Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2018

    BEST PRICE & GREAT ADVICE (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    A good quality printer for photos and documents. Easy set-up and (more important) the inks are cheap if you don’t buy the Canon. Printer was around £25 cheaper than Amazon , which surprised me ! Takes the same inks as my old one (thanks for the advice Printerland) , and so glad I found this company. Quick and efficient service with prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend this product and company. Best Price & Great Advice !!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2018

    Canon Printer (Canon Pixma iX6850)

    Great service, order placed Friday product arrived Monday..exceptional good price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2018

    Great Product (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    Brilliant product, just what we need in a busy dental practice. Would buy from Printerland again. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2018

    What an Experience! (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    I felt that the staff had only MY requirements at heart; they wanted to provide for me according to my needs. Next summer delivery. Excellent value. Highest class of service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 24/10/2018

    MFCJ6530DW (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    Very prompt delivery from Printerland, unfortunately I should have ordered MFCJ6535DW as has both A4 and A3 paper trays unlike 6530 where you have keep changing the paper size in the one tray, but that was my fault for not reading the specification properly when ordering.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/10/2018

    Great customer service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    After placing an order, Wayne was quick to contact me and offer an alternative cheaper solution. In the end I purchased a 7500 on top of the original order, really helpful and efficient, highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    amazing (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    AMAZING printer, amazing customer service!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.