Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 All-in-One Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Does the job! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A bit of a beast - ok for an office, but not the corner of your desk - this seems far and away better made than the last Epson I had, which clogged its print heads repeatedly. Print quality is excellent, two input trays means no swapping paper, scanner is a full A3 unlike most others. Several ways to connect, and useful utilities suite make it very versatile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/12/2017

    Awesome (scary!) (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Just installed - quite scary machine! - but seems to do everything very nicely. Tried out quite a few of the features now - all very impressive. Particularly double-sided printing booklet form - it just magically does it. Also tried the card/thick paper rear-loading slot - great for business cards etc - again, all seems to work perfectly. Impressed!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2017

    excellent a3 printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Excellent customer service recommended this Brother A3 printer and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I use the two main trays for everyday printing and the feeder for my occasional A3 prints. The main trays will take A3 if you want it. The print quality for me is good and fast. The scan facility is excellent. All in all a very good product - recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Great service (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    good customer advice when I rang to ask about the product. Quick delivery service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/9/2017

    Excellent all-rounder (Brother MFC-J5730DW)

    I bought the Brother MFC J5730DW to replace my 5890cn that is still working after 7 fault free years. Wireless and unit setup was easy. The 2 paper trays and additional rear feed mean that I can load 3 paper types or sizes at the same time. Duplex printing, scanning and copying are pretty quick and very good quality. If you don't need to scan A3, this printer will do it all, including fax. It's not the smallest of units, but thoughtful aesthetic design makes up for that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/7/2017

    great all round machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    great all round machine for small to medium office use for a great price. with 3 yr on site warranty i feel its better than signing up to 5yr agreement & paying well over the odds for lease machine. hope this helps.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/6/2017

    FANTASTIC SERVICE (Epson Expression Premium XP-900)

    FANTASTIC SERVICE. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE PRINTER WHICH WAS REPLACED WITHIN 16 HOURS OF MY TELEPHONE CALL !! ALL THE PEOPLE I HAD CONTACT WITH WERE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2017

    printer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    excellent customer service. Very propmp delivery

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/10/2016

    Quick response - all sorted! (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Further to my previous feedback about the machine developing a fault after less than 2 months. A very helpful engineer came out today and sorted it, plus Printerland phoned to make sure we were being looked after - more than happy with response afterall -thank you all involved. I feel much more confident about both the machine and support now.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/8/2016

    customer services (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    first class and great value

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/4/2016

    Printer Review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    So far very pleased with all aspects of the printer. Easy installation. Very Happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/3/2016

    Great Service Fast Delivery (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Excellent Service and Fast Delivery