Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Printers with Cashback Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    Superb customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    These guys were so helpful & knowledgable when it came to choosing a printer. After ordering (I missed next day delivery by minutes) I received a call explaining they’d do their best to get it to me for the next day - which it did! Excellent customer service. Could not fault.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/6/2018

    Great printer and fantastic service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great printer. My printer arrived next day and I could install it without problems with exception of the print/scan over WLAN as there are no indications in the setup instructions and the link to Samsungs website on the installation DVD does not work anymore. It took some online research to find a way to activate the printer's SYNC THRU WEBSERVICE which then allows to configure everything.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Excellent all-round device (Canon i-SENSYS MF734Cdw )

    I’ve had the product for a very limited time but all the early indications are that this was a good buying decision. Very easy set-up of both wireless printing from my laptop as well as printing direct from my iPhone using the Canon app. Quality appears excellent and meets my needs. Copies and scans are very good - reproduction is almost indistinguishable from the original when printed. Whilst this is not intended to be a photo printer, photo-based test prints also appear to be excellent with good, vibrant colours. Duplex print and scan work faultlessly. Does everything I need quickly, to a high standard and for a good price. Can’t really say fairer than that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/6/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C400N)

    Im a freelance graphic designer, and so needed an affordable great quality laser printer. In my line of work, colour accuracy and quality of print is really important and I've found the Xerox Versalink C400N to be spot on for my needs. If I'd had the budget - I would have liked to upgrade to have the A3 and double sided print features, but it was out of my price range. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/5/2018

    Great Service (Xerox VersaLink C7000n)

    Roasanna was fabulous, great advice and support. Can’t recommend her enough. Product arrived on time and works perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/5/2018

    Great printer (Xerox VersaLink C405N)

    I have had HP printers and a Canon in the past. My HP Laserjet had problems with colour fading and the cartridges did not last very long. For just a bit more money than an HP Laserjet, I bought the Xerox C405DN MFP and I have to say it is a fantastic piece of kit. It is fast, does duplex printing very well, has excellent colour and cartridges that last 10000 sheets (which are half the size of the lower capacity HP cartridges). It works well on Windows, but I use it on Apple Macs, and on Linux. Support for Linux is excellent. I really like that each user can log in and set up special functions such as one-touch single or double sided scanning to a folder (even a Linux folder). It will scan multiple double sided sheets and write out a PDF for you. Overall, I would rate this printer as excellent, and certainly better than any HP Laserjet that I have ever used.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Brilliant Colour Laser Printer (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Great quality printer from Samsung, great for our little office. Used daily.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/5/2018

    Samsung-CLX-6260FW-P132139 (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    Perfect/Effective Company, will def do business again

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 20/5/2018

    Customer service (Samsung CLX-6260FW)

    No totally pleased with the scan quality but it is value for money overall

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/5/2018

    C400V-DL (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    I found that the person I spoke to on the phone a Jake Cathcart was very informative and helpful which made my decision in the purchased A Xerox C400V-DL an easy choice. The service and delivery was quick being delivered the following day. I found the item to be an excellent product.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Excellent Photocopies and Excellent Service from Printerland (Xerox VersaLink C405DN)

    I needed a photocopier that scanned quickly as the previous one I bought from elsewhere certainly did not live up to its promise that way. After contacting Printerland they talked me through my needs and found me a great printer which certainly fulfilled my needs. They listened and delivered. First class service. Will certainly use them again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/4/2018

    Great Service, Fast Delivery (Brother DCP-L8410CDW)

    Printerland offered the best price and free fast next day delivery. Great printer at a good price and fast delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/4/2018

    First Impressions (Xerox VersaLink C400DN)

    First impressions were that this printer is big for just a printer. Then again I have stepped up from a MFP domestic one. Set-up was a piece of cake, it warms up fast and prints like a demon. Not noisy at all and has a host of user functions via the touch screen app. You can even print directly from the one drive without having you laptop on. Other than the size this is a fantastic printer.