Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

SALE Items- Save £££s Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Right Choice (Epson WorkForce WF-7710DWF)

    I wanted an A3+ scanner. These stand alone beasts were extremely expensive but I found the WF-7710 on your website and got the best of all worlds. A3+ Scanner, copier, remote printing from my iPad & iPhone, double sided printing (quite a novelty in our house) decent photo' printing on a good variety of paper/card sizes. I haven't used the FAX facility yet (probably never will) but it's there if I do. It looks good too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Excellent - a step up in quality and value (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-4720DWF)

    This printer is a big step up in quality - albeit not in price, from the hp envy I had previously. It is built to be much more robust, prints far quicker and at a quality that is at least comparable. Set up was simple and being a Chrome OS user, I am delighted that it connects directly to my Google desktop without needing to go via Google print. This has resolved any issues of print speed and reliability. It has all the connectivity options most users will need and the full size paper tray also adds further convenience provided you have the space. A great choice for those who want the user experience of a laser at the price of an inkjet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    First Impressions (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    First impressions were that this printer is big for just a printer. Then again I have stepped up from a MFP domestic one. Set-up was a piece of cake, it warms up fast and prints like a demon. Not noisy at all and has a host of user functions via the touch screen app. You can even print directly from the one drive without having you laptop on. Other than the size this is a fantastic printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/4/2018

    £100 cashback (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    The service we received from start to finish was excellent, Richard Gresty could not have been more helpful and polite, with us not being too good with technology his advice and explanation was above and beyond his remit! M Stuckey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 27/3/2018

    Excellent printer, excellent service (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    So far I'm very satisfied with the printer and the service. No negative comments.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/3/2018

    Excellent Investment (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    We purchased the Xerox VersaLink C405 in summer 2017 as a replacement for a Dell Colour Laser which was on its last legs. The VersaLink C405 has integrated perfectly with our small company network. The print quality is excellent and the duplex printing is automatic and much faster than the printer it replaced. We are very happy with the unit, which we considered a good investment. The printer toner that came with the printer is still averaging 25% full despite printing over 3000 pages now. We have recommended both this printer and Printerland.co.uk to our business friends.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 20/3/2018

    Good all round printer (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-8510DWF)

    Good quality rating as we required an engineer to call out to fix catching of A3 paper which was producing marks. This was resolved promptly and should now be 5!