Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Laser Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/11/2018

    Good Job (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Amazing that it showed up next day considering it ordered it at about 5pm, the actual printer has a very good printing quality, is easy to setup and a nice range of features. Couldn't fault it.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/8/2018

    Brother MFC-L2710DW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    I was very impressed by the service from Printerland. The site was extremely easy to navigate and delivery was made within a 24 hour period. Excellent job

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/8/2018

    5 Star (Brother DCP-L2530DW)

    Initially out of stock, so someone phoned me, I said no problem. Printer arrived a couple of day's later.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/7/2018

    Great! (Brother MFC-L2710DN)

    What a terrific multi use printer! Simply perfect. Does everything you want and was so incredibly simple to set up. So pleased. Does PDF scanning no bother, copies a treat and small and compact. Perfect!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/4/2018

    Great Service, Fast Delivery (Brother DCP-L8410CDW)

    Printerland offered the best price and free fast next day delivery. Great printer at a good price and fast delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2017

    Fantastic printer (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Great printer. Quality is spot on and performance is fab.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Fast workhorse (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Brought to replace an earlier Brother mono machine that had lasted forever. This is even better. It's lightening fast, cost effective and the clarity is great on what is essentially a cheap office work horse.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Reliable Supplier (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    I am impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of merchandise, and reliable service from Printerland, a company which I have used for the second time. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Brilliant service (Brother DCP-1610W)

    This is the first time I have used Printerland. Was attracted by good prices for the items I wanted. Ordering procedure for my Brother printer was easy and stress free. Didn't need to create an account with hassle of passwords etc. Printer arrived very promptly and when promised. Customer services helpful and efficient when I phoned to find out when cartridge would arrive. Altogether an excellent experience - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/4/2015

    Brother DCP 1610w (Brother DCP-1610W)

    Very impressed with the speed and quality of Printerland's delivery, including the call to make sure that I understood what I was ordering. I used Printerland because you would deliver within the three days I needed. The next day delivery was a bonus and the price was good.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/3/2015

    Great printer (Brother MFC-9330CDW)

    We bought this printer to replace the inkjet printer we were using. The inkjet was costing too much to run and was slow and noisy. The Brother laser printer is quiet, fast and costs far less in ink/toner. It also gives us the option to duplex print which the inkjet could not. An excellent printer at a really good price. I will be looking to purchase another one for my office in a month or two. Great service by Printerland too, very helpful and knowledgeable. The sales guy helped me find the right printer and wasn't at all pushy when I chose the Brother instead of the Xerox he recommended. We don't require the extra output of the Xerox even though it was a good price. Well done Printerland....we will be back!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/2/2015

    Brilliant Service (Brother MFC-9330CDW)

    Only had the printer up and running for 24 hours, but all in the office are very happy with it. It's quick, good quality print, very pleased. Wireless feature is especially liked now our boss can print direct from his tablet. Very easy to install. From placing the order to set up in the office, took less than 24 hours - very impressive. Thank you Printerland

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/1/2015

    Neat, Simple, Easy (Brother MFC-9330CDW)

    This was really so easy to set up and get going, and being able to print or scan from iPads is brilliant. It's quick to print too, and document quality is excellent. Maybe not perfect for photos but you don't expect lasers to be. Occasionally it doesn't seem to get a message sent wirelessly, but 2nd attempt usually works. It's also nicely made, unlike some of the HP and other ones I've seen, and although quite a big beast for a home machine, it's an attractive design, and the screen functions work well.