Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Kyocera Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/6/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Only complaint is the 'comic strip' setup sheet; I prefer sentences! That said, setup was quick and easy and output quality is first rate. Footprint is small and neat and paper tray holds a decent quantity. single sheet feed is a bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Super fast mono laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2040dn)

    Very simple to set up as it only requires a printer driver. All print functions can be set up using the printer's firmware and display. Very fast printing, particularly in duplex mode and the quality is superb. The very high capacity toner cartridge should also make for very low running costs. All in all, a superb printer!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/2/2018

    Excellent Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3060dn)

    Excellent printer if your printing in bulk 1000+ pages aday. Would be nicer if it has more memory & ram.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent MFD (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    Superb quality printer - very well made, quiet and fast with first class print quality and Kyocera’s renowned reliability. Small office / high end home use with a small footprint. Extra paper tray can be added just by installing under the printer - no tools. Easy to use (but I am a printer field service technician), with an intuitive touch control panel - just make sure you program it to the specification of media used (same goes for any printing device), and use quality paper for best results (Mondi colour if you need a recommendation).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    multi function laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    this is a great multifunction printer, very easy to set up but would advise reading the instructions first rather than just playing with it. the wifi capability is fantastic as are print speed, scan speed and quality of copying would highly recommend. Functions like a much more expensive unit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Great service (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    Fantastic product and fantastic service. 5/5

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 4/8/2017

    Great Product, Price & Service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    For the price, I don't think you can get better value for money! Next day delivery and great customer service too!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/6/2017

    Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P3045dn)

    Good printer have sold a few of these and they work well

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/5/2017

    Outstanding service and product (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    Received excellent advice prior to purchase and have to say having had the machine for only two weeks that the machine exceeds all my expectations. Really outstanding. It will also duplex 220gms card from the main tray. None of our previous photocopiers (leased) could do this. The print quality is fantastic.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2017

    Great Printer (Kyocera ECOSYS P2235dn)

    I bought this following ten years of fault free use from my previous Kyocera laser printer (FS 1030D). They are not the cheapest to buy but their build quality, running costs, print quality, print speed and variety of print options make them an absolute no-brainer purchase against the various other brands I have previously owned - none of which came anywhere near the length of service and reliability of the Kyocera.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2017

    Great Printer! (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    I've been buying Kyocera Printers for years both for myself and for business customers. This one beats all the competition on facilities and performance for the price and produces the usual excellent results. The only niggle is the fairly poor documentation supplied, mainly on a CD. Other than that - it was et up and working via WiFi quickly and printing colour photos via Apple AirPrint from an iPhone in minutes. Very pleased.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 27/9/2016

    Nice People to deal with (Kyocera ECOSYS P6130cdn)

    Allways happy to work with Printerland- Advice as required - Thanks as always

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/8/2016

    Kyocera TASKalfa 6501i (Kyocera TASKalfa 6501i)

    I like this how to buy this Kyocera TASKalfa 6501i

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/7/2016

    Great service (Kyocera ECOSYS FS-C8520MFP)

    Great service. All arrived very quickly and in great working order. Product seems v good on initial tests. Thanks Paul

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2016

    Gemini Communications (Kyocera ECOSYS M6035cidn )

    Great Price for a great little MFP its a good all-rounder and the printerland staff are very nice and professional to deal with

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2015

    Quick Delivery and Brilliant Customer Service (Kyocera ECOSYS M6535cidn)

    I ordered the Kyocera 6535cidn on the 01/12/2015 and it arrived today at 8:15am Very prompt delivery, Jake at customer services answered all the questions I had about the printer. He did ask what our printer usage was like but being in IT I knew already what printer we wanted I am very happy with Printerland and I would very likely buy again from here

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2015

    Outstanding service. (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    I found exactly what I was looking for at Printerland- a home office MFP copier which performs all the basics at an exceedingly competitive price. Easy to install. 48 hours from placing my order I received it.I will certainly be using Printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/6/2014

    printer (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    my computer engineer had recommended Kyocera as the "Rolls Royce " of printers bur he was amazed when he saw the price and value for money and will now buy one himself. The delivery system was also "Rolls Royce" it was here the very next day. I am very impressed with your service

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/3/2014

    Easy (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    Very easy to set this unit up. Worked first time. Print quality perfect for home office use. Construction does not feel bullet proof but it should be suitable for moderate use. Only critcism so far is that paper guide tabs feel a bit flimsy.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 30/12/2013

    Just what I ordered. (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Excellent laser printer with small footprint and all the features I asked for and delivered promptly. Set-up was easy to achieve and installation on all the PCs on the network simple. Overall I would recommend this printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/4/2013

    What it says on the box (Kyocera FS-1041)

    Very quick delivery. Very quick & easy to set up and print quality is superb. All round excellent!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/4/2013

    Good Printer (Kyocera FS-1061DN)

    Delivery, service and price were excellent. The printer produces prints of good quality. It's double-sided printing is an especially good feature. It does have a built-in adaptor for envelope printing, which was not clear from the catalogue description. Set-up in Windows 8 was a bit fiddly because the autorun file that is on the installation disk did not run automatically. I eventually found the correct .exe file on the disk, was then able to uninstall all the incorrect attempts and have been smiling ever since.