Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Sale Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/7/2018

    Excellant (OKI C511dn)

    Andy Lamb did a fantastic job in understanding my needs and suggesting the relevant products and add-ons. Great service and a superb printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/7/2018

    GOOD SO FAR (HP OfficeJet Pro 7720)

    I purchased this after the favourable reviews on WHICH and other sites. I found set up easy and it is brilliant to have it all working wirelessly. The test page came out OK...I've yet to print much. It is a large machine due to the A3 scanning and printing potential. I would certainly buy from Printerland again as the customer service was brilliant and the price good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/7/2018

    Outstanding performance (Xerox Phaser 6600DN)

    I spent a fair amount of time selecting the laser printer I thought I needed. How refreshing to have a member of the customer service team spend time with me to find the printer I actually needed to suit my needs, resulting in purchasing a printer at a lower price than I had planned for. They talked through what kind of printing I would be doing, how much, and how often. Every question I asked was answered with confidence, reassuring when buying online. Since I have had my Xerox Phaser 6600DN I have had no issues with it at all. The colours are vibrant and the black crisp and dark. The print quality is brilliant every time, it really is that good. Being able to connect it to the wi-fi means no messy cables and convenient printing from any device when I need it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/7/2018

    Extremely versatile Printer when set up your requirements. (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Good quality printer with duplex and eco features such as multi pages per side and toner saver. Easy to set up with wireless, network and USB. Ships with large size toner cartridges for a starter pack. Being used to just pressing print, you need to ensure you select eco features you need and delete those you do not want. You can save printing styles which makes this easy. Printerland had the lowest price available, which also included next day delivery. Excellent value with cash rebate from Samsung.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Not Quite Plug and Play (Xerox Workcentre 3335DNi)

    Now working correctly the 335DHI appears to be a good machine, However, the scanning software on the disc supplied would not work and the PC would not link to the scanner. Having downloaded new scanning software from the Xerox site, the scanning setup instructions proved to be next to useless for a USB connected machine. Xerox support saved the day by downloading a completely different programme from the web, then linking the scanner to that. But, how would joe public know to do that! nice machine but a shame we lost about 7 man hours trying to get the scanner to work properly and multifeed to a single file.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/6/2018

    Workhorse (OKI C511dn)

    Easy to install, a well built sturdy printer that’s a real workhorse, it simply keeps on churning out copies quickly with no hint of jamming. The main benefit to me is auto duplex, even on A5 card. Again, excellent service and follow up from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Great business printer (Samsung CLX-6260ND)

    I ordered this printer for a small business, approximately 30 users. The configuration web interface is easy to use and let me set up the printer with a lot of customization. The printer arrived quickly from printerland, and came with a long warranty. It happily scans in high quality. It also prints great quality, high contrast prints. Next printer I go for will almost certainly be a Samsung, especially as the toner is great value.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2018

    This is a great printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Purchased this printer to replace my Epson Aculaser C1100 which had expired the Samsung is quicker and quieter than the Epson and the toner cartridges are a doddle to change. Printerland has excellent customer service and the printer was delivered the next day, I recommend this company

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Great value (HP Color Laserjet Enterprise M552dn)

    Why buy toner when you can replace the whole printer for this price?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    Excellent in all aspects (Lexmark CS827de)

    Richard gave sound advice and directed me towards a much better printer than I had in mind. Not only that - he saved me a considerable amount of money in the process. Truly excellent service and superbly professional.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2018

    Good product, great service (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    Very pleased with product and service, would buy from Printerland again

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/4/2018

    Lexmark CS827DE (Lexmark CS827de)

    A really great printer very impressed with the speed and quality of the print. The printer has a fast warm up when turned on, and is ready to print very quickly. Printing from sleep is even faster. Paper handling seems very smooth and have had no paper jams to date. Only downside is the weight of the printer it is very heavy and should have been designed with some handles to make it easier to site.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Multifunction Colour Laser printer (Xerox WorkCentre 6515DN)

    I bought this Xerox Colour Laser Multifunction printer last October and have been very pleased with it. I was looking for a network printer that plugs right into my router because it makes the printer easily available to all computers in the house.. without wireless- which I've sometimes found un-reliable with printers. Works great: I can leave it on standby and whenever I need to print it just works, even from an iPad. The colour and print quality is excellent as are copies. Its not a Photo copier but does colour designs well. Running out of ink a bit faster than I thought, so probably should have upgraded to the larger cartridges.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/4/2018

    Great knowledge and Understanding (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    The assistant wa very knowledgable of all products that were relevant to my needs. he assisted and advised just as I had hoped in order to help make the right decision on which printer to purchase. Thank you!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/3/2018

    Laser printing with laser service (OKI C511dn)

    I already owned one of these printers, which I purchased from Printerland and it did six years hard service without complaint. Unfortunately the economics of printers make it better value to replace, and following the usual excellent service and advice from Printerland staff, I opted to stick with the same machine. Easy transaction, best price available that I could find as expected, and rapid delivery. Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/2/2018

    Use of Samsung printer (Samsung CLP-680DW)

    This is a great printer. In the past I have used a number of different makes and the Samsung CLP 680DW-P beats them all. It was easy to set up and use and has been very reliable. I had spoken to a member of staff prior to purchasing the Samsung and was very pleased with their recommendation.