Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 MFP / All-in-One Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Does the job! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A bit of a beast - ok for an office, but not the corner of your desk - this seems far and away better made than the last Epson I had, which clogged its print heads repeatedly. Print quality is excellent, two input trays means no swapping paper, scanner is a full A3 unlike most others. Several ways to connect, and useful utilities suite make it very versatile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/12/2017

    Awesome (scary!) (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Just installed - quite scary machine! - but seems to do everything very nicely. Tried out quite a few of the features now - all very impressive. Particularly double-sided printing booklet form - it just magically does it. Also tried the card/thick paper rear-loading slot - great for business cards etc - again, all seems to work perfectly. Impressed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/12/2017

    Great Printer! (OKI MC853dn)

    We've had printer for several months now and it suits our needs perfectly. We previously had an A3 basic printer and an A4 printer fax/scanner machine. As space is at a premium we wanted to combine the two and this was just the job. We no longer use the fax so Printing is quick, scanning with the preview facility works very well. Can thoroughly recommend the product and Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    excellent a3 printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Excellent customer service recommended this Brother A3 printer and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I use the two main trays for everyday printing and the feeder for my occasional A3 prints. The main trays will take A3 if you want it. The print quality for me is good and fast. The scan facility is excellent. All in all a very good product - recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Great service (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    good customer advice when I rang to ask about the product. Quick delivery service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/9/2017

    Great printer (OKI MC853dnv)

    Such a great machine for the price. We used to have an A4 colour laser in the studio and always thought that it was enough. Buying the OKI meant that we can now very quickly scan documents and it emails them straight to our inboxes. Also being A3 we can produce great quality large proofs. One thing we didn't know is that you can buy banner paper and run it through the manual tray. There's a slight banding of solid colours but no more than you'd expect. Other than that it's a great machine and does pretty much everything we need!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/9/2017

    Excellent all-rounder (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    I bought the Brother MFC J5730DW to replace my 5890cn that is still working after 7 fault free years. Wireless and unit setup was easy. The 2 paper trays and additional rear feed mean that I can load 3 paper types or sizes at the same time. Duplex printing, scanning and copying are pretty quick and very good quality. If you don't need to scan A3, this printer will do it all, including fax. It's not the smallest of units, but thoughtful aesthetic design makes up for that.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 4/8/2017

    Great Product, Price & Service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    For the price, I don't think you can get better value for money! Next day delivery and great customer service too!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    FANTASTIC SERVICE (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    FANTASTIC SERVICE. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE PRINTER WHICH WAS REPLACED WITHIN 16 HOURS OF MY TELEPHONE CALL !! ALL THE PEOPLE I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE.