Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 14/8/2018

    Printer Xerox C405DN (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Best advise received from David and help to choice right printer. I am have bought wrong printer without help from David.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/8/2018

    Outstanding (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    Outstanding in fact I bought 2 for are business and they are the best printers ever bought I would recommend these printer to any business with a busy working environment the ink on the printer last so long its unbelievable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Review (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Not tested out the machine as yet so can't comment but the service has been very good so far. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    Great a great printer, ideal for printing my drawings. Very quick and the cashback is great.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Printer Land (Samsung Xpress M2885FW)

    Very impressed with the service , speed of delivery and excellent value for money. I would recommend this printer and Printer Land to all future customers

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Amazing quality! (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    By far the best colour laser printer quality i have come across - and ive tried them all!!!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/7/2018

    Good purchase experience (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    Haven't had much chance to use it yet, as we've just bought it! The service from Printerland was great - provided me with comparisons of brands and models so that Icould make the right choice, and delivery was next day. Looking forward to a continuing good experience going forward.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/7/2018

    Good printer - Some setup issues (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    A good printer. Good quality. Lots of features and easy to use (once set-up). Unit arrived with outdated firmware which does not accept certain characters in the WIFI passcode. Updating the firmware takes a bit of effort. Once updated (firmware version 65.31.81) the printer connected to the WIFI network without issues. Scanning to networked hard drive works well; setting this up is easier on the control panel than through the web interface. Would defiantly recommend just allow plenty of time for setting up.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    A4 Colour Laser (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I was sceptical about the merits of a Multi-function colour laser at this price but I needn't have worried as it has turned out to be an excellent buy. The printer produces colour prints that are sharp with bright vibrant colours on plain A4 paper. I have had it for 6 months in a SOHO environment and it does everything well, including the scan to computer function. Its not too big either and has all the connections that I need. I am using it wirelessly without any issues. Its a great colour laser printer at a great price, especially if you can qualify for the cashback offer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    Does what it says on the tin! (Kyocera ECOSYS P2235dn)

    A small, low-cost printer which runs like a true workhorse. It is ideal for its small setting and toner is a good value. Easy to setup and network.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Virtually a Free Upgrade (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We had originally ordered a Brother product but printer land phoned to say that unfortunately, they had no stock. My colleague was recommended the Xerox C405V which, on the face of it was twice the price. When we looked into it, however, we got a much better machine loaded with 2K page toners rather than 1K toners! Result. Taking into account the purchase price AND running costs we have ended up with a much more accomplished printer at not a lot of extra money.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    Brilliant as ever (Samsung CLP-680ND)

    I have used Samsung Laser Printers for many years and have found them to be consistently reliable. The only time that I needed Technical Support was when I foolishly bought cheap replacement cartridges and the Samsung Staff were excellent in talking me through the problem. I very much appreciate the interest shown by Printerland over the years and the excellent offers that are promoted. WELL DONE!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.