Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Kyocera Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/11/2018

    New office printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M8124cidn)

    Spoke to Richard on sales department regarding a new printer scanner and his advise was excellent. Even got better discount by speaking on the phone rather that ordering online.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/10/2018

    Which multi purpose printer should I buy? (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Following extensive research I have purchased this multi use printer. Excellent value Very quick delivery Amazing multi uses, love the scanner Superb reproduction Quick results and output Replacement cartridges could be a bit more reasonable in costs So far a very useful piece of equipment. I would recommend it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/9/2018

    Excellent printer but can be complicated to set up (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    I've given this 5 stars because there is no rating to do with setup, for which it would earn 3. You will certainly need the detailed instructions to get access to all the features, of which there are many. Setting up printing from a Windows machine was easy, not so from Apple computers. (Kyocera support not much help - sorted it out myself in the end) . Also getting it to work with my scanning software was difficult and involved manually setting up drivers. But the print quality is great and it seems to be good value per print.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/7/2018

    Great Printer, nightmare to manage if not an IT expert (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    This is a great printer with great performance and capabilities. The big downside is that if you are not an IT expert, this is a complete nightmare to parameter and to understand how this works. I am usually very good with IT, managing my home office on my own for nearly 10 years without issues, but here, this is beyond my capabilities. Support from Kyocera is quasi inexistent and product information slim. So be aware before buying.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    XEROX 8580 (Kyocera ECOSYS M4125idn)

    BRILLIANT PRINTER

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/5/2018

    Excellent Value for Money (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    Despite the other reviews I found the setup very straight-forward with easy to follow instructions. Just a case of unpacking the machine and removing all the bright orange transit tape. When powered on for the first time, be prepares to wait for about 5-10 minutes whilst I gets itself initialised so that you can print the test page. I've plugged it directly into my wireless hub with a network cable (not supplied) and got 4 devices connected and printing within 30 minutes. I also leave the machine permanently on. From standby to first page off the printer takes about 25 seconds which is plenty fast enough for what I need.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/5/2018

    Excellent (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdn)

    Really reliable printer. Quick and good quality. Easy to set up with easy to adjust settings. I have it connected through an airport express and it has never failed to print. Duplexing is easy to switch on and off. Scanning is good quality and the top feeder works well. I've not used the fax. The envelope feeder is reliable once you get used to it. Paper capacity is reasonable, but I'd prefer 500 sheets especially considering the size of the printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/1/2018

    Excellent MFD (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    Superb quality printer - very well made, quiet and fast with first class print quality and Kyocera’s renowned reliability. Small office / high end home use with a small footprint. Extra paper tray can be added just by installing under the printer - no tools. Easy to use (but I am a printer field service technician), with an intuitive touch control panel - just make sure you program it to the specification of media used (same goes for any printing device), and use quality paper for best results (Mondi colour if you need a recommendation).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/1/2018

    multi function laser printer (Kyocera ECOSYS M5526cdw)

    this is a great multifunction printer, very easy to set up but would advise reading the instructions first rather than just playing with it. the wifi capability is fantastic as are print speed, scan speed and quality of copying would highly recommend. Functions like a much more expensive unit

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/10/2017

    Great service (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    Fantastic product and fantastic service. 5/5

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2017

    Great Printer! (Kyocera ECOSYS M5521cdw)

    I've been buying Kyocera Printers for years both for myself and for business customers. This one beats all the competition on facilities and performance for the price and produces the usual excellent results. The only niggle is the fairly poor documentation supplied, mainly on a CD. Other than that - it was et up and working via WiFi quickly and printing colour photos via Apple AirPrint from an iPhone in minutes. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/12/2015

    Quick Delivery and Brilliant Customer Service (Kyocera ECOSYS M6535cidn)

    I ordered the Kyocera 6535cidn on the 01/12/2015 and it arrived today at 8:15am Very prompt delivery, Jake at customer services answered all the questions I had about the printer. He did ask what our printer usage was like but being in IT I knew already what printer we wanted I am very happy with Printerland and I would very likely buy again from here

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2015

    Outstanding service. (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    I found exactly what I was looking for at Printerland- a home office MFP copier which performs all the basics at an exceedingly competitive price. Easy to install. 48 hours from placing my order I received it.I will certainly be using Printerland again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/6/2014

    printer (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    my computer engineer had recommended Kyocera as the "Rolls Royce " of printers bur he was amazed when he saw the price and value for money and will now buy one himself. The delivery system was also "Rolls Royce" it was here the very next day. I am very impressed with your service

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 11/3/2014

    Easy (Kyocera FS-1220MFP)

    Very easy to set this unit up. Worked first time. Print quality perfect for home office use. Construction does not feel bullet proof but it should be suitable for moderate use. Only critcism so far is that paper guide tabs feel a bit flimsy.