Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale - Colour Multifunction Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Multifunction Colour Laser printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    I bought this Xerox Colour Laser Multifunction printer last October and have been very pleased with it. I was looking for a network printer that plugs right into my router because it makes the printer easily available to all computers in the house.. without wireless- which I've sometimes found un-reliable with printers. Works great: I can leave it on standby and whenever I need to print it just works, even from an iPad. The colour and print quality is excellent as are copies. Its not a Photo copier but does colour designs well. Running out of ink a bit faster than I thought, so probably should have upgraded to the larger cartridges.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/1/2018

    Impressed (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Easy to set up with concise detailed instructions to connect wirelessly. Is being used in small office so multifunction features an advantage. Touch screen operation easy to use and navigate. Feels very solid and well built Print very clear and sharp. Not done a lot with it yet but first impressions very favourable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Great Printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    Love this printer. Beware its big. You need to be strong to get it out of the box. Would advise that its a job for two.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Good Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/12/2017

    Great service (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I've found Printerland to be very knowledgeable and helpful. To have the printer delivered the next day is amazing so close to Christmas. I am very impressed. Judy Ellwood

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Super Service (Epson WorkForce Pro WF-3720DWF)

    Once I got the hang of being a digital item completely different from my 305F previous printer I was very impressed with the 3720. Still got more to learn but it prints very fast and in good clear print . Very Happy .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Far better than expected. (Lexmark CX417de)

    Was very surprised about how well this machine worked in every way possible. Even with the duplex printing and scanning it was very quick. Well worth the 5 stars.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE (Lexmark CX417de)

    Order followed up by a call to offer purchasing consumables for when ink runs out

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 1/11/2017

    Simon's printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I just upgraded from an ink-jet printer. The chief reason is to get waterproof labels for jam jars. My wife makes around 300 pots a year to sell for our church. They sit in the garage which gets a little damp. The Samsung prints a label that won't smudge in the damp air. It also doesn't run out of ink every few weeks and works out cheaper to run .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2017

    HP M377dw Colour Laserjet (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Fast delivery - and many thanks for having sales dept contact me to establish that the printer was the correct one for me rather than just shipping without any contact.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/10/2017

    delivery (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    very happy with delivery times

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Very pleased customer (Lexmark CX517de)

    I'm really happy with this MFP. I didn't uninstall the 'Scan Centre' from my X544 and I should have done. Once I did that and re-installed from the Lexmark web site all was well and it now scans double sided. It's much better than my X544 that did me service for nearly six years. Delivery was speedy too, I'm really pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    CX517DE Review (Lexmark CX517de)

    We have just taken delivery of our Lexmark CX517. It was really easy to set up and the mobile printing is superb. Great recommendation Printerland!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    Mrs (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Was good

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2017

    Just as it should be (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    Great Printerland sales and after-sales experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and as good as their word. My best decision was to consult and buy from Printerland. The product arrived next day promptly. Easy to install. Worked first time on all functions. Thank you Printerland for the support at all stages. Strongly recommended them as the right people to buy a printer from.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2017

    New Printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Delighted with my new printer. All worked without problems from opening the box to the first test print. An asset to my business

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2017

    Xerox Phaser 6605 (Xerox Workcentre 6605N)

    A great printer never a problem works staight out the box. Only thing which would make it better is if you could order scanner contacts by name without having to do it manaully, but a small issues for a great printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/4/2017

    Good Srevice with Good printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    Initially had a self induced downloading problem. Called Printerland and transferred to Samsung and all my problems were resolved extremely pleasantly, succinctly, with ease! The support was excellent and the Printer is of good quality with quality prints and I would recommend anyone to get one. The whole experience was impressive. Only had the printer for a couple of days and so can not comment on long term reliability.