Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Wireless Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great service (Epson SureColor SC-P800)

    Great service and great price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    Excellent+ (HP Officejet 7612)

    A first class service from a company I would not hesitate to use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/3/2018

    The evolvement of printing (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4740DTWF)

    Printing has moved on, the WF-4740 has taken away the pain of having to refill paper trays constantly, unblock jams, the Wifi connectivity is excellent and you can access the printers features from the comfort of your desk. A brilliant piece of kit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Printer (Epson Expression Premium XP-6000)

    I always buy an Epson printer as they are more reliable then other printers and produce excellent photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    First class (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    This is the best printer I have had to date, decided against the wf7610 because I have already got a printer that automatically scan documents etc but I still wanted to print A3 photos and such This printer is a little on the large size but not as big as some others that boasts A3 printing In fact I now use it totally for all my work ie:documents and photos, it is brilliant and the company printerland is a brilliant company all in all this has been a great experience for me Thanks in advance chris

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/2/2018

    Epson product (Epson EcoTank ET-2600)

    Just used the product excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Brilliant Service! (Epson Expression Photo XP-55)

    Printer ordered just after 3pm one day, arrived just after 9am the following day, just 15mins after the 'Despatched' email. Well done. Haven't unpacked the printer yet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.