Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/6/2018

    excellent printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    A great replacement for the Lexmark that we bought only 6 months ago

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/6/2018

    Brilliant (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Excellent advice from a 'normal' sensible helpful person called Luke. Printer arrived next day, installation was incredibly quick and easy, print quality is amazing. I am so impressed. So long at it keeps working like this it will save me hours of faffing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/6/2018

    Excellent HP Printer 8720 (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    great printer for black and colour printing

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/5/2018

    Excellent Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Excellent service as usual from Printerland. As for the printer, after the horrors of my Xerox it was an absolute joy to set up - so, so simple. It's only day one, but so far very happy with this machine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/5/2018

    Excellent customer service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    I actually ordered a different printer but was phoned after I submitted my purchase to check I was happy. I ended up being helped to make a better and more economical choice - without feeling pressured at all. The printer has arrived and I am completely happy and confident I have the right equipment. Many Thanks!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 1/5/2018

    Customer Satisfaction (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    After ordering a new printer i was contacted the sales dept. I was informed about the ink supply and that my selection was out of stock. I was advised that the printer would not be in for a couple of weeks. After further discussions i changed my order for a new HP Office Jet Pro 8710, plus ink. I get my new printer today. Service, advice and competence five stars, 10/10.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/4/2018

    Overall service and printer feedback (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Fantastic service from the team and a great printer so far. Setting up was a breeze and the quality so far is great. Still trying to find how to set up a network folder but will get there eventually. Thank you Printerland. A 5 star service undoubtedly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/4/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    A great value and great-performing printer. Gives my business a professional look, but at an easy to manage cost.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/4/2018

    Brilliant (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M280nw)

    This is an excellent piece of kit. It's compact, quiet, very efficient and even looks good. Brilliant service from the guys at Printerland too: fast delivery, first class customer support.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2018

    Top Class Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Purchase placed on 'back order' 27/3/18, but arrived lunch time 28/3/18. Delivery information supplied. Box opened, printer installed and up and working within 24 hours of placing the order! Fantastic service, well done.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 17/3/2018

    HP Office Pro 7740 (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Great full features A4/A3 all in one printer on a small budget, top rated.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/3/2018

    Big & Brilliant. Superb value (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Super service from Printerland. Massive box delivered next day. Very large printer with 2 paper trays, either of which can hold A3. This is extremely convenient in my situation since one user prints A3 photos regularly. Paper in and out is from front so can be placed against wall. Setup was absolute simplicity,....selected language etc on printer LCD screen, istalled supplied startup cartridges then plugged in LAN cable attached to powerline adapter. I instantly had networked printer away from all computers which was recognized by PCs, Macs and mobiles once HP software was installed. Scanner glass is full size A3 unlike other units in this HP range. Scan to PC and mac worked without a hitch as well. Only glitch encountered was printhead failure message on LCD after a week. Switching off and back on followed by test page print made it go away and it has not returned since.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/3/2018

    Very Pleased (HP PageWide Pro 477dw)

    Bought this as a personal printer and I must say it’s lived up to my expectations. I’m very pleased with it. Some people have criticized the print quality and I have to confess it is not the greatest quality printer. However keeping in mind that this printer was designed for a general office environment, and comes bumbled with all kinds of features the printing quality for that kind of environment is very good. If I had wanted a ‘Professional’ printer I would have spent a few hundred pounds more on that alone. However, the Hp pro 477dw, does what I want, is good value for money and does what it says.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 3/3/2018

    HP Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Purchased this printer over a year ago as it seemed good value for money. So far it has worked well and the print quality is good. Cartidges are expensive however they are for most laser printers. Would recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/2/2018

    Big printer small price (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Surprised how big this printer was, maybe the clue is in the name of being an office pro. Easy to set up with lots of functions very quiet very quick and a great price. After finding space for it impressed with the quality, always a fan of HP products and this doesn't disappoint!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2018

    Very good supplier experience (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Excellent service, pricing and delivery by Printerland, but encountered the usual poor back up service from HP. Now that the HP usual teething problems have been cleared up, I look forward to good printer performance and keen supply pricing from Printerland.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/1/2018

    Purchase Review (HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M180n)

    After ordering on-line a representative called to check I had understood the features of the printer purchased (not in a patronising manner) and asked about usage in relation to additional toner. I believe this is called up-selling ? I didn't need or purchase anything else, but was left feeling the contact was very helpful, friendly and professional. As I result I would come back to you and certainly recommend you to others. Well done, if only more businesses were like that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/1/2018

    Brilliant (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Brilliant Service. Next day delivery and excellent after care

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/1/2018

    HP Pagewide (HP PageWide Pro 772dn)

    Viewed photocopier information on Printerland website, called and was given clear and concise advice from sales representative over the phone. Following order on the telephone and minimal 'paperwork', copier arrived by courier the following day. Easy set up. From enquiry to up and running in less than 24hours. Satisfied customer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/1/2018

    Fantastic Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    An excellent printer, it's like a small photocopier! Very efficient with lots of options to ensure printouts are perfect. Excellent service from Printerland - will definitely use them again.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 8/1/2018

    Seamless (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Good job from printerland, came next working day and they even added it to an existing delivery as it was quite late. the printer sets up from the screen provided, found wireless net work on its own and set itself up so by the time my computer software was installed it just took me to the test page. haven't checked out the A3 yet as the printer asked the main tray to have A4 during set up. for once inserting the cartridges was a doddle. probably the longest task out of the whole set up was removing all the protective packaging and stickers.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/12/2017

    Definitely recommended (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    We purchased this for a small office to replace a Brother printer. It was really easy to set up with clear instructions. Within half an hour we were able to print from laptops, phones and by e-mailing attachments to our new hpeprint mail address. Setting that up was just as easy. Print quality is really crisp and clear. It's more than quick enough and has a very straightforward touchscreen control panel. We've been using the scanner too, which produces scans that are barely detectable as different from the original quality. Overall, very impressed. We were originally looking at an Oki printer that was out of stock and so it was suggested we take a look at this instead. Very glad we did. We are so impressed, we have ordered a second one to replace an Oki we've had for a couple of years. No hesitation in recommending this MF Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/12/2017

    Great Multifunction Printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    A great product for all the printing, scanning and copying jobs a home or a small business. Furthermore great service from printerland. Will buy there in the future again.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/12/2017

    Great value and service! (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    I trawled the internet for the best deal on this printer and Printerland come out tops by a long way. With the £100 cashback & free 3 year warranty from HP, this was an amazing deal! I was also offered a XL HP black toner at another amazing price which I had added to the printer order. Plus free next day delivery! How could you top that? I would highly recommend Printerland and HP printers to anyone.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/11/2017

    Great.... (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    This printer was so easy to setup which is a good job as there are no usage instructions only basic setup ones. Print quality and speed are both amazing compared to my old HP inkjet. Money well spent.