Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE Items- Save £££s Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Lexmark CS517de (Lexmark CS517de)

    Quite a chunky printer but it delivers on quality and value. Easy to set up and use, print quality is execellent and it does everything I need it to do.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/10/2018

    Great customer service! (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    After placing an order, Wayne was quick to contact me and offer an alternative cheaper solution. In the end I purchased a 7500 on top of the original order, really helpful and efficient, highly recommend.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/10/2018

    Costly to run but good quality printing (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    The toners for this photocopier are very expensive but on the plus side it is a very good machine

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/10/2018

    Great Deal (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    Great product and having the cashback option was brilliant. Device has preformed very well. We are very happy to alway buy from Printerland

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/10/2018

    Great small office workhorse (Epson WorkForce WF-7210DTW )

    I used to have a Epson WF 7015 that the rollers packed up on. A shame to replace the whole thing for some rollers, but this one looks to be a fitting replacement. It has 2 trays (A3 + A4 in my office) a decent line drawing quality, quick enough speed and sensible overall size. This one has a screen and top feed bypass as an upgrade over the old one. So far so good. Team at Printerland helpful and called me up about a better deal on inks before the order went through. Free next day delivery too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Customer Service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very good service and advice Ordered at 16.45pm Delivered next dat at 13.00pm Thank you very much for such prompt service

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Xerox Versalink C400DNW (Xerox VersaLink C400DNW)

    We're using that printer in small home office. It's very reliable and quick, Print quality is very good. Easy to set up. We expected it to be a bit smaller. Decent starter toner capacity. Overall very good wireless printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2018

    Efficient and reliable service (Xerox Phaser 7500DN)

    So pleased with our new printer, working in Design means I require a high standard of printing. Carl was brilliant, sending through frequent reminders and also managed to upgrade our printer for us which was even better. He ensured I was getting the correct printer for our needs and capacity and was very knowledgable. I will continue to use Printerland as we are so happy with our purchase.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/10/2018

    Copier replacement (Xerox Workcentre 3345DNi)

    Extremely helpful advice when called. Ordered Monday delivered Tuesday. Installed and working like a dream within minutes.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/10/2018

    All Round Good Printer (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very good machine. We currently have three in our office. Printing price per page is very reasonable. Only slight negative for this printer is that when it goes to sleep it does take a while to start up, but this isn't a massive issue.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    A great all rounder (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I had carried out a fair amount of research to provide the office with a mid-size all-in-one printer. We previously used an Epson Eco-Tank 4550 series which although was fit for purpose initially lacked double sided scanning and scan to email. Printerland were by far the cheapest and delivery was prompt. Everything I would hope for. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/9/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    This printer has been great for our office. The display is easy to use and the print quality is excellent for the value. My only issue with this printer is the lack of trays. For an extra few trays the cost is almost the same as the printer itself. Great for any small business.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 21/9/2018

    High quality and excellent functions (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    As a self employed business user we had been using a Samsung printer that cost approx half the amount but was prone to paper jamming and was slow at initial printing. We love this new printer's quality/sturdiness, the double sided printing (once enable from a Mac OS point of view), ability to email scans or send scans to a file share. The fax functionality is no use to us but being able to remove it from the display is nice. Don't know if the estimate 2 pence a sheet cost is good or bad but we don't print that much so not worried.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/9/2018

    OKI Printer Review (OKI C511dn)

    This is the third printer I have bought and the results have been the same each time. First class product, fast efficient ordering process, delivered when expected and wonderful service and customer support from Jake and Lindsey. I would recommend them to anyone and would not consider using another supplier. My sincere thanks to Printerland again Brian Draper

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 18/9/2018

    New Printer (HP Officejet 7612)

    Delivery of new printer was in only 24hours from ordering! Super service from Printerland!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/9/2018

    Easy to set-up and simple to use (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DNI)

    After reviewing lots of printers online we decided upon the Xerox WorkCentre 6515 double sided with Wifi as it met all of our needs and the price from printerland was very competitive. The printer arrived promptly the day after we ordered it, and the customer service from printerland was excellent. The printer set-up was simple and took a matter of minutes. The touchscreen is intuitive and so far I have only needed to refer to the manual once. Printing and scanning to and from paper and the USB is straightforward and gives us everything we need in our small office. Wifi makes it nicely accessible from all our devices.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Epson ET-4750 Printer (Epson EcoTank ET-4750)

    How economical the printer was. It's Reliability How cheap it was to run, ie price of refills for ink tanks. functions of printer. and quality of those functions.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/9/2018

    Great printer (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    I’m delighted with my Xerox Workcentre 3335 DNI which I purchased from Printerland about a month ago. It was easy to set up and I can now print from any room in the house at the touch of a button, including directly from my iPhone. The print quality is first class and I love being able to do automatic double sided printing. The quality of scanning on the 3335 DNI is also excellent and, again, I found this easy to set up. This is a great value multi- function printer and I recommend it highly. Printerland customerr service from order to delivery is also top-notch!