Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

HP Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/12/2018

    Excellent Price and Service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw)

    Prices are excellent, very helpful customer service. Delivery is super quick! Definitely recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/11/2018

    Excellent service (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    Arrived promptly and very happy with the product! Would recommend the site

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/11/2018

    Excellent helpful service leading to speedy delivery (HP Officejet Pro 8720)

    The only issue which is not Printerlands is that the Ink cartridges are expensive for this Printer

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2018

    New Printer Purchase (HP OfficeJet Pro 7740)

    Needed to order a new Office printer. Tried to order direct from the manufacturer, but delivery times were very slow. Ordered from Printerland and received great support from point of order, dealing with enquiries and after support too. Would recommend.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/10/2018

    All good (HP Color LaserJet Pro M377dw)

    Very pleased in all respects thanks.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/10/2018

    printer scanner (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28a)

    quality and speed of scanner

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 23/10/2018

    Good solid MFP printer (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdn)

    Probably overkill for home use, but it replaces both a colour laser and a duplex b&w laser so great for saving space. It scans directly from the printer to the computer (no more putting the original on the scanner, then going to the computer to run the scan software). And lastly, it's an HP. I don't know whether that's good or not, but ime the more expensive HPs were always solid pieces of kit. I'm hoping that's true of this one.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2018

    HP Colour LaserJet MFP281FDW (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Execllent Printer! works fantastically with Macs and Android Devices, real asset and easy to use, excellent features and functionality! brilliant service from printer land, confirmed delivery and checked if i would like additional support !!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/10/2018

    HP MFdw544 (HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw)

    This is an excellent printer. great features, ability to print remotely, great quality, simple to set up and use. Couldn't ask for any more!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/9/2018

    HP Printer (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    I would just like to say that I have placed a few orders from Printerland and everytime I am met with polite informative, enthusiastic staff. They in my opinion give you the best deals and will beat any price quote. I order and as long as in stock is with me the very next day. All I can say is give them a try and you will not be disappointed!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 31/8/2018

    Reliable and Compact (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I was surprised at how easy this was to set up. There really isn't much to do physically, just insert the toner and add paper. I was expecting to fight with Settings and wireless networks and USB cables but it wasn't to be. Toner was very easy to insert and the actual setup was painless, even on wifi and within a few minutes I was printing from my computer and phone. The actual print quality is excellent. As advised, I had saved a few things I wanted to print so I could go mad when this arrived. I obviously had to be selective as this is not a colour model but I had a lot of reports and some manuals I used to test with, along with lots of colouring pages for the kids. Printing is quick and the quality is perfect. The only downside I encountered was the alignment would often go off-skew, not by a huge amount but enough to annoy me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Hp printer (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Very happy with my new hp printer and the service printerland has given me now and in the past highly recomended

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 25/8/2018

    Fantastic printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Fantastic printer. I am really impressed with is. It prints so quickly and clearly. It was really easy to set up from unboxing, inserting the toner cartridge and connecting wirelessly to my laptop. Also has a useful scanning function. The only downsides for about this printer as that it isn’t colour which I didn’t realise ( it also has a colour icon on the box which is a bit confusing) and the price of the toner cartridges is quite high.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/8/2018

    Excellent Value and Service (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Website had all the info I needed to make confident decision on product - v happy with and would use Printerland again without hesitation.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    Best value laser printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I have used 10+ different HP Laser Jet Printers in my professional life so far. This is the one I like the most. It took me less than15 minutes (including the time needed to install its drivers) to set it up. I tried out the printing and scanning functionalities, and they worked great! Printing is fast and quiet. Scanning is surprisingly quick and in high quality. I used to spend tens of seconds to scan one page with my other scanner, and this MFP only took 2 seconds! Wow! I also tried out WiFi printing from my iPhone/iPad, as well as from my iMac and MacBook Pro, and this printer just worked! The web interface is easy to use and very robust with tons of features. Must have for someone looking to scan their documents to a network share.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/8/2018

    Great quality prints (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The HP LaserJet Pro M28w is an easy to use device and gives great quality print outs. The print outs come out sharply and show the finer detail without being blurry or wishy washy. It is straightforward to setup. The HP LaserJet Pro M28w looks a smart neat little device from the outside but is a bit heavy. The WIFI is easy to configure, setup and works a treat.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 17/8/2018

    Fantastic Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Fantastic printer. I am really impressed with is. It prints so quickly and clearly. It was really easy to set up from unboxing, inserting the toner cartridge and connecting wirelessly to my laptop. Also has a useful scanning function. The only downsides for about this printer as that it isn’t colour which I didn’t realise ( it also has a colour icon on the box which is a bit confusing) and the price of the toner cartridges is quite high.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    Fanatstic Laser Printer (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    I was very impressed with how high quality and sharp the print was; this printer and the laser cartridge performed far better than any inkjet and I was sure I would get professional standard prints every time which is a huge benefit. I am used to my printer not performing how I would want it and with this printer its fantastic. I would highly recommend it!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/8/2018

    Great quality prints (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The HP LaserJet Pro M28w is an easy to use device and gives great quality print outs. The print outs come out sharply and show the finer detail without being blurry or wishy washy. It is straightforward to setup. The HP LaserJet Pro M28w looks a smart neat little device from the outside but is a bit heavy. The WIFI is easy to configure, setup and works a treat.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 11/8/2018

    Fantastic printing for the price (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    The product was easy to unbox and set up, didn't really need to consult the paperwork inside. I was able to connect it simply to my HP spectre laptop and get things set up. The only minor issue I have had is that my laptop kept trying to download HP Smart whenever I connect the printer, but it looks like due to a window 10 compatibility issue, I can't actually download the HP Smart app. Despite this, I was able to get it working anyway and could print both from my laptop and from my phone with ease. I do often work at home, and also do Ebay a lot and so I tried printing some Ebay postal labels with and it was really easy to do (and quick!).

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/8/2018

    Hp OfficeJet Pro 8710 - service & purchase (HP Officejet Pro 8710)

    Competitive pricing, easy ordering , review system, prompt notification and next day delivery. Notifications from start to finish as to how your order was being handled. What more could you ask for - very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company to others .

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/8/2018

    Very Impressed (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    Firstly this was really easy to set up straight from the box. The instructions were really clear and it only took about 5-6 minutes. It looks really neat and being small doesn't take up much room at all which is ideal in my small office space. It is really quiet whilst printing and the scanning is really quick. I think you can scan direct to an email although I've not tried that yet. After what seemed like I'd printed off the entire copy of War & Peace the cartridge eventually ran out. Changing the cartridge was really easy too. All in all, this printer is ideal for the home office and would definitely recommend it.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 8/8/2018

    LaserJet Pro (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

         Upon receiving the printer it was very easy to set up and whilst it is a shame it's only a black ink one image quality of documents printed is great and very clear. It can be a bit noisy but then so can most so it didn't bother me. I also liked that it didn't take up too much space so could easily fit anywhere I needed it too. Overall I would recommend this printer however for my needs I need a colour one.  

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/8/2018

    Laserjet installation (HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw)

    Great next day delivery. Simple set up procedure. Splendid quality printing. No complaint whatever. Excellent all-round

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Bit Glitchy but I do like it (HP LaserJet Pro MFP M28w)

    So, this machine and I have taken some getting used to. The setup seemed quite easy. Now that I've had to redo the set up twice, I am a total pro at it. Weirdly, it got my wifi password from my laptop the first time (which was great, no running down to the router) but the second and third time it didn't transfer the password over. This machine can handle some very big printing jobs in quick time (way quicker than my 10 year old other machine). It also copies very quickly and clearly. After 2 successive jobs of about 100 pages, it needed to take a break and have some “cooling down” time before carrying on. The app is quite helpful at telling you what is going on. I don't know if that's because of the warm weather. The short cable is annoying but apart from that its good and looks neat and tidy on the desk