Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A3 Inkjet Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2018

    Does what it says on the box! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A great value multifunction inkjet printer. Able to scan and print up to A3+ It was delivered next day as promised.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/6/2018

    Good all-rounder (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Excellent value, performance & reliability, 6 months down the line. Large & heavy so probably not for your desktop, but that's because is has full A3 scan surface. Two trays so auto A4 / A3 / whatever. Maybe not for HQ photo prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2018

    Epson 7720 mfp (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Ordered via phone printer and arrived the following day. Excellent communication, very helpful staff and printer was cheaper than anywhere else. I cant vouch for how the printer as just got it but the service and price was excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Great piece of kit (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    It's a great machine. If anything, I confess I am a little scared of it! Perhaps the only negatives I have are 1) it takes quite a lot of button pushes to achieve a simple photocopy, and 2) it's jolly loud! But it does print quickly and efficiently, and clearly, so all good. It is also clever with double-sided printing and booklet formatting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 2/4/2018

    Epson printer (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Satisfies all our requirements

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/3/2018

    HP Office Pro 7740 (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Great full features A4/A3 all in one printer on a small budget, top rated.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    Big & Brilliant. Superb value (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Super service from Printerland. Massive box delivered next day. Very large printer with 2 paper trays, either of which can hold A3. This is extremely convenient in my situation since one user prints A3 photos regularly. Paper in and out is from front so can be placed against wall. Setup was absolute simplicity,....selected language etc on printer LCD screen, istalled supplied startup cartridges then plugged in LAN cable attached to powerline adapter. I instantly had networked printer away from all computers which was recognized by PCs, Macs and mobiles once HP software was installed. Scanner glass is full size A3 unlike other units in this HP range. Scan to PC and mac worked without a hitch as well. Only glitch encountered was printhead failure message on LCD after a week. Switching off and back on followed by test page print made it go away and it has not returned since.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2018

    Big printer small price (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Surprised how big this printer was, maybe the clue is in the name of being an office pro. Easy to set up with lots of functions very quiet very quick and a great price. After finding space for it impressed with the quality, always a fan of HP products and this doesn't disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    First class (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    This is the best printer I have had to date, decided against the wf7610 because I have already got a printer that automatically scan documents etc but I still wanted to print A3 photos and such This printer is a little on the large size but not as big as some others that boasts A3 printing In fact I now use it totally for all my work ie:documents and photos, it is brilliant and the company printerland is a brilliant company all in all this has been a great experience for me Thanks in advance chris

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Very good supplier experience (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Excellent service, pricing and delivery by Printerland, but encountered the usual poor back up service from HP. Now that the HP usual teething problems have been cleared up, I look forward to good printer performance and keen supply pricing from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    WorkForce WF-7720DTWF (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    This printer performs much better than i thought it would. It has great features, easy to set up, user friendly and was a great price. Would definitely recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/1/2018

    Epson Workforce (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    We have been using this printer for over a year and I have to say it has been very reliable. The speed which it prints is superb. In addition we had extra trays which has helped in printing different size formats. This has lots of additional features which works well for our business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Excellent Printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    WE recently changed fro a large leased copier/scanner, and this in my opinion is better than the Konica Biz-Hub, its quicker and can multifunction. Highly recommend this for a small/medium office.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    Does the job! (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    A bit of a beast - ok for an office, but not the corner of your desk - this seems far and away better made than the last Epson I had, which clogged its print heads repeatedly. Print quality is excellent, two input trays means no swapping paper, scanner is a full A3 unlike most others. Several ways to connect, and useful utilities suite make it very versatile.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/12/2017

    Awesome (scary!) (Epson WorkForce WF-7720DTWF)

    Just installed - quite scary machine! - but seems to do everything very nicely. Tried out quite a few of the features now - all very impressive. Particularly double-sided printing booklet form - it just magically does it. Also tried the card/thick paper rear-loading slot - great for business cards etc - again, all seems to work perfectly. Impressed!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Fantastic (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    What a fantastic company is Printer land. My order was processed quickly and arrival with Royal Mail was before 8.15am on the due day. Have yet to connect the printer as I cannot carry it upstairs on my own. Thank you for a fantastic service.