT guru was on holiday when our printer packed in. We knew we needed a replacement but was confused by the variety available. Fortunately Gary at Printerland came to the rescue. He listened to our many concerns and over the weeks of deliberations he came to feel like he was part of the team. Finally we settled on the HP Colour Laserjet M553DN. We really haven't looked back, in the past printing was always a chore but now we can faster,harder and in more colours than ever before. I'd recommend this machine for anyone who has to print a sizeable amount in colour. Gary didn't just sell as the machine but he also was a massive help in setting up the printer and I'll never forget the printing short-cut (Ctrl+P) that he taught us. Thanks Printerland and especially thanks again to Gary, we'll go for that pint one day ;)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent Printer (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Very easy to set up including adding the wireless adaptor. Very quick and excellent print quality. It connects with ease to both static PCs, laptops and other mobile devices (iPad & iPhone). Very happy with the purchase which was on the recommendation of one of the sales team.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/8/2018

    New Printer (OKI C511dn)

    Printer is as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews, however I am a little disappointed at the amount of toner in the initial cartridges, supposed to be enough for 2000 pages, I've probably printed around 1000 and run out, can't finish the job without ordering more toner. Hope the ones I've ordered fulfil the amount they are supposed to or I will not be a happy bunny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 6/9/2018

    Problem solved (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Having placed an order for a replacement with Printerland at 5.30am on Monday I received a phone call from David Warren later that morning offering an upgrade at a better price. I mentioned that I needed the printer for the following day and the reason why, he was extremely helpful and reassured me that it would be there the following day between 8.00am and 5.00pm. I don't know if he pulled any strings but I received it at 9.30am - really well done. I have Mac system and, for me, the installation was really easy - virtually just plug in and go. On the down side, after producing only 930 printed sides at approximately 50% coverage, the remaining supply levels were quite low, e.g. 5% Black, 18% Cyan, 24% Magenta and 38% Yellow. That aside I would certainly buy off Printerland again. JF McKee

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printr Purchase Experience (Lexmark CS517de)

    The printer does everything I want, beter than the modell that it replaced. Purchase experience was eexcellent. Very patient sales person as I made my decision.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very impressed with purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer has to be one of the quickest to set up. I'm impressed with both the quality and price. I would also like to thank Luke from Printerland who gave the most honest and best options for me and my family needs. This Printer was working in my home within 20 hours of ordering on the phone. Will definitely be using Printerland and also recommending them to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Excellent service and product (Xerox Phaser 6510DNI)

    Ordering online was straightforward. I was contacted to confirm my usage of the printer and given helpful information. Delivery was prompt. Printer easy to install and works perfectly from laptop and iPad. Manual is informative and to the point. All aspects of this order, delivery, customer service and performance excellent. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Excellent kit (HP Color LaserJet Pro M254dw)

    All very good and came next day as promised

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    AMAZING SERVICE (Lexmark CS517de)

    I am amazed at how good and consistently good Printerland's service is.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Review of Lexmark CS720 (Lexmark CS720de)

    Printerland delivered my Lexmark CS720 in a large cardboard box. The printer was exactly as specified and I was pleased to see that it came with 3000 page cartridges as standard. The printer, while heavy, was easy to set up once lifted into position in my office. It has behaves faultlessly over the time I have had it, and is now on its second black ink cartridge. Print quality is of a high standard, and it is fast and quiet. The touch screen is very sensitive, so care needs to be taken when making inputs. It is the best printer I have owned.