Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox Colour Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/7/2018

    Produces high quality client documents (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    Great print quality means my client documents look good, which is important as I use a lot of photos and graphics. The print speed is also very satisfying, so my production rate has gone up compared to my old office printer. A really worthwhile purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/6/2018

    Great buy! (Xerox WorkCentre 6515N)

    Not only was the Xerox Workcentre up to expectations, it was particularly easy to setup... no complicated or special codes needed! Delivery was sooner than expected by 2 days, which was good, although it was scheduled for 2 days later! Overall, very satisfied!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Multifunction Colour Laser printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    I bought this Xerox Colour Laser Multifunction printer last October and have been very pleased with it. I was looking for a network printer that plugs right into my router because it makes the printer easily available to all computers in the house.. without wireless- which I've sometimes found un-reliable with printers. Works great: I can leave it on standby and whenever I need to print it just works, even from an iPad. The colour and print quality is excellent as are copies. Its not a Photo copier but does colour designs well. Running out of ink a bit faster than I thought, so probably should have upgraded to the larger cartridges.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/3/2018

    Printer Purchase (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Phone inquiry regarding choice of printer very good too from Andy

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    Love this printer. Beware its big. You need to be strong to get it out of the box. Would advise that its a job for two.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Thank you for the fast delivery (Xerox WorkCentre 6515N)

    Thank you for the fast delivery of the printer and the delivery of the power cable. This is excellent custoner service!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Xerox Versalink C405 - Small Business (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Great printer with excellent features. I was looking for a laser printer for our start up business and this printer was suggested by Richard. One of the main benefits is if one of the cartiridges runs out the printer will continue to print whereas, manny others in its price range will require you to buy/install another cartridge before being able to print again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/12/2017

    Printer sale (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Thanks, I had lots of questions and each one was answered allowing me to choose the optimum printer scanner for my purposes. The guy from the team was polite helpful and to the point andthought outside of 'the box'which is helpful. He remained in touch until all my queries were sorted. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Printer/copier (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Delivery time was great, a trouble free experience. Courier brought heavy box up a flight of stairs without complaint. The printer is quick and efficient, just what we were looking for. Copying is a delight, feeder takes the paper quickly and smoothly and copies are churned out in about 5 seconds.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 15/12/2017

    Good value MFD / app software lacking (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Good device - needed support from Xerox to get scanning working properly - great support but a good app would have avoided the need to set it up in this way. Good device overall and great support / service from Printerland

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 13/12/2017

    A great small office printer - Xerox VersaLink C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer it's self is a great product. Does everything a small office needs, along with all the internet and network connectivity. :)