Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Mono Laser Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Brother MFC-L2710DW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    I was very impressed by the service from Printerland. The site was extremely easy to navigate and delivery was made within a 24 hour period. Excellent job

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2018

    5 Star (Brother DCP-L2530DW)

    Initially out of stock, so someone phoned me, I said no problem. Printer arrived a couple of day's later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2018

    Great! (Brother MFC-L2710DN)

    What a terrific multi use printer! Simply perfect. Does everything you want and was so incredibly simple to set up. So pleased. Does PDF scanning no bother, copies a treat and small and compact. Perfect!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2017

    Fantastic printer (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Great printer. Quality is spot on and performance is fab.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Fast workhorse (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Brought to replace an earlier Brother mono machine that had lasted forever. This is even better. It's lightening fast, cost effective and the clarity is great on what is essentially a cheap office work horse.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Reliable Supplier (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    I am impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of merchandise, and reliable service from Printerland, a company which I have used for the second time. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Brilliant service (Brother DCP-1610W)

    This is the first time I have used Printerland. Was attracted by good prices for the items I wanted. Ordering procedure for my Brother printer was easy and stress free. Didn't need to create an account with hassle of passwords etc. Printer arrived very promptly and when promised. Customer services helpful and efficient when I phoned to find out when cartridge would arrive. Altogether an excellent experience - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 29/6/2016

    FIRST IMPRESSIONS (Brother DCP-1510)

    My Brother DCP1510 replaced my Brother DCP 7025. It is nowhere as robust as the 7025 and does not have a recessed paper tray or a separate feed facility. Having said, it appears good value for the price and I believe will do very well for a low printer user like me. After just one day's use, the performance is good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2015

    Brother DCP 1610w (Brother DCP-1610W)

    Very impressed with the speed and quality of Printerland's delivery, including the call to make sure that I understood what I was ordering. I used Printerland because you would deliver within the three days I needed. The next day delivery was a bonus and the price was good.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 18/2/2015

    Review of the Brother DCP-1510 A4 Mono Laser Multifunction All-In-One Printer (Brother DCP-1510)

    Pros This is a quick printer with a small footprint. Despite the small cartridge it will easily do the stated 1000 copies and more (700 from the starter cartridge). The print is clear and crisp and so far no paper jams. The software supplied is easy to use. Cons No USB cable supplied. Small paper tray - but they do a larger version for not much more which I knew so no complaints.