Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 MFP / All-in-One Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2018

    Great Product (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    Service was outstanding and the product to date is everything I wanted and more

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2018

    Brother MFC-J6930DW (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Brilliant printer, great service from Printerland as always. Highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/11/2018

    Great Product (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    Brilliant product, just what we need in a busy dental practice. Would buy from Printerland again. Thanks

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2018

    What an Experience! (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    I felt that the staff had only MY requirements at heart; they wanted to provide for me according to my needs. Next summer delivery. Excellent value. Highest class of service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2018

    Printerland & Brother Review (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    Great service & price. Ordered the printer on Sunday and it arrived early on the following Tuesday. The printer is large but still fitted in the space left by our old printer - just! I found it easy to set up by following the quick guide provided. There was even instructions on how to get it out of it's box which were very useful. After reading other reviews I decided to connect to the router by using the screen on the printer and had no trouble at all. The printer is very quiet and much faster than our old HP Photosmart. Have only tried standard A4 printing so far and I am happy with the results. look forward to using the automatic duplex as I have not had this at home before.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    Great All rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Great machine, easy to set up, good scanning and printing speed. Not as quite as a laser but for the money really good for a small office or home use. Auto A3/A4 can be set with both trays.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Very helpful and set my mind at rest that I was buying the right machine, even advised me on buying more cost effective inks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Brilliant service (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    Brilliant customer service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Good all round Product (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    This printer is the best I have had, good for a home printer and small office. Very good value for money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.