Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2017

    Great Customer Service! (Lexmark CX310dn)

    I am delighted with my purchase. Originally I had picked another printer but after having talked to Luke about my needs he recommended another printer that was £40 cheaper with better colour print quality and cheaper to run. Luke managed to change the order on the Friday and on Monday morning I received my new printer as promised. I will definitely be coming back to purchase more products!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Great machine - quick and good quality (Xerox VersaLink C600DN)

    Really pleased with this - easy to set up and the print quality/speed are both impressive. The promotion from Xerox was attractive and easy to apply for. I churn through a lot of paper and this is going to make my work a lot easier.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/9/2017

    Excellent service, for an excellent Printer (OKI C511dn)

    really impressed for the service, shipping time (elivered in only 15h) and surprised for the quality of the oki printer. I will back for sure, thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/9/2017

    Lexmark 802 SK (Lexmark CX310dn)

    I was offered a very good price for the product and it came very quickly. congratulations.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2017

    Excellent service and great printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    Ordered the printer on Thursday, arrived Friday as promised. The easiest printer I've ever had to set up. The print quality is excellent, it's quiet and the build quality gives me the impression it will last a long time.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2017

    Quality (Xerox VersaLink C500N)

    I've been using the Xerox 8570 for several years. Now that Xerox have stopped those I bought the C500... what a fantastic machine. App controls, I can print from my phone, email, dropbox, google, etc - as well as from the usual applications. Glad I bought it - I would recommend it to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/9/2017

    Great machine (Lexmark CX310dn)

    Great machine - does everything it says on the tin - and I was especially pleased with the small sized toner cartridges - much less bulky - and the offers of return of spent cartridges looks good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/9/2017

    review (OKI B432dn)

    excellent value for money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/9/2017

    colour laser printer prepurchase (Xerox VersaLink C405DNW)

    wanted to purchase a good economical colour laser printer for our Nursery. Andy Lamb from sales guided us to the right model that would suit our needs, which also was on special together with cashback from xerox made it an excellent purchase.Order was placed at 3.45pm on 06/09/17 and received next day 12pm. Have not opened and tested the printer but am sure will surpass our expectations. Excellent overall experience from Printerland and especially from Andy Lamb on sales.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/9/2017

    WOW (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Was shocked when I opened the box as the printer is BIG! But so easy to set up with easy to understand on screen instructions & video clips. All worked like a dream. So far so good plus Printerland were so helpful on the phone when I called to ask about price-matching. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2017

    Laser Colour Printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    I can wholeheartedly reccommend the folks at Printerland because they worked as a team and answered a raft of questions before helping and guiding me to decide on the correct printer to suit my needs. To top it off it came with both a very competitive price and fast free delivery. No way that I could have asked for more. Thanks and best regards, Ranjit Rakhra

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2017

    Samsung CLP415N A4 (Samsung CLP-415N)

    Fantastic printer

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 4/9/2017

    Excellent service (Samsung CLP-415N)

    Excellent value for a colour laser printer, which I am using at home. I expect it will last me a long while as I won't be printing in bulk, so it's the quality that I'm after. Excellent customer service before purchase - called the team and they explained everything about the printer, the expected delivery date and also the £75 cashback from Samsung. Will definitely be recommending Printerland to others. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2017

    Excellent value printer (Lexmark CS820de)

    This is clearly an office quality printer. A bit big for home use but if you have the space the speed, quality and economy make it a great buy. Warning though it arrives on a pallet and needs 2 fit people to lift it. My only little negative was that I was expecting a true wireless network printer this one is a wired network printer with a TP kit for using the mains wiring to extend the wired network but it was all very easy to set up and worked despite the fact that my location didn't meet the recommended specification.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/8/2017

    Speedy and Compact (Xerox Phaser 7100N)

    This printer is a great addition to a busy office - it barely takes up any room, is very easy to set up, and is so quick. The quality of the large pictures it prints is amazing. The only downside is although it has network and usb capabilities, it does not have wifi, but if this isn't needed in your office then you will love this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2017

    Xerox 8900 (Xerox Colorqube 8900 (Pagepack))

    Great product, Great service

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/8/2017

    Samsung Colour Laser (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It does just what is expected of it with good quality printing to near photgraphic quality that is adequate for most normal purposes. It is much faster and cheaper to run than an inkjet. We liked it so much we bought this one as our second. The only down size is its bulk which could be a problem on a small desk

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2017

    Color Network Laser Printer (Lexmark CX410de)

    Generally an all round good printer, the only issue is with outdated scan & print direct software which has invalid Java code that uses an insecure certificate so has issues installing on windows 10 systems as it rates it as insecure!!! poor product maintenance

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2017

    Printer value (HP Officejet 7612)

    Whilst I await delivery of this product, my reasons for selecting this model is because of the many inbuilt and combined features this printer has in comparison to similarly priced products. This will replace two older but reliable products I have had for a number of years which included a printer and scanner.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2017

    Consumer review (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    Great printer and service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/8/2017

    Excellent service & printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4640DTWF)

    Really couldn’t ask for more. I’ve had a lot of printers over the years, but it has been a while since I’ve had a new one. Found the website very easy to use, which made deciding on which printer to go for very easy. Easy to order & arrived on time the following day. The printer is far better & faster than I expected, they have certainly come on a long way. The only issue I found was the set-up disk couldn’t be read, but I downloaded the software & had it all up & running in 30 minutes. A real bonus being able to also print directly from iPhone & pad.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    Mrs (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Was good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2017

    Review of Xerox VersaLink C400DN Colour Laser Printer (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Easy to set up, fast to first print, very good, true and consistent colour printing of colour photos.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2017

    Great service - great product (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF)

    We received excellent service from Printerland; special thanks to Jess in Customer Service for quickly sorting out an issue with Epson's cashback offer by contacting them herself. We would definitely recommend Printerland and are very pleased with the new printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/8/2017

    samsung (Samsung CLP-415N)

    nice