Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox Reviews

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/11/2017

    work center xerox (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Office Printer Purchase (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    First time our company has used Printerland and we are delighted with the service.I received a call to advise me of similar but better product which was very near to the same price and was given information re the warranty. Good product, best price and prompt delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    Brilliant Service (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    Brilliant printer supplied with brilliant service. The printer I originally ordered online was out of stock I was promptly telephoned and notified meaning I was able to change to an available model and not miss out on next day delivery. This is a good work horse of a printer ideal for high output everyday use not too flashy but does the job.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2017

    5 Stars Customer service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Cannot rate this high enough - excellent telephone service and great a communication so we knew where we stood.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2017

    a brilliant purchasing experience. (Xerox Phaser 6022)

    a brilliant purchasing experience from the initial phone call through deliver to the install. Everything simple and helpful. Next day delivery, tracking, etc etc. Will use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Great Product and Great Customer Service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Excellent customer service received. Luke helped us find the right printer for our needs and was very knowledgable about the products. We received the printer the very next day after ordering, which was excellent. We have used Printerland previously and would definitley recommend to use for their professionalism thoughout and great customer service - Well Done!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    great (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    lovely printer, always works when trying to do something - can't complain! plus the ink really does last as long as it says on the tin :-)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/10/2017

    Feedback (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Excellent Service Product Arrived the next day

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/10/2017

    Very Happy with Xerox Versalink C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    This is an especially high-capacity multifunction printer that can really churn out the pages without losing any clarity or consistency, which makes it great for a busy office with a high workload. Vivid colour copies land in the document tray just as quickly and look no less crisp and detailed. This machine help us reduce time wasted for photocopying, printing and sending faxes. I highly recommend this machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2017

    Loved it, straight out the box! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    This review is first to say how impressed I am with the service I received from Printerland. I was handled by Richard Gresty, who was a wealth of information, without being forceful or pushing any type of brand. I'd done quite a lot of research prior to my call, but after speaking with Richard it seemed I was going down a wrong and expensive path moving forward with consumables. Richard suggested another model, which I wanted to do some research on. No try to close, but a "shall I call you later when you have had time to look at the product" chose a time and apart from being 20 min late, called me back. Printer arrived next day, and worked straight out the box. Took me about 15 mins to setup, network and test, what a treat, no messing about. Quality is really good, really like the web interface. Time will tell on ink, but that's printers for you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2017

    Already impressed. (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Not for the faint hearted. If, like me, you have only used ink-jets this will seem a heavy but solid lump of commercial real estate with a substantial footprint and imposing stature. Moving it into position will require manhandling. However, once there and properly supported it will go about its business with calm efficiency, rolling out quick and consistent copies with super clean text and bright colour. An unpretentious machine, but one which shows technical pedigree, almost asking to work. What remains to be determined is how long the supplied toner cartridges will last before potentially expensive replacement. However, unlike ink jet, whose nozzles are always complaining, the prognosis for low maintenance is looking good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Looks very well designed and comprehensive. Just what I was looking for. Delivery was excellent. (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    I received very useful help from the staff on which printer to buy. The printer was a bit fiddly to assemble / set up. Installation of the conversion unit to enable A4 paper to be used in the paper tray was not explained well. I got somewhat lost when trying to install direct for WiFi from the start of installation. The instructions are, to me, vague. The only documentation available on the DVD is a 'safety, regulatory and recycling guide'. It would be useful to include in this both the User Guide and the System Admin Guide, which is useful when setting up WiFi. Have now downloaded both manuals from the website. I know about WPS to connect to WiFi, but there was no reference to it on the Installation Guide as far as I could see. That was all that was needed, but the lack of mention caused some doubt. No doubt this would be OK for an IT professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2017

    Super Service (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I was advised of a better deal available. Unfortunately the courier let them down but only by a day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2017

    Great Service & Product (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    The printer is great and the server from Luke is great, we set up a trail and the printer was spot on for what we needed. Will be using again for all printer purchases

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Versalink - Versatile! (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    After a very speedy delivery, we unboxed the printer and hooked it up. Having both USB and Network points meant this was an easy connection to make. Easy, ample paper loading and simple toner fitting meant it was quick to sock the printer up. So our test print came out with vivid colours and sharp text on it. Next, a sheet of thick card was printed on - another easy way to print. This printer will be used by a team of five and be used constantly during the day. We have no qualms in recommending it to you. The VersaLinnk C400N passed our simple, quality printing tests with flying colours.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Office Printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Very pleased with this printer, easy to use, love the touch screen function. Would highly recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Stunning Product (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    I needed to replace an our colour laser printer for modest levels of printing. After some research I discovered this Xerox with wireless capability and a free 14 day trial. I tested the output of this new printer against our trusty old printer and the higher definition and truer colour were immediately apparent. It also prints amazingly quickly compared to our previous printer. I would definitely recommend it as a great printer where modest, affodable and high quality print quantities are required. The wireless attachment arrived later and was easy to install. Once it found the booster to our WIFI it has been able to print documents to a printer that's a good 40 feet away. I now no longer need to run upstairs with my laptop every time I want to print. It also connected easily to our i-zettle payments system. Overall, I could not be more delighted.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Great machine - quick and good quality (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Really pleased with this - easy to set up and the print quality/speed are both impressive. The promotion from Xerox was attractive and easy to apply for. I churn through a lot of paper and this is going to make my work a lot easier.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2017

    Quality (Xerox VersaLink C500N)

    I've been using the Xerox 8570 for several years. Now that Xerox have stopped those I bought the C500... what a fantastic machine. App controls, I can print from my phone, email, dropbox, google, etc - as well as from the usual applications. Glad I bought it - I would recommend it to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    colour laser printer prepurchase (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    wanted to purchase a good economical colour laser printer for our Nursery. Andy Lamb from sales guided us to the right model that would suit our needs, which also was on special together with cashback from xerox made it an excellent purchase.Order was placed at 3.45pm on 06/09/17 and received next day 12pm. Have not opened and tested the printer but am sure will surpass our expectations. Excellent overall experience from Printerland and especially from Andy Lamb on sales.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    Top service (Xerox Phaser 3260DNI)

    Once again, Printerland.co.uk showed exemplary service with the delivery of this order, it arriving first thing the next day following a late afternoon order. They were quick to follow up my order with a helpful phone call too, ensuring I had everything I needed, e.g. toners, cables, etc. The Xerox Phaser 3260DNI printer itself is a great little A4 mono model; it's reliable, quick and more than adequate for small business needs that aren't too demanding of it. I would definitely recommend both Printerland and this model printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/8/2017

    Speedy and Compact (Xerox Phaser 7100N)

    This printer is a great addition to a busy office - it barely takes up any room, is very easy to set up, and is so quick. The quality of the large pictures it prints is amazing. The only downside is although it has network and usb capabilities, it does not have wifi, but if this isn't needed in your office then you will love this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Printer (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Good value and low running cost and reliable and excellent customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/8/2017

    Outstanding Service and Value for Money (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Thank you for the recommendation of the WorkCentre 3335. It is extremely easy to set up, a good design in both colour and compactness and the quality printing and copying is excellent. The customer service of Printerland is second to none. Outstanding service, extremely helpful and friendly phone call and delivery the following day. Superb.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2017

    Review of Xerox VersaLink C400DN Colour Laser Printer (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Easy to set up, fast to first print, very good, true and consistent colour printing of colour photos.