Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Thank you Carl Barron for the excellent service, advice and great savings! we will be opening an account with you from now on! Keep up the good work Lisa B

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Quick printer ideal for despatch office duties (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer is very quick from pressing print to starting the job, making it ideal for deployment in sales/despatch offices where the requirement is to quickly print lots of small jobs such as order forms, commercial invoices etc - probably the quickest you'll get at this price point. Toner cost is a bit daunting but the cartridges are very high capacity, so in the long term you'll be no worse off. Knockoffs are not available so you'll be buying genuine only. Note: it weighs a lot - this is a two-man lift so bear that in mind - also if you're deploying it onto a desk the paper path puts the output facing away from the operator, so make sure the desk is laid out accordingly. Good for southpaws as the toner access panel is on the right hand side, meaning it's best placed on the left hand side of the operator. All in all good kit.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Great printer (Lexmark CS727de)

    My Old faithful Epson C1100 had a heart attack and I needed a replacement. Dominic was a great help in helping select this one as I wanted a good printer, but didn't want to have to take out a second mortgage to support the running costs. Gave me a great price on an opened box unit. Prompt next day delivery and the printer is great. A little bigger than I had wanted, but boy! what an improvement in quality, speed, and features on my Epson.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/4/2018

    A good purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer, but Printerland called me to recommend I buy this printer instead. For a lower price, I have a much better solution. It is fast, quiet and the print quality is very good. It was very easy to set up & comes with larger than average starter toner. On delivery, Airprint didn't work, but Lexmark eventually supplied a patch which sorted this.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/3/2018

    Great (Lexmark CS727de)

    Fantastic to have received my printer and got free upgrade to this cs727 great product only letdown is I do not have disc drive so can not load the disc would need a product key instead

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Awesome! (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    A heavy duty, industrial printer! 30kg of awesomeness. Sick of rubbish printers, but this does the job! Worth every penny.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Lexmark Purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    Very impressed. Got a phone call the day after I ordered checking that the printer I had ordered was the best fit for my intended use. In the end the representative suggested a slightly different model that would do everything I needed but was slightly cheaper. Printer arrived the following morning. Couldn't have asked for a better service, I will definitely use this company again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Amazing! (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t usually leave reviews but for this I feel I have to. I called up and spoke to Ashley Brown. His customer service was second to non! He recommended this printer over a different one that I had called about after asking questions to ensure that the printer was what I needed. As a graphic designer it’s essential that the print quality is excellent and I couldn’t be happier with this printer! It’s perfect for what I need and at a great price. Thank you so much!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    SMALL/MEDIUM OFFICE PRINTER (Lexmark CS827de)

    Despite wanting to buy a different model I followed the advice of the friendly staff at Printerland and went for a Lexmark CS 827de. Wow, what a great printer! so pleased I took their advice. Fast, quiet, efficient. Just what we needed. Sure it doesn't have the MFP features I was looking for but as a printer it's miles better than any others we have had around this price. For anyone buying I would recommend taking the time to speak to the sales guys at Printerland and explain your requirements.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent service and product (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Staff were very knowledgeable about the product, and delivery was faultless and quick. Great customer service which is a big contrast with my experience with Amazon!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/12/2017

    Xerox Versalink C405 - Small Business (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Great printer with excellent features. I was looking for a laser printer for our start up business and this printer was suggested by Richard. One of the main benefits is if one of the cartiridges runs out the printer will continue to print whereas, manny others in its price range will require you to buy/install another cartridge before being able to print again.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Awesome (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Just what we needed a printed that is easey to set up, fast to print, cheap to print per page, less than a penny per page, running cost are very reasonable. Servie from Printerland has been exceptional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Director (Lexmark CS727de)

    Similar to another reviewer I ordered a different manufacturer model yesterday and received a extremely helpful phone call (although I was suspicious at 1st) suggesting I'd be better off buying this make and model. I agreed and best decision I made yesterday. Printer arrived today at 11:30 and by 12:15 all running perfectly on the network, working with excellent print quality. Waiting for extra parts to enable Wi-Fi (coming by Royal mail so no telling when they will get here) confident they will come. This company seems a very helpful bunch and I will definitely use them in future.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 15/12/2017

    Good value MFD / app software lacking (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    Good device - needed support from Xerox to get scanning working properly - great support but a good app would have avoided the need to set it up in this way. Good device overall and great support / service from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Value and quality (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'd initially placed an order for another colour laser printer at a similar price to this, when Printerland called me to recommend taking a look at this printer instead. For a similar price, I have a much better print resolution and toner that will last considerably longer too. Quality and cost per page were important for me, so I opted to go for the Lexmark CS727de instead, and I'm glad I did. Print quality is great and the touchscreen operation a nice surprise (I wasn't expecting one at this price point, or at least one that was any good to use). The screen is very responsive and the UI intuitive to use. The only possible downside is the size and weight of the printer itself (trust me, it's HEAVY). Though I'm assuming the additional weight is a good sign about the build quality. Really pleased with it so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/12/2017

    Customer Service (Lexmark CS827de)

    I don’t leave reviews, but this one is the exception. Customer Service - Jason Armstrong was helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided advice without being pushy, unlike some sales people I have dealt with. Jason also ensured I was happy with the printer before I purchased. CS827DE – not much to say, but it is a great printer. Not the smallest or lightest out there, but for the price, it is better than an inkjet.