Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    very Satisfied (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Arrived next day.With £100 money back, it makes it a very good & affordable price. Print & scan quality excellent. Xerox technical dept are very willing to help, with any set up problems Xerox 03709005501

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    Printer purchase (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Easy set up - even for me (a non tech person). Great print quality. Very happy with the printer and really pleased with the 5* service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/2/2018

    Customer service (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    every time I need anything printer wise Richard Gresty always delivers great service and even better prices thank you

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/2/2018

    Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    We have cut the cost of printing significantly, and reduced the paper consumption.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/2/2018

    Great customer service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    It took to the 3rd machine before I got one that was not faulty. The first was printing red lines down one side, the second gave 2 error messages straight from set up (transfer belt error and waste toner full!). Each time I contacted Printerland and was referred to HP/Samsung who concluded that they were faulty and provided me with a reference number. Printerland straightaway sent a replacement the next day. They had to await verification from HP/Samsung before arranging collection of the faulty machines but were then prompt in collecting them. The third machine has been good and I stuck with this printer because of good customer reviews and a good price. Printerland customer service has been great with regard to replacement and collection.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/2/2018

    Xerox VersaLink C405N (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I received excellent customer service from Andy both in ordering and then helping with the cashback claim. Delivery was on time and very efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Excellent Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3060dn)

    Excellent printer if your printing in bulk 1000+ pages aday. Would be nicer if it has more memory & ram.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/2/2018

    Excellent Machine (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best A4 Multifunction colour laser printer we have used. Scanning to PC is very easy, double sided printing with just a tick, quality brilliant and the Extra High capacity toners make it economical to run - would recommend

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    5 STAR SERVICE (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Luke in Sales was incredibly helpful in assisting with our choice of printer - he asked questions before giving his recommendations and also supplied detailed running cost comparisons. The service he gave was top class - would recommend this Company for all your printing requirements!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    Great Machine for a small office (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Ordered for our office team of 5. Works well - very happy with our purchase. Toner lasts quite a long time - we are regularly printing. The machine is fairly quiet. Easy to link to our network. We used the manual paper tray for our headed paper, which makes things much easier. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Excellent (Lexmark CS827de)

    Brilliant service as always! Have been dealing with Printerland for quite a few years now. Best on price anywhere. It’s great to have dedicated contacts who do their best to help at every opportunity. Shipping is always prompt and being in Northern Ireland that means a lot! Keep it up guys!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Very good supplier experience (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Excellent service, pricing and delivery by Printerland, but encountered the usual poor back up service from HP. Now that the HP usual teething problems have been cleared up, I look forward to good printer performance and keen supply pricing from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    Excellent service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Took me a while to decide what printer I needed for our office and after several page detail hopping I picked the printer that I thought was the best for us. I put through an order and not long after was contacted by a Printerland Salesman who saved me some money, the printers were near enough the same spec but with a saving on consumables and about £60 on the printer, I would highly recommend Printerland.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/1/2018

    Just what we needed (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Quick and responsive little mono printer. Ideal for quick printing in small offices. And it means that I don't have to worry about the staff using the colour cartridges by mistake. Excellent value!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great customer service and the printer arrived next day Really helpful staff would recommend printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (OKI C511dn)

    A very heavy printer, but very good print quality. Great service from Printerland as well. Would have been nice for it to have wifi as standard but probably asking a bit too much at this price.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Now that's what I call service... (HP Laserjet Pro M501dn)

    When our venerable HP LaserJet 6MP died on us we thought that finding a suitable replacement would involve some time as we researched the market; after all things have moved on apace since the 6MP was mainstream. So we were delighted to find that not only would Printerland help us to find a solid replacement - they asked us lots of questions to determine what models would best meet our needs (they suggested two models for us to consider) - but that twenty-four hours after placing the order the new printer would be with us. Just thirty minutes after unpacking and downloading the requisite software we were back in business. Thank you Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great office printer for all ranges (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    We needed a printer for rough mock-up's in our design studio to show clients ideas. It had to be professional with vibrant colour and a decent finish before the job goes off for professional printing. We are thrilled with the performance and finish. Would recommend this printer.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Samsung CLP-680DW Printer Review (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Customer service is excellent. Extremely helpful and efficient. Printer is perfect for my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/1/2018

    Lexmark Purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    Very impressed. Got a phone call the day after I ordered checking that the printer I had ordered was the best fit for my intended use. In the end the representative suggested a slightly different model that would do everything I needed but was slightly cheaper. Printer arrived the following morning. Couldn't have asked for a better service, I will definitely use this company again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Reliable, Quick and Helpful. (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Prices are unbeatable, very helpful and polite customer service and delivery is super quick! Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Excellent printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The printer arrived the next day at 09:15, very fast delivery. It took less than 10 minutes to get it set up and running on 3 PCs. The print quality is excellent, and the Duplex printing is an added bonus which will save us paper and postage costs. The copy feature is fast and the copies are high quality, even copying faint pencil scrawlings faithfully. Add in the current Samsung cashback promotion and the free Bluetooth speaker, which my daughter will love, and this becomes a seriously good value for money proposition. I can highly recommend this printer. I have had to make one call to PrinterLand just to confirm a detail this morning, but the phone was answered promptly and courteously. My query was handled straight away to my satisfaction, so I can also highly recommend PrinterLand too.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/1/2018

    So far so good (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    We bought this to replace our old Xerox Phaser 3320 which after 3 years of faithful service developed a fault that would have been almost as expensive to repair as replace. This one was easy to set up on the LAN and with a few tweaks to the settings we are in business. We are an office of eleven with modest usage so we hope this one lasts another 3 years.