Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a FREE Bluetooth Speaker Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/12/2018

    REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS PRINTER (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    We ordered this printer by phone after talking with one of the team re our needs and requirements. Really pleased with the print quality of this printer. I prefer it to the quality of our previous Brother colour laser printer. Great job team. Thank you !

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Easy set up (Lexmark CX517de (Wireless Bundle))

    I was slightly daunted setting this up but it was remarkably easy. Downloaded the latest software and drivers from Lexmarks site, plugged the wifi card in and it just worked! Quality is good, not quite as sharp as I expected but that could be due to me having the cheapest quality setting. It is incredibly quick to wake up and print, but the biggest difference is the speed it prduces documents. What used to take 1+ hour is now done in 10 minutes. Scanning is super and fast. Software menu is easy. Altogether I am over the moon. I was helped in buying this by the cheaper cost of the toner, and so far I am not disapointed. 4 year warrantee is a nice additional bonus but lets hope I don't need that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/11/2018

    Superb (Kyocera ECOSYS P7040cdn)

    This has been a great addition to our small office. Jake's advice has turned out to be excellent, I hadn't thought to look at the toner cartridge costs on my go to HP printers. turns out they were ripping me off all along. the Kyocera costs me less than half as much. A*

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2018

    Fantastic Service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Your customer service is fantastic. Spoke to Andy Lamb, really helpful. Nothing to much trouble. Was recommended to your company and absolutely understand why. Have recommended you to others since and will continue to do so. Well done, so nice to find really great customer service and great products at good prices.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Superb value for money (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Fantastic value for money printer. Thank you Printerland. Love the capability and simplicity of setup.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2018

    Great service (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Simple answer, Great product Great price Great delivery. Checked all over for a duplex printer, found Printerland pricing was the best, The reviews told me what i needed to know and that the company actually do what they say they will, And They Did! Thank you for making it easy B D Vasey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Very good printer (Lexmark MS417dn)

    The staff at Printerland were very helpful. The printer was delivered quickly and set up was easy. An excellent product and great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    Brilliant as ever (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have used Samsung Laser Printers for many years and have found them to be consistently reliable. The only time that I needed Technical Support was when I foolishly bought cheap replacement cartridges and the Samsung Staff were excellent in talking me through the problem. I very much appreciate the interest shown by Printerland over the years and the excellent offers that are promoted. WELL DONE!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/7/2018

    wireless printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3045dn Wireless Bundle )

    I thank you for your support. I wants to know about the wireless printer usage.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2018

    Great Printer but download the web based manual (Lexmark MX417de)

    This is a very good all rounder. Tips: Download the on line web manual. There is very little information to get you going and if you're a newbie, it could prove problematic. Make sure your browser supports Java, as it's needed to run the very useful applets. If you're having difficulties getting the printer to scan through the wireless network adaptor, try disabling IPv6 under settings, network, ports. Took me ages to find that one and it now scans beautifully. The remote operating panel is very useful and scanning double sided through the document feeder is faultless. All in all, a great laser printer for the money and having a 4 year extended warranty is a real plus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Great Service (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    Service was excellent. Right from the order through to delivery. Great communication and thrilled with the product. Purchased this product for Image printing. After purchasing some decent laser paper (highly recommend this) the quality is much better than I expected. Happy with this product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    PRIZE ENTRY (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2018

    £100 cashback (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The service we received from start to finish was excellent, Richard Gresty could not have been more helpful and polite, with us not being too good with technology his advice and explanation was above and beyond his remit! M Stuckey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great laser colour printer for heavy-duty home use (OKI MC362dn)

    This was an open-box purchase which has proved invaluable for heavy-duty home use. The duplex printing function works perfectly every time and the colours for photographs and illustrations are second-to-none. The scanner works impeccably. Printerland do great offers on toner bundles so there are always low running costs and very good value for money. This OKI printer was recommended to me by a friend and I shall certainly be buying a second one for office use. Overall - five stars and thoroughly recommended.