Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A4 Mono Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    Does what it says on the tin! (Kyocera ECOSYS P2235dn)

    A small, low-cost printer which runs like a true workhorse. It is ideal for its small setting and toner is a good value. Easy to setup and network.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service (Samsung M2825ND)

    Completive pricing and fast delivery with follow up call. Very pleased. Great printer as well, just right for my needs

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Only complaint is the 'comic strip' setup sheet; I prefer sentences! That said, setup was quick and easy and output quality is first rate. Footprint is small and neat and paper tray holds a decent quantity. single sheet feed is a bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Review (Brother HL-L5000D)

    Clear and helpful description on internet site Well packed Very fast delivery Everything in good working order

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Great performing printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    This is a conveniently shaped printer (no sticking out bits): more or less like a cube. Sits well in a small home-office environment. Fast enough for all my home office needs and reliable: rarely jams. I love the fact that the toner cartridge goes on and on: perfect for a small business - it feels like great value & is low maintenance - no messing about with ink cartridges. So pleased I chose a laser printer. I also like the fact it is black & white only: economical & suitable for most of my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Customer review (Brother HL-L2310D)

    Ordered before 4pm...printer was in my hands by 11am next day - how's that for service? - and up and running within the hour. Incredibly brilliant! So far, it is performing superbly, so I am very well pleased with the product but even more so by this retailer. It couldn't have been better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Trouble free printing (Xerox Phaser 3260DNI)

    This mono printer, with excellent print quality, is a joy to own! It is well priced, reasonably small and quiet for a laser, and the powder does not dry out like ink, on ink jet printers! It is always ready to print without troublesome breakdowns! Customer service is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful! I like it so much that I persuaded two of my friends to buy one!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/3/2018

    Toner Problems (Pantum P2500)

    Good little printer, I have 2. Only one downside. Unable to get replacement toner.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/3/2018

    printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP151dw)

    Great printer after lots of great advice from a printer land representative. They really know their stuff and made sure I got the right printer for my usage

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    Printer purchase (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Easy set up - even for me (a non tech person). Great print quality. Very happy with the printer and really pleased with the 5* service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Excellent Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3060dn)

    Excellent printer if your printing in bulk 1000+ pages aday. Would be nicer if it has more memory & ram.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    New printer (Brother HL-L5200DW)

    Excellent service and feedback, competitive price. I also welcomed suggestions volunteered for possible alternative printers. Next day delivery was useful and included in price

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/2/2018

    Great Machine for a small office (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Ordered for our office team of 5. Works well - very happy with our purchase. Toner lasts quite a long time - we are regularly printing. The machine is fairly quiet. Easy to link to our network. We used the manual paper tray for our headed paper, which makes things much easier. Would highly recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Performance (HP LaserJet Pro M402n )

    I am delighted with Printland service taht I would like to order some more printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/1/2018

    Brother HL-L6400DWT (Brother HL-L6400DWT)

    Excellent service - printer is fantastic and delivery super quick. Best price available through Printerland will definitely use again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/1/2018

    Just what we needed (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Quick and responsive little mono printer. Ideal for quick printing in small offices. And it means that I don't have to worry about the staff using the colour cartridges by mistake. Excellent value!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2018

    Now that's what I call service... (HP Laserjet Pro M501dn)

    When our venerable HP LaserJet 6MP died on us we thought that finding a suitable replacement would involve some time as we researched the market; after all things have moved on apace since the 6MP was mainstream. So we were delighted to find that not only would Printerland help us to find a solid replacement - they asked us lots of questions to determine what models would best meet our needs (they suggested two models for us to consider) - but that twenty-four hours after placing the order the new printer would be with us. Just thirty minutes after unpacking and downloading the requisite software we were back in business. Thank you Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2018

    Reliable, Quick and Helpful. (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Prices are unbeatable, very helpful and polite customer service and delivery is super quick! Would definitely recommend.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 17/1/2018

    So far so good (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    We bought this to replace our old Xerox Phaser 3320 which after 3 years of faithful service developed a fault that would have been almost as expensive to repair as replace. This one was easy to set up on the LAN and with a few tweaks to the settings we are in business. We are an office of eleven with modest usage so we hope this one lasts another 3 years.