Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with a FREE 8GB USB Memory Stick Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2018

    Excellent home office multi function machine (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Top recommendation Printerland sales staff -easily worth paying a bit extra for the performance and refill charges. I'm used this for my home office - it's very robust, efficient and has all the functions required.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 18/8/2018

    New Printer (OKI C511dn)

    Printer is as good as I expected it to be after reading the reviews, however I am a little disappointed at the amount of toner in the initial cartridges, supposed to be enough for 2000 pages, I've probably printed around 1000 and run out, can't finish the job without ordering more toner. Hope the ones I've ordered fulfil the amount they are supposed to or I will not be a happy bunny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/6/2018

    Tip top product and service (Lexmark CS317dn)

    Service very quick and when I wrote to say I had not been sent travkiningnjnfo that was donemwithjn the hour. Product seems sound too. Print quality speed and noise levels all very good. And with print mobile now able to print wirelessly from our tablets. Wireless adapter easy to fit and use though instructions could be clearer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Great performing printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    This is a conveniently shaped printer (no sticking out bits): more or less like a cube. Sits well in a small home-office environment. Fast enough for all my home office needs and reliable: rarely jams. I love the fact that the toner cartridge goes on and on: perfect for a small business - it feels like great value & is low maintenance - no messing about with ink cartridges. So pleased I chose a laser printer. I also like the fact it is black & white only: economical & suitable for most of my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/3/2018

    Epson (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    Very good service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/3/2018

    Printer Purchase (Xerox WorkCentre 6025)

    Phone inquiry regarding choice of printer very good too from Andy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    Printer purchase (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Easy set up - even for me (a non tech person). Great print quality. Very happy with the printer and really pleased with the 5* service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    Great Machine for a small office (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Ordered for our office team of 5. Works well - very happy with our purchase. Toner lasts quite a long time - we are regularly printing. The machine is fairly quiet. Easy to link to our network. We used the manual paper tray for our headed paper, which makes things much easier. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (OKI C511dn)

    A very heavy printer, but very good print quality. Great service from Printerland as well. Would have been nice for it to have wifi as standard but probably asking a bit too much at this price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Reliable, Quick and Helpful. (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Prices are unbeatable, very helpful and polite customer service and delivery is super quick! Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Mono Laser Printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Arrived next day, very easy to setup. I purchased it due to the positive feedback for the item. Look forward to making use of the item, no more ink replacement for a while I hope.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    GREAT SERVICE (OKI C511dn)

    (above and beyond) so helpful I cant tell you how well this company acted THANKYOU

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/11/2017

    Great small office printer (OKI C511dn)

    Great product at very keen price and excellent service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/11/2017

    WOW! (Lexmark MS317dn)

    WOW what service! Ordered on-line 27/11/17 at 16:30, delivered to my door at 11:15, 28/11/17. Thank you very much, printer is just what I wanted.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2017

    Great service (Samsung Xpress C1860FW)

    I am yet to use the product however I would like to address my appreciation to Luke Penman. Luke actively called me to check my product choice and question me around my needs. As a result of Luke’s guidance I changed the product that suited me and ticked the right boxes. I am very grateful for Luke’s help and would like to make sure he is recognised for his professional service as he went the extra mile.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Excellent value workhorse (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    I have just launched my own business and wanted a heavier duty printer than my previous home one. I placed an order for a laser printer, and was called by one of the sales reps, who explained that it would be much more economical to purchase this printer, which, incidentally, had a better performance. So far, so excellent. The printer prints, and scans, efficiently, quickly and reasonably quietly. Print quality is good, and it is easy to air print should you need to. Scanning is a bit more tricky as you have to do it from the computer, rather than directly from the printer (or perhaps I have not set it up properly). In any event, for a small business it is just what I needed.