Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a FREE Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2018

    £100 cashback (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The service we received from start to finish was excellent, Richard Gresty could not have been more helpful and polite, with us not being too good with technology his advice and explanation was above and beyond his remit! M Stuckey

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Great printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Aside from a little slow to print the first page, this is a great printer, can handle large jobs with ease - the double sided feature is a lifesaver (and a paper saver!) Toners last a while, but could do with a little more capability. All in all a great purchase

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/2/2018

    Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    We have cut the cost of printing significantly, and reduced the paper consumption.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Excellent Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3060dn)

    Excellent printer if your printing in bulk 1000+ pages aday. Would be nicer if it has more memory & ram.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Excellent service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Took me a while to decide what printer I needed for our office and after several page detail hopping I picked the printer that I thought was the best for us. I put through an order and not long after was contacted by a Printerland Salesman who saved me some money, the printers were near enough the same spec but with a saving on consumables and about £60 on the printer, I would highly recommend Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Excellent printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The printer arrived the next day at 09:15, very fast delivery. It took less than 10 minutes to get it set up and running on 3 PCs. The print quality is excellent, and the Duplex printing is an added bonus which will save us paper and postage costs. The copy feature is fast and the copies are high quality, even copying faint pencil scrawlings faithfully. Add in the current Samsung cashback promotion and the free Bluetooth speaker, which my daughter will love, and this becomes a seriously good value for money proposition. I can highly recommend this printer. I have had to make one call to PrinterLand just to confirm a detail this morning, but the phone was answered promptly and courteously. My query was handled straight away to my satisfaction, so I can also highly recommend PrinterLand too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Very good printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    This is the third such printer I have ordered from Printerland, I would not place repeat orders unless I was entirely happy with the product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/12/2017

    Samsung Printer (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Excellent service on deciding which printer to purchase for home use. Use this company for work use and always find my contact person excellent and the delivery is usually the next day. Wonderful

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/11/2017

    LARGE MACHINE DOES GOOD 2-SIDED COPIES (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Which? recommends Samsung printers for reliability, so we chose this one to replace our 6 year old CLP 320, whose imaging unit was broken. The CLP 680ND has a bigger footprint but prints 2 sided copies. You have to press the ON button if it has turned itself off automatically. It prints word documents very nicely, and the quality of photos is reasonably good. Great value. Super, prompt delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Thanks for the help (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    I was going to be buying the CLP-680DW. I am grateful to Rosanna who called and asked if I had considered the multifunction version of that. I hadn't, but needed to. Then she gave me the time to compare the specs and consider my decision before calling me back and helped me change the order. That saved me time and money. This product is a bit of a beast (27kg and quite a big footprint), but appeared well designed and solid. The setup and WIFI setup was straightforward. And so far, so good - it has worked well and given quality colour prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Excellent printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Excellent service from printerland, the sales team even followed up with offers on toners before dispatching. Got the printer super quick, was set up and running within 15 mins. Check size before ordering, machine is quite big but does a decent job

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/10/2017

    Superb! (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Got this to replace an obsolete Samsung CLP. After just two days I am finding the ease of operation and features fantastic! It took about 40 minutes to set the printer up to my network and onto two PC's. It was a bit fiddly as I had to use the USB connection initially to get the printer onto the wifi network. Scanning is a breeze. I have found it easier to set the ADF to scan both sides of the paper and to automatically discard blank scans. This makes it easier to just scan and forget. Print quality is just as good as my previous CLP if not better. It is a lot quicker for the first page to print than previously. If you after an all round multi function CLP then I would thoroughly recommend the CLX6260FW.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/9/2017

    Samsung colour MFP (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Needed some advice about printers and had a useful discussion with pre-sales support. They gave me some extra details of a number of printers to consider - no pressure to buy. I called back later to order and even though it was pushing the delivery cutoff Jason managed to get my printer shipped out the following day. Delivery company slot was accurate and printer arrived in great condition. After sales Jason put me in touch with the Samsung UK to resolve a minor query on obscure configuration. Overall excellent service from Printerland and Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Belmont House Nursing Home (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    printerland have gone above and beyond to help me out with all my queries and questions. They are also excellent value for money and often offer me deals on inks and accessories. highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2017

    Second time round (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Have had many years already of this model, giving me sterling service in producing fast duplex colour printing with LAN connection for both myself and family. When the first machine started to suffer from old age I looked at Printerland again - what could be better than CLP-680ND with known track record AND, as I remember, nearly £100 less than the first.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/7/2017

    CLX6260FW (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    I rang Printerland for some advise as my Canon printer was costing us a fortune replacing the parts. Printerland recommended the CLX6260FW. We are really happy with the printer. The prints look great, it's super quick and the costs of replacement parts are a fraction of my old model.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    great all round machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    great all round machine for small to medium office use for a great price. with 3 yr on site warranty i feel its better than signing up to 5yr agreement & paying well over the odds for lease machine. hope this helps.