Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP Colour Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Excellent Price and Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    Prices are excellent, very helpful customer service. Delivery is super quick! Definitely recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/11/2018

    Excellent service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Arrived promptly and very happy with the product! Would recommend the site

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Excellent helpful service leading to speedy delivery (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    The only issue which is not Printerlands is that the Ink cartridges are expensive for this Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/10/2018

    All good (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Very pleased in all respects thanks.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/10/2018

    Good solid MFP printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Probably overkill for home use, but it replaces both a colour laser and a duplex b&w laser so great for saving space. It scans directly from the printer to the computer (no more putting the original on the scanner, then going to the computer to run the scan software). And lastly, it's an HP. I don't know whether that's good or not, but ime the more expensive HPs were always solid pieces of kit. I'm hoping that's true of this one.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/7/2018

    Fantastic website - fabulous service1 (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    It's really a bit early to start reviewing the product itself, since tr's still in its box! But the service by Printerland has been faultless.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/7/2018

    Feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/7/2018

    A4 Colour Laser (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I was sceptical about the merits of a Multi-function colour laser at this price but I needn't have worried as it has turned out to be an excellent buy. The printer produces colour prints that are sharp with bright vibrant colours on plain A4 paper. I have had it for 6 months in a SOHO environment and it does everything well, including the scan to computer function. Its not too big either and has all the connections that I need. I am using it wirelessly without any issues. Its a great colour laser printer at a great price, especially if you can qualify for the cashback offer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/6/2018

    Hp scanner printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A much improved printer than the Lexmark one I purchased in November

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Excellent service as usual from Printerland. As for the printer, after the horrors of my Xerox it was an absolute joy to set up - so, so simple. It's only day one, but so far very happy with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.