Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Great printer - dubious connection (Epson SureColour SC-P600)

    Really great printer. Although the connectivity sometimes experiences issues with a Mac and the printer needs to be restarted to print multiple documents. Looking online, quite a few people seem to experience this issue. But the printer itself is great!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2018

    Just fantastic (Epson Workforce WF-100W)

    From the first phone call ,to delivery , everything has been fantastic. Well pleased with the printer it does everything our family needs. A big thank you to a great company

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2018

    Excellent Customer Care (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Despite being let down by the courier, I cannot find fault with any aspect of the service that Printerland supplied. Price, performance and Customer Service are all excellent. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Epson ET-4750 Printer (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    How economical the printer was. It's Reliability How cheap it was to run, ie price of refills for ink tanks. functions of printer. and quality of those functions.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/8/2018

    Excellent (HP Officejet 7612)

    So far this printer has proved to be the best of the multi-function printers I have had so far. It handles paper sizes very well and changing ink is reasonably easy. It has only one negative and that is its inability to load single sheets easily it is fiddily but still workable. An around good quality printer with HP's usual high quality output.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    ET-2750 Review (Epson EcoTank ET-2750)

    This printer is absolutely awesome printing quality and excellence performance black cartridge is very large and colour cartridge as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Superb (Epson Expression Photo XP-8500)

    Super fast delivery, great customer service. All round excellent

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Excellent printer (Epson Workforce Pro WF-C5710DWF)

    Loaded with features in a compact size. I love the this printer. very quiet and very fast. Easy to set up with LAN or USB. Large LCD screen for touchscreen use. and the top feeder comes in very useful, I also like the fact it has 2 sided scanning with the ADF. 5/5 for me

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great service (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Great service and great price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    Excellent+ (HP Officejet 7612)

    A first class service from a company I would not hesitate to use again.