Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 7/3/2018

    Versalink 7020 (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Good Multi -Function Machine and has many functions and capabilities for future tech!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    A3 Colour MFP (Xerox VersaLink C7020DN)

    Yet to fully test machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/12/2017

    Printer sale (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Thanks, I had lots of questions and each one was answered allowing me to choose the optimum printer scanner for my purposes. The guy from the team was polite helpful and to the point andthought outside of 'the box'which is helpful. He remained in touch until all my queries were sorted. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Printer/copier (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Delivery time was great, a trouble free experience. Courier brought heavy box up a flight of stairs without complaint. The printer is quick and efficient, just what we were looking for. Copying is a delight, feeder takes the paper quickly and smoothly and copies are churned out in about 5 seconds.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 13/12/2017

    A great small office printer - Xerox VersaLink C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The printer it's self is a great product. Does everything a small office needs, along with all the internet and network connectivity. :)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/12/2017

    Fast, quality printing at a fantastic price (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We were going to go for the 6515DNI but were recommended by PrinterLand to go for this printer. We haven't been disappointed. The print quality is amazing. The print speed is fantastic. And it scans both sides at once. The set up process is a bit technical. There are many options and settings. However, reading the manual and contacting Xerox technical support should get you up and running. On a Mac, using the latest driver can cause excessive delays between asking for a print and the output appearing. If you don't need all the bells and whistles this driver offers, select the AirPrint option at the configuration stage and you'll save yourself a bit of frustration and a lot of time! Overall, this is a brilliant printer, and with the £100 cashback, it's a steal!