Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Review (Brother HL-L5000D)

    Clear and helpful description on internet site Well packed Very fast delivery Everything in good working order

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Customer review (Brother HL-L2310D)

    Ordered before 4pm...printer was in my hands by 11am next day - how's that for service? - and up and running within the hour. Incredibly brilliant! So far, it is performing superbly, so I am very well pleased with the product but even more so by this retailer. It couldn't have been better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/4/2018

    Great Service, Fast Delivery (Brother DCP-L8410CDW)

    Printerland offered the best price and free fast next day delivery. Great printer at a good price and fast delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/4/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I have only one problem with this printer and that is the physical size and that is not immediately obvious in the shop. As for the printer itself, it has exceeded expectations in all aspects. The print quality is exceptional and the speed is amazing. As for the scanning, particularly OCR, it is great. I bought this as a home printer from Printerland, it was a great deal and I am so glad I did.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brother does the business ! (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer is excellent value for money and supplements our other printers well. I use this as a personal desktop printer and its the easiest set up I have ever come across in a printer including networking itself to the other users in the office. In addition the paper feeder on this machine performs better than the larger "workhorses" we have and it even lets you know when you leave a document on the scanner bed. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a small office or single user - we are now looking to order another one as well.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/3/2018

    What a deal and printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    What a great printer, great dealing including price and very quick delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Impressive service (Brother HL-L5100DN)

    I ordered a laser printer but, after despatch, I realised I had ordered the wrong one and called Printerland. They advised me to refuse the delivery so it would be returned to them. I ordered the correct printer over the phone and it arrived the next day. The incorrect printer was refunded. Very impressed with the "no fuss" approach, the fast service and competitive prices. Will certainly use again.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    New printer (Brother HL-L5200DW)

    Excellent service and feedback, competitive price. I also welcomed suggestions volunteered for possible alternative printers. Next day delivery was useful and included in price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    Perfect Service - yet again (Brother MFC-9340CDW)

    I have used Printerland on a number of occasions to purchase printers and each time has proved easy and very efficient. Anyone can buy with confidence knowing that what they say they will do, they will and that the product you buy will be exactly what you were expecting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/1/2018

    Brother HL-L6400DWT (Brother HL-L6400DWT)

    Excellent service - printer is fantastic and delivery super quick. Best price available through Printerland will definitely use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    A3 MF Printer (Brother MFC-J6930DW)

    This is the second one of these, Replaced an old early generation version. They do everything but make the tea, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/1/2018

    Speed of Delivery (Brother MFC-J6530DW)

    I haven't installed the printer yet but I have been impressed by both the delivery speed and the follow up from the company.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/1/2018

    Excellent service as always (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Excellent product, meets my needs entirely. 4th purchase from Printerland and pre-sales advice has been excellent. Quick delivery and after sales support also excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/1/2018

    Nice printer. (Brother HL-1210W)

    No callback received from Printerland so decided to order anyway. Glad I did. Within 10 mins of delivery it was ready to print, no drivers needed for Windows10 as W10 detected and installed the printer itself when connected via usb, my preferred method. First urgent letter printer out perfectly. Printer is small, and seems ideally suited to my use which is the occasional (once a month) letter to be printed with some urgency. I now have this printer in the cupboard ready to use (home use) at a minutes' notice. Recommended for home use. Good quality print. Totally satisfied with it. Why pay more if you are a basic home-user ?

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 9/12/2017

    Good but slow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Really happy with this printer although the manual feed is a bit hit and miss and its a little slow to start up. That said it does every thing a small office needs. We have it wireless networked to three macs as well as AirPrint from iPhones. Double sided printing is also a great feature for us.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 26/11/2017

    Great value (Brother MFC-J5330DW)

    This printer was A-listed in my recent PC Pro magazine. I trust their reviews and was proven right. The printer is fast and prints out good quality paper. The menu system works fine - some people say it lags a bit. I find it fine. The printer is big, so make sure you have the space. Only sad thing is that I had to install the software supplied in order to operate the scanner, whereas my previous printer allowed a webserver to sort that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/11/2017

    Excellent scanner (Brother ADS-2400N)

    Fantastic bit of kit. Scans really quickly and sheet feeder works faultlessly, even with different sized paper and quality. I set it up to scan over the network to a folder on the server which works great. However, it's a real faff to set this up. You need to download extra software from Brother and then wade through pages of largely undocumented settings to configure the network connection. If you're just scanning via USB to your PC, it's probably straightforward.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2017

    Fantastic printer (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Great printer. Quality is spot on and performance is fab.