Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Mono Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Review (Brother HL-L5000D)

    Clear and helpful description on internet site Well packed Very fast delivery Everything in good working order

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Customer review (Brother HL-L2310D)

    Ordered before 4pm...printer was in my hands by 11am next day - how's that for service? - and up and running within the hour. Incredibly brilliant! So far, it is performing superbly, so I am very well pleased with the product but even more so by this retailer. It couldn't have been better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Impressive service (Brother HL-L5100DN)

    I ordered a laser printer but, after despatch, I realised I had ordered the wrong one and called Printerland. They advised me to refuse the delivery so it would be returned to them. I ordered the correct printer over the phone and it arrived the next day. The incorrect printer was refunded. Very impressed with the "no fuss" approach, the fast service and competitive prices. Will certainly use again.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    New printer (Brother HL-L5200DW)

    Excellent service and feedback, competitive price. I also welcomed suggestions volunteered for possible alternative printers. Next day delivery was useful and included in price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/1/2018

    Brother HL-L6400DWT (Brother HL-L6400DWT)

    Excellent service - printer is fantastic and delivery super quick. Best price available through Printerland will definitely use again.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 12/1/2018

    Nice printer. (Brother HL-1210W)

    No callback received from Printerland so decided to order anyway. Glad I did. Within 10 mins of delivery it was ready to print, no drivers needed for Windows10 as W10 detected and installed the printer itself when connected via usb, my preferred method. First urgent letter printer out perfectly. Printer is small, and seems ideally suited to my use which is the occasional (once a month) letter to be printed with some urgency. I now have this printer in the cupboard ready to use (home use) at a minutes' notice. Recommended for home use. Good quality print. Totally satisfied with it. Why pay more if you are a basic home-user ?

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/1/2017

    Great printer - price and speed (Brother HL-L6300DW)

    Great printer - arrived the next day. can not wait to see it in full operation.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 5/10/2016

    Slight difficulty getting in touch (Brother HL-L5100DNT)

    Good solid dependable machine we have 5 Brother machines and all working well.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2015

    Compact and cheap (Brother HL-1210W)

    Great little compact laser mono printer. Easy to set up and connected easily via wifi. PC operating Windows 10 found the printer, installed the driver and printed within 10 minutes. Easy to set up, easy to use. As its mono it doesn't have much working parts to jam or go wrong. Only issue is that it has a 150 sheet paper tray but the output tray only holds 50 sheets. Paper starts to get mixed up after about 60 pages so do remove printed sheets on large print runs regularly. Great printer with small footprint ideal for home use.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/9/2015

    great little printer (Brother HL-1110)

    This is a great budget laser printer with decent print quality and the toner saver option is very handy, I got 1,780 pages from the small toner cartridge which came with the machine making it a very economical printer too. It's pretty swift the only downside is the lack of a cooling fan which will make it slow down and pause briefly, this would only be a problem though if you regularly print large quantities.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/6/2015

    Service (Brother HL-1110)

    Excellent product and service. Being a regular on-line shopper , it is very rare that I am such a contented customer! Thank you Printerland.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/5/2015

    Brother HL-1210W laser printer (Brother HL-1210W)

    Perfectly adequate. Brother products are generally reliable and I expect that this, although ex-display, will be too.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/2/2015

    BROTHER LASER PRINTER (Brother HL-1110)

    PRINTERLAND SALES TEAM DEALT WITH MY QUERY BY PHONE VERY HELPFULLY AND PATIENTLY. THE ITEM WAS DELIVERED NEXT DAY. AN EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CANT COMPLAIN.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/2/2015

    Great cheap printer (Brother HL-1110)

    I needed a cheap bw laser printer quick and after few mins shopping around on google it was apparant that this model and printerland were the cheapest by far to order online with free next day delivery. awesome service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2014

    Printer excellent, no cable sent !! (Brother HL-1110)

    Printer is excellent and arrived on time. The cable is still not here, despite several emails and calls. I would not think it is that difficult to pop one in the post.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/4/2014

    Compact.... (Brother HL-1110)

    I was after the smallest possible laser printer, so went for the HL-1110. It wasn't the PCPro choice but there were two reviews of the choice that mentioned crumpled paper after printing, so I decided to choose Brother. The HL-1110 suits what I wanted exactly, I can hand feed single sheets easily, it appears to be happy with different sorts of A4 paper as well as laser label sheets, also manages A5 size but not a DL envelope. The paper ejects towards you; there is a slightly flimsy carrier which can be unfolded but for what I do is not needed and is left tucked away. The compact size and way the paper ejects means the printer could be put under a shelf if wished. Best of all is speed of start up. The HL-1110 is left switched off but from a completely cold start it produces a single sheet in 30secs.