Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother AirPrint Compatible Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    New printer (Brother HL-L5200DW)

    Excellent service and feedback, competitive price. I also welcomed suggestions volunteered for possible alternative printers. Next day delivery was useful and included in price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    Perfect Service - yet again (Brother MFC-9340CDW)

    I have used Printerland on a number of occasions to purchase printers and each time has proved easy and very efficient. Anyone can buy with confidence knowing that what they say they will do, they will and that the product you buy will be exactly what you were expecting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/1/2018

    Brother HL-L6400DWT (Brother HL-L6400DWT)

    Excellent service - printer is fantastic and delivery super quick. Best price available through Printerland will definitely use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/1/2018

    Excellent service as always (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Excellent product, meets my needs entirely. 4th purchase from Printerland and pre-sales advice has been excellent. Quick delivery and after sales support also excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 9/12/2017

    Good but slow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Really happy with this printer although the manual feed is a bit hit and miss and its a little slow to start up. That said it does every thing a small office needs. We have it wireless networked to three macs as well as AirPrint from iPhones. Double sided printing is also a great feature for us.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2017

    Fantastic printer (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Great printer. Quality is spot on and performance is fab.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Fantastic (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    What a fantastic company is Printer land. My order was processed quickly and arrival with Royal Mail was before 8.15am on the due day. Have yet to connect the printer as I cannot carry it upstairs on my own. Thank you for a fantastic service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    excellent a3 printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Excellent customer service recommended this Brother A3 printer and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I use the two main trays for everyday printing and the feeder for my occasional A3 prints. The main trays will take A3 if you want it. The print quality for me is good and fast. The scan facility is excellent. All in all a very good product - recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Fast workhorse (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Brought to replace an earlier Brother mono machine that had lasted forever. This is even better. It's lightening fast, cost effective and the clarity is great on what is essentially a cheap office work horse.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Suprisingly cheaper and excelently fast! (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    I ordered my new Brother DCP-9015CDW at Tuesday midnight from Printerland, because of lower prices then elsewhere, order was excellently fast delivered on Thursday afternoon and between that i get quick phone-call with recapitulation of my order, without advertising or promoting. Quick, fast and smooth transaction. I can only recommend...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Excellent printer! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    The printer is exactly what other reviews have made it out to be - fast, efficient, and high quality with value for money. It was surprisingly very easy to set up. I have been printing everyday at home and I have no complaints whatsoever. A really good buy.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Great service (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    good customer advice when I rang to ask about the product. Quick delivery service