Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

A4 Mono Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/10/2018

    Printer supply (Lexmark MS317dn)

    The advice was good, the price was competitive and the service brilliant. The machine was easy to install and exceeds our expectations

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2018

    Great service (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Simple answer, Great product Great price Great delivery. Checked all over for a duplex printer, found Printerland pricing was the best, The reviews told me what i needed to know and that the company actually do what they say they will, And They Did! Thank you for making it easy B D Vasey

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 2/10/2018

    All Round Good Printer (Xerox Phaser 3330DNi)

    Very good machine. We currently have three in our office. Printing price per page is very reasonable. Only slight negative for this printer is that when it goes to sleep it does take a while to start up, but this isn't a massive issue.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 19/9/2018

    Super fast setup (HP LaserJet Pro M402dw)

    From out of the box to fully installed and working in under 15 minutes. The longest time was deciding where to put it. This compact printer produces a quality product that I can print to from my phone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Feedback (HP LaserJet P2035)

    I wanted this old fashioned printer as we had one already and knew it did everything we wanted it to do very well. Printerland put forward other options which we did not take up but being given the options was excellent. Printer has performed extremely well and I would recommend them to purchase from. Kevin Norris

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/8/2018

    excellent (Samsung M2825ND)

    excellent little printer

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2018

    Excellent Service (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Very quick service. Next day delivery. Super fast up to date printer. Would have liked an additional drawer but the bypass tray is just as good. Good promotional extras. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Very good printer (Lexmark MS417dn)

    The staff at Printerland were very helpful. The printer was delivered quickly and set up was easy. An excellent product and great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    Does what it says on the tin! (Kyocera ECOSYS P2235dn)

    A small, low-cost printer which runs like a true workhorse. It is ideal for its small setting and toner is a good value. Easy to setup and network.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/7/2018

    Great service (Samsung M2825ND)

    Completive pricing and fast delivery with follow up call. Very pleased. Great printer as well, just right for my needs

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/6/2018

    Excellent printer for the money (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I rang Printerland prior to making a purchase. The service I received was excellent and I needed to know if old ethernet connection would work with the new one and i was assured that it would.i had not had a laser printer and wanted to know if toner had a shelf life, it doesn't so that is good so I ordered one of those to save postage at a later date. All my questions were answered and I would highly recommend this company for value of items and speed of delivery. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    A good deal (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    I purchased the Samsung SLM3820ND to replace a worn out HP LaserJet 4 which has served me well. With a little apprehension I chose the Samsung, but my fears were soon put to rest. This machine is well built with many improvements over the HP. The print quality, as well as the auto duplex printing makes this a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Only complaint is the 'comic strip' setup sheet; I prefer sentences! That said, setup was quick and easy and output quality is first rate. Footprint is small and neat and paper tray holds a decent quantity. single sheet feed is a bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/5/2018

    REPLACEMENT PRINTER (Samsung ProXpress M3820ND)

    Just replaced our very tired Lexmark Mono colour Laser Jet with the Samsung. Extremely pleased with the ease of setup. Printerland ordering and delivery are 2nd to none. Brilliant communication, price and speedy delivery. Thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/5/2018

    Review (Brother HL-L5000D)

    Clear and helpful description on internet site Well packed Very fast delivery Everything in good working order

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Great performing printer (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    This is a conveniently shaped printer (no sticking out bits): more or less like a cube. Sits well in a small home-office environment. Fast enough for all my home office needs and reliable: rarely jams. I love the fact that the toner cartridge goes on and on: perfect for a small business - it feels like great value & is low maintenance - no messing about with ink cartridges. So pleased I chose a laser printer. I also like the fact it is black & white only: economical & suitable for most of my needs.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Customer review (Brother HL-L2310D)

    Ordered before 4pm...printer was in my hands by 11am next day - how's that for service? - and up and running within the hour. Incredibly brilliant! So far, it is performing superbly, so I am very well pleased with the product but even more so by this retailer. It couldn't have been better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Trouble free printing (Xerox Phaser 3260DNI)

    This mono printer, with excellent print quality, is a joy to own! It is well priced, reasonably small and quiet for a laser, and the powder does not dry out like ink, on ink jet printers! It is always ready to print without troublesome breakdowns! Customer service is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful! I like it so much that I persuaded two of my friends to buy one!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/3/2018

    Toner Problems (Pantum P2500)

    Good little printer, I have 2. Only one downside. Unable to get replacement toner.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/3/2018

    printer (Canon i-SENSYS LBP151dw)

    Great printer after lots of great advice from a printer land representative. They really know their stuff and made sure I got the right printer for my usage

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    New Air Print Laser Printer (Brother HL-L2350DW)

    Decided to have a Laser Printer to replace an Inkjet model because I am an infrequent user and was simply tired of having problems with printer heads and ink problems over time. Went for latest small Mono Brother Printer which will cover my needs adequately. Pleased to say set up was easy.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/2/2018

    Printer purchase (Samsung ProXpress M3320ND)

    Easy set up - even for me (a non tech person). Great print quality. Very happy with the printer and really pleased with the 5* service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Excellent Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3060dn)

    Excellent printer if your printing in bulk 1000+ pages aday. Would be nicer if it has more memory & ram.