Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Mono Laser Printers with Low Running Costs Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2018

    Superb value for money (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Fantastic value for money printer. Thank you Printerland. Love the capability and simplicity of setup.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2018

    Great Printer but download the web based manual (Lexmark MX417de)

    This is a very good all rounder. Tips: Download the on line web manual. There is very little information to get you going and if you're a newbie, it could prove problematic. Make sure your browser supports Java, as it's needed to run the very useful applets. If you're having difficulties getting the printer to scan through the wireless network adaptor, try disabling IPv6 under settings, network, ports. Took me ages to find that one and it now scans beautifully. The remote operating panel is very useful and scanning double sided through the document feeder is faultless. All in all, a great laser printer for the money and having a 4 year extended warranty is a real plus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    Great Machine for a small office (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Ordered for our office team of 5. Works well - very happy with our purchase. Toner lasts quite a long time - we are regularly printing. The machine is fairly quiet. Easy to link to our network. We used the manual paper tray for our headed paper, which makes things much easier. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Reliable, Quick and Helpful. (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Prices are unbeatable, very helpful and polite customer service and delivery is super quick! Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2017

    Easy Set up and prints fast! (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Works great straight out of the box. Start up speed is good from cold to first print and quality of print is excellent.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    Excellent service and price (Lexmark MX517de)

    Great printer. The helpful website, excellent choice, fast delivery and competitive price, made it all the better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/6/2017

    Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3045dn)

    Good printer have sold a few of these and they work well

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2016

    Mono Laser (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Purchased this printer for speed simplicity network capability and low running costs. Bought at really good price it was easy to setup, Print quality auto duplex excellent and it is fast. Too soon yet to establish running costs but confident it will be competitive

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 20/4/2016

    Fast Delivery (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Very Fast delivery. Printer easy to set up. Print quality looks good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/4/2015

    OKI WAN KENOBI B731 (OKI B731dnw)

    Very happy. Professional friendly and competitive service. Will be back!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/2/2015

    RN Festival (OKI B721dn)

    I found it very difficult to select a printer to meet my requirements from the wide range available. The Printerland salesman was very knowledgeable and was able to guide me to the product that was right for my needs. Printer arrived next working day and exceeds my expectations.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2014

    OKI PURCHASE (OKI B731dnw)

    Wanted to replace OKI B6500, initially ordered wrong model, but contacted Printerland was given advice on models available,original order was cancelled and 731DNW as recommended is excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/6/2014

    Best printer to buy (OKI B731dnw)

    Good value low running cost ideal workhorse for our business excellent service from printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/3/2014

    Great Printer (OKI B721dn)

    Great customer service and great working printer- steered us away from original selection and towards a product with better value for money. 3 year Warranty is a great peace of mind