Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Excellent for all offices (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Really pleased with this printer, does everyday report printing and picture printing equally well. Double sided feature is a bonus as well as scan to pc. All round good product and cartridge changes are fewer than our old make.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/12/2018

    It works (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    It actually works. Prints and scans both sides. It can photocopy and is even able to output as a pdf to a network drive. It can do a lot more that i do not need like with phones. More importantly i can print envelopes( the old style ones) it wrinkles them a bit but it actually works which many lasers cannot. It works better with decent envelopes.The build quality is a little light on the paper tray but functional. A real multi functional unit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Excellence (Xerox WorkCentre 3225DNI)

    The combination of the first rate customer service from Printerland and the excellent functionality and build quality of the Xerox printer made for one very satisfied customer. In addition the UK based technical support during the set up process for the machine meant that the whole process was seamless. Printerland really do provide pre and post customer service second to none.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Great! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Great service from Carl in sales and the printer arrived next day as promised. I'm very impressed with the print quality and all the features this MFP offers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    Xerox 3345 (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    The product was delivered the day after it was purchased in secure original packaging. Support and customer service was polite and very helpful. The unit is built with quality in mind and it does show. Very happy with the unit after spending a while researching for my needs. The price was unbeatable and came with a £60 cash back available about a week later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/12/2018

    I wish I'd known about Printerland sooner! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We've always purchased our printers and printer accessories from Curry's/PC World. It was easy and we got what we thought we needed. However, we came up for an upgrade and purchased a colour laser printer from Curry's. Unfortunately, we received such poor service that we were compelled to search the net for an alternative supplier. That's when I discovered Printerland! Luke Penman dealt with us and he was absolutely brilliant! He took the time to listen to our printer needs, asking all the necessary questions to ascertain the right printer for what we’d be using it for, explaining exactly what we should expect from the printer, namely its costs and most importantly, the quality. He was very efficient and emailed the invoice straight away. It was delivered the next day and this left us feeling that it was easier than Curry’s! Well done Luke and keep up the great work!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2018

    Printerland recommendation (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    I thank Printerland for their advice to buy this printer. It was an excellent.. Also Xerox after sales service is highly recommendable. Their engineer set it up for me (both wireless and wired connection) at my house at no extra cost, many thanks to both Printerland and the Xerox.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    First class service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    the sales consultant took the time to find out my needs and offer suitable alternatives that would work out better value and save me money in the long term. Friendly and knowledgeable assisting me make a better more informed decision. Great company I recommend to anyone buying a printer. They do what they promise. Thank you Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    A great option for a small / larger office! (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    After a small amount of deliberation, we decided to add an MFP into the mix at our office. We replaced a print only Phaser 6600 with this and since then we couldnt live without it. Despite looking similar to the phaser, this Versalink has exceeded our expectations. Its fast even from standby, handles any documents and photos with the same speed (the Phaser was slow with high resolution files or images) and the scan to network, scan to email and other functions are excellent. Overall this printer has saved us the cost in time and patience, and the Extra-High capacity toners last months and months. Very very impressed with this printer, and also the service provided by Printerland, who we buy all of our consumables from, we email in when we are low and they always go the extra mile to get a good price and then the toner is there next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Hi quality all-rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer is very versatile and is real value for money. Double sided printing and scanning are amazing and quick.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    I operate a small consultancy practice and this is the very best printer I have ever purchased, and I've purchased quite a few over the years. I've had it over a year now and, touch wood, it has been faultless. Superb results scans, prints and copies. Buy with confidence, Printerland are nice friendly helpful people.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/7/2018

    Produces high quality client documents (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Great print quality means my client documents look good, which is important as I use a lot of photos and graphics. The print speed is also very satisfying, so my production rate has gone up compared to my old office printer. A really worthwhile purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/6/2018

    Great buy! (Xerox WorkCentre 6515N)

    Not only was the Xerox Workcentre up to expectations, it was particularly easy to setup... no complicated or special codes needed! Delivery was sooner than expected by 2 days, which was good, although it was scheduled for 2 days later! Overall, very satisfied!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Not Quite Plug and Play (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Now working correctly the 335DHI appears to be a good machine, However, the scanning software on the disc supplied would not work and the PC would not link to the scanner. Having downloaded new scanning software from the Xerox site, the scanning setup instructions proved to be next to useless for a USB connected machine. Xerox support saved the day by downloading a completely different programme from the web, then linking the scanner to that. But, how would joe public know to do that! nice machine but a shame we lost about 7 man hours trying to get the scanner to work properly and multifeed to a single file.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.