Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Colour Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2017

    Excellent printer! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    The printer is exactly what other reviews have made it out to be - fast, efficient, and high quality with value for money. It was surprisingly very easy to set up. I have been printing everyday at home and I have no complaints whatsoever. A really good buy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Fab priced laser printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Fab priced machine which is perfect for the job I need it for. Quite noisy on start up but then goes into a deep sleep when not in use so doesn't make any noise at all.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2016

    Fab priced laser printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Fab priced machine which is perfect for the job I need it for. Quite noisy on start up but then goes into a deep sleep when not in use so doesn't make any noise at all.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2016

    Great price and super quick! (Brother HL-3140CW)

    It's early days yet but the Brother wifi printer was really easy to set up and the print quality is far superior to my previous printer. Printerland service and delivery have both been excellent. 5-Star all the way!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 16/3/2016

    Excellent printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This is a cracking printer for the price. Firstly the printer is packaged very well, yet when unboxed it is easy to setup and i had the whole process done in around 10 minutes. A tip is to visit Brothers website and download the latest firmware , then install the software and drivers. Also if setting it up for wireless printing use a usb lead to assist as it makes things easier. Print quality is good for a budget printer, colours are crisp and bright, however photo prints are not fantastic but acceptable. Print time from sleep is very fast too which helps if printing from a mobile device. The printer comes with 1000 page toners so it will last a while before you need to purchase genuine toner. All in all very happy with the purchase and i would recommend this printer to anyone.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 24/9/2015

    Brother HL-3140CW review (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Just started using this printer. Very good LED printer for a very good price. Instructions came with and it was easy to set up. Doesn't do double sided I believe and I'm not sure if the colour prints are as good as an inkjet but you do get a great variety of colours and it prints very quick which is just what I need. Set up through wifi or computer cable was very easy as well with the CD that came and the setup manual. Bit heavy and bit big but that's what you get for LED/laser printers. I look forward to using the mobile option should I need it and it has sleep and deep sleep features when not being used which makes it efficient too.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/9/2015

    Excellent easy setup colour laser (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This Brother printer is perfect for my needs. As a small business I wanted a colour laser printer for occassional colour printing of sample product labels ahead of sending to printers. I upgraded from a HP laser printer (B&W) +easy set up + remembers wifi setting and quick printing (HP printer was temperamental) - colour printing meets my needs but not super high-quality - feed tray for labels etc only supports single sheet at a time

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2015

    Brother Colour A4 printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    excellent printer for what I want to do. service & delivery excellent, and rapid. Performance so far everything I would expect Would certainly deal with you again. Recommended !

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/6/2015

    Excellent SoHo printer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    We wanted a reliable, hassle-free printer with consumables that wouldn't break the bank. Other things we were looking for: colour laser, automatic two-sided printing (duplex), a large-ish paper tray, wireless and able to print from Apple iPad/iPhone etc. To date this printer has delivered against all requirements and the print quality is excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/6/2015

    Awesome printer/service (Brother HL-3140CW)

    So happy to have purchased this printer. Connects instantly to the Wi-Fi (available as an AirPrint on your mobile, as well) via the WPS button. The management software is WOW - it's nearly equivalent to a corporate printer - logs who printed, what, logs paper jams and where those occurred, let's you know for how many pages components are made to last (belts, cylinders, etc) and counts down the remaining no. of pages - it's just so good! A bit bulky, to be fair, and a bit heavy - but doesn't really matter - it makes a great product! Thanks Printerland, your service is impeccable - next day delivery, follow-up emails, etc;

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2015

    Excellent Service (Brother HL-3140CW)

    I cannot believe how good the service was. I ordered on Monday and received it before 10 on Tuesday. Not only that, constant feedback was given as to the status of my order. Great value for money, I am over the moon. Thank you

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2015

    Good kit Excellent service (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    When looking around for a printer the same name kept coming up, so I thought I would give them a try. They had a wide choice and even gave recommendations for alternatives. really was next day delivery, item arrived before 9.00. Printer was easy to set up and took next to no time to start printing over the wireless network. Yet to be used for large print jobs but do not foresee any issues. Good result al round.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/3/2015

    Great Buy (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Superb printer, easy set up...excellent service and delivery from Printerland as always!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/3/2015

    First Time buyer (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    First of all I want to say big thank you for quick and fast delivery and for good customer service. I'm very happy with my purchase, it was my first order from Printerland. I definitely will recommend you to my friends. About printer: Printing quality is good. Excellent value for this money. Is compact in comparison to other laser printers. Hope it will last very long time. Easy set up, no any cable needed to installation. Easy menu. All papers and disc was included.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2015

    Brother Colour Laserjet (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Superb service. Exceptional delivery time. Highly recommended!

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/1/2015

    Brother colour laser printer (Brother HL-3140CW)

    This is the second Brother printer I have bought, the first being mono and this being colour. I chose Brother again because I cannot fault the first printer and it has been totally reliable. The new printer was easy to set-up even for a technophobe like me, and is behaving perfectly. It is wireless, which is convenient, and the quality of print is very good for an inexpensive printer. Printerland was prompt and efficient as before and I recommend this company for online printers and print supplies. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2014

    Brother printer from Printerland (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    When ordered it said next day delivery. Didn't happen but got a phone call two days later from Printerland saying that they didn't have the printer in stock but offered another very similar one. That was all great but they should check what they are offering on the website. Very happy to get the phone call from Dominic who was helpful and I then got the similar printer the next day. Needed to download 2 manuals and driver to get started, otherwise straight forward. Great to print from iPad.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/9/2014

    Easy Connection to Wifi (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Set up with this printer was incredibly straight forward. Connection with the wifi took moments and all computers/mobile devices found the printer and connected with ease. The printer itself is solidly made (heavy) but the quality of the print seems good for the money. Would recommend to anyone needing a straight forward colour laser printer for general home-office use.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/9/2014

    Excellent printer good quality prints (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    Been very impressed with both this printer and with the ease of transaction and speed of delivery from Printerland. I just ordered this printer online, I didn't speak to anyone, as I had done enough research to know what I was after, and was confident that Printerland would deliver in a timely fashion, as stated in many other reviews. The printer arrived the next day in immaculate condition and no fuss. Highly recommended printer and highly recommended merchant. Buy with confidence!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2014

    Excellent product and service (Brother HL-3150CDW)

    The printer is just what we need - it's fast, economical, user-friendly, and produces top quality print-outs. Customer service was also first class and the price was very reasonable compared to other stockists. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/1/2014

    brother hl3140cw (Brother HL-3140CW)

    A very good printer, easy to set up and gives a good quality print in my opinion. 1000 page toner colour and black supplied with it so overall I'm very happy with it, a good value quality product at a reasonable price and as promised delivered next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/11/2013

    Service/Delivery (Brother HL-3140CW)

    Ordered late yesterday afternoon, arrived p.m. and delighted with the product up and running. Many thanks Kaye

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/11/2013

    Better than Amazon (Brother HL-3140CW)

    I am a dedicated Amazon buyer, one of their top 500 reviewers in fact. So why did I come to Printerland? Easy. Amazon quoted a 10 day delay on this item, yet Printerland offered it guaranteed next day. Did Printerland achieve it? Yes they did! WOuld I buy from Printerland again? Yes I would. They deliver on their promises at a competitive price.