Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Xerox Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Great machine - quick and good quality (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Really pleased with this - easy to set up and the print quality/speed are both impressive. The promotion from Xerox was attractive and easy to apply for. I churn through a lot of paper and this is going to make my work a lot easier.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2017

    Quality (Xerox VersaLink C500N)

    I've been using the Xerox 8570 for several years. Now that Xerox have stopped those I bought the C500... what a fantastic machine. App controls, I can print from my phone, email, dropbox, google, etc - as well as from the usual applications. Glad I bought it - I would recommend it to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    colour laser printer prepurchase (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    wanted to purchase a good economical colour laser printer for our Nursery. Andy Lamb from sales guided us to the right model that would suit our needs, which also was on special together with cashback from xerox made it an excellent purchase.Order was placed at 3.45pm on 06/09/17 and received next day 12pm. Have not opened and tested the printer but am sure will surpass our expectations. Excellent overall experience from Printerland and especially from Andy Lamb on sales.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    Top service (Xerox Phaser 3260DNI)

    Once again, Printerland.co.uk showed exemplary service with the delivery of this order, it arriving first thing the next day following a late afternoon order. They were quick to follow up my order with a helpful phone call too, ensuring I had everything I needed, e.g. toners, cables, etc. The Xerox Phaser 3260DNI printer itself is a great little A4 mono model; it's reliable, quick and more than adequate for small business needs that aren't too demanding of it. I would definitely recommend both Printerland and this model printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/8/2017

    Speedy and Compact (Xerox Phaser 7100N)

    This printer is a great addition to a busy office - it barely takes up any room, is very easy to set up, and is so quick. The quality of the large pictures it prints is amazing. The only downside is although it has network and usb capabilities, it does not have wifi, but if this isn't needed in your office then you will love this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Xerox 8900 (Xerox Colorqube 8900 (Pagepack))

    Great product, Great service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Printer (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Good value and low running cost and reliable and excellent customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/8/2017

    Outstanding Service and Value for Money (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Thank you for the recommendation of the WorkCentre 3335. It is extremely easy to set up, a good design in both colour and compactness and the quality printing and copying is excellent. The customer service of Printerland is second to none. Outstanding service, extremely helpful and friendly phone call and delivery the following day. Superb.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2017

    Review of Xerox VersaLink C400DN Colour Laser Printer (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Easy to set up, fast to first print, very good, true and consistent colour printing of colour photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2017

    Excellent service (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very pleased with product and services. Many thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2017

    Xerox 7100 (Xerox Phaser 7100N)

    I have only had this printer a short while for a replacement for an old A3 printer, So far I am very happy with the printer,output documents are superb and the colour is remarkably like picture taken, only thing that was a disappointment was the Wi-Fi connection as it is not really wi-fi but an Ethernet connection through a mains plug and a connection to my router but I dont have a spare port.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Printerland give great service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Printerland delivered bang on time and our printer was offloaded by the most helpful driver ever. The pre-sales and sales process and after-sales offered by their customer support has been more than excellent. We have received help in product warranty setup and registration and we have received our incentive freebie gift as well! Overall I would highly recommend Printerland for their professionalism and their customer-caring attitude! Mark Edwards

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Just as it should be (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    Great Printerland sales and after-sales experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and as good as their word. My best decision was to consult and buy from Printerland. The product arrived next day promptly. Easy to install. Worked first time on all functions. Thank you Printerland for the support at all stages. Strongly recommended them as the right people to buy a printer from.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/7/2017

    Great customer service and fast delivery (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    The customer support team were great and really helped me choose the right printer for the office. It arrived on time and after a few teething problems connecting to the internet it's up and running and working brilliantly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Transformation (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Having been tempted for some time by the benefits offered by laser printing, I bit the bullet and followed up a friend's recommendation of the service and advice offered by Printerland. Two emails and a quick call was all I needed to explain the needs of our business, obtain advice and recommendations, then finally to place my order. Within 24 hrs I had taken delivery of, installed, and started using our new laser printer. Already, less than two weeks later, it's transforming our business, and my only regret is that we hadn't contacted them sooner! Amazing and friendly advice, support and products, and superb value too! I can't recommend highly enough.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    Good print quality (Xerox Phaser 7500N)

    Early days, yet but so far so good. Good communications from Printerland (especially Dominic Wildman). Printer arrived safely well packed. Still awaiting the printer stand, but was told this would take a week or two. Didn't realize that the printer would be quite as big as it is! Glad I had help to get it up the stairs at the office. The print quality is excellent and speed of printing excellent too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/7/2017

    Good piece of kit, minor flaws (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Overall good, but the setup took a little bit of doing. In spite of having the duplex on the machine the system did not recognise it immediately and it had to be changed manually. This would have been easy if the lady on the help line knew this, but she didn't and her only advice was to get my IT guy - I don't have one, or to log on as administrator, which I already was. Two hours later and many restarts I eventually found how to switch it on. Slightly idiotic setup to put such unnecessary restrictions. Works well, shuts down quickly, print certainly not fast. Adverstised ppm is 35, I reckon more like 15 but this may be another glitch I have to sort out, just can't find the accelerator yet.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/7/2017

    Xerox C400N Laser Printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    The Xerox C400N is fantastic! It prints with incredible quality and speed. Set-up was simple and quick and all the features I need are provided by this supposedly basic model. I needed a printer for glossy labels, so a laser was a must - but I didn't go for the duplex upgrade as the labels are single sided. The only down side was that it is not wireless. I had to get a Wifi bridge that cost another £15.00 - but that's is my only negative comment and I did know that before I bought it. Considering the price this really is a minor complaint, and the quality and price of this printer really is fantastic. I cannot believe how good it is for the money!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/6/2017

    Excellent (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Excellent product, no problems whatsoever. Easy set up and automatically added itself to my pc.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 28/6/2017

    Very nice printer (Xerox Phaser 7100N)

    I'm a freelance designer and have had this printer for 4 years and it's only just warning me of low toner. I'm not a heavy duty user but I think this printer has got what I need an A3 colour laser printer. I wish I had bought the duplex option.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2017

    Prompt Service (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very prompt service, post order advice on alternatives has been very valuable and added considerable value to the transaction

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    Good buy (Xerox Phaser 6510DN)

    Very happy with purchase, simple set up on ethernet, excellent info from web server, great quality even for photos on plain paper, fast. Good value after shift from high end all-in-one inkjet, and loss of copying/scanning can be got around.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 20/6/2017

    Xerox printer (Xerox Phaser 6600N)

    Excellent at printing photos and BUSINESS material equally.Cheap to run potentially. Only glitch is that I had to go on to the help line to create a static IP address as it wasn't finding tablets and computers automatically. This should be fixed. Very helpful and patient lady on the other end of the phone.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 19/6/2017

    Printer Review (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Excellent PRinter Good Resilience Easy to use

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2017

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Very good advice from Printerland and the printer arrived safely the very next day!