Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Special Offers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great product (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Great product - excellent value - easy to set up - excellent print economy features

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Great Value & Performance HP Laser Printer (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    We have purchased a few of these printers for different areas of the office. They give great results and great value for money. Easy to setup and running in no time at all. Good energy consumption, so its cheap to run and leave switched on ready to be used at all times. The high yield cartridges are great value for money too. The automatic duplex printing is a very useful feature. Useful input tray size, just drop in a ream and off you go! An all round great printer. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2017

    Easy Set up and prints fast! (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Works great straight out of the box. Start up speed is good from cold to first print and quality of print is excellent.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/11/2017

    Great Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Ordered just before 4pm one day and arrived before noon the following day, what can you say about that level of service. I even had a phone call letting me know that they were about to despatch and making sure that I was happy that I had everything I needed. Also explained the cashback and extra warranty offers. Product itself was so easy to install and setup, took less that an hour overall. Great service and I will be back to printerland as well as recommending them to my friends and colleagues.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 10/11/2017

    work center xerox (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/11/2017

    Great service (HP Officejet Pro 8730)

    Couldn't believe has fast the delivery was made. Ordered late afternoon, arrived first thing next morning at 9.00am Great machine as well. very easy to set up. I am extremely happy with the purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    Brilliant Service (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    Brilliant printer supplied with brilliant service. The printer I originally ordered online was out of stock I was promptly telephoned and notified meaning I was able to change to an available model and not miss out on next day delivery. This is a good work horse of a printer ideal for high output everyday use not too flashy but does the job.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE (Lexmark CX417de)

    Order followed up by a call to offer purchasing consumables for when ink runs out

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/11/2017

    5 Stars Customer service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Cannot rate this high enough - excellent telephone service and great a communication so we knew where we stood.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Originally ordered printer via manufacturer, but got fed up waiting after two weeks. Cancelled, and ordered from Printerland (at a cheaper price) and got it next day. Printer replaced my old HP. Much quieter and faster with automatic double sided printing which saves me money. Colours on photos enhanced. Well worth the money

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M402dne)

    Excellent Service- I had an online chat with Dom who answered my query promptly, after placing my order online I had a phone call from Dom with some information on the stock of the item. Printer was dispatched same day. I will definitely recommend Printerland to everyone

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Amazing! (Lexmark X925de)

    What a fabulous printer! Quality is superb and love the fact it prints both sides.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Thanks for the help (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    I was going to be buying the CLP-680DW. I am grateful to Rosanna who called and asked if I had considered the multifunction version of that. I hadn't, but needed to. Then she gave me the time to compare the specs and consider my decision before calling me back and helped me change the order. That saved me time and money. This product is a bit of a beast (27kg and quite a big footprint), but appeared well designed and solid. The setup and WIFI setup was straightforward. And so far, so good - it has worked well and given quality colour prints.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/11/2017

    Lexmark CS727DE (Lexmark CS727de)

    I'm really happy with my Lexmark CS727DE. This is a really well made and easy to use printer. The print quality is also fantastic.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Simon's printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I just upgraded from an ink-jet printer. The chief reason is to get waterproof labels for jam jars. My wife makes around 300 pots a year to sell for our church. They sit in the garage which gets a little damp. The Samsung prints a label that won't smudge in the damp air. It also doesn't run out of ink every few weeks and works out cheaper to run .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2017

    a brilliant purchasing experience. (Xerox Phaser 6022)

    a brilliant purchasing experience from the initial phone call through deliver to the install. Everything simple and helpful. Next day delivery, tracking, etc etc. Will use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Excellent Service (Samsung CLP-415N)

    Good website with all the details of the product clearly laid out. Good service with prompt delivery. The cashback and offer details were laid out very clearly and they worked!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 31/10/2017

    My Printer (Samsung CLX-4195FN)

    Despite being rather heavy and quite noisy at startup, this is an excellent printer with a range of attributes that fit perfectly within a small office environment. However, with hindsight, I should have gone with a model with automatic double sided printing which would have saved time and effort.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Lexmark CS827DE review (Lexmark CS827de)

    This is a great machine and a bargain for the spec and what it ships with. The prints look great. I will be buying 2 more for my other branches

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/10/2017

    Great Product and Great Customer Service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    Excellent customer service received. Luke helped us find the right printer for our needs and was very knowledgable about the products. We received the printer the very next day after ordering, which was excellent. We have used Printerland previously and would definitley recommend to use for their professionalism thoughout and great customer service - Well Done!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2017

    HP M377dw Colour Laserjet (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Fast delivery - and many thanks for having sales dept contact me to establish that the printer was the correct one for me rather than just shipping without any contact.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/10/2017

    Printer One Month in Use (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    What is not to like!!!!! - Printerland Staff very helpful and knowledgable about Product Information and dealt with all my queries efficiently. Once Printer actually In Stock and Ordered On Line delivered in very short time after Placement of Order. Printer Easy to Set Up and Install and Understand and has many more functions than will probably be used but they are there if / when required. Extremely Pleased with Purchase Process throughout. Ordered 19/09/2017 Received 22/09/2017 In Use / Claimed HP Cashback and 3yr Warranty Extension 25/09/2017 Received HP Cashback 19/10/2018 Await 3yr Warranty Extension (may take up to 8 weeks)

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 24/10/2017

    Quality replacement printer (Lexmark CS827de)

    Purchased as a replacement for a Minolta 4650 which is no longer supported and colour cartridges are no longer available, The recommendation of Printerland to get the Lexmark was excelent