Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Brother Laser Multifunction Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/5/2018

    Great Product, Great Supplier (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    A rare occurrence these days to be able to give top makes - but credit where it's due. The product: setup was easy (except one part related to network/server scan-to folder), but soon worked that out. Fantastic value for money. The supplier: proper customer service, dealt with an issue over promotion & stock resulting in a happy customer. Can recommend both!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/5/2018

    BrotherMFC-L271ODW (Brother MFC-L2710DW)

    Does just what I needed. Took al little time integrating it with my iMac but now i'm up and running, the results are good. Scans photos with good resolution, prints clean and fast,great paper storage, all in all, winner for me.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/4/2018

    Great Service, Fast Delivery (Brother DCP-L8410CDW)

    Printerland offered the best price and free fast next day delivery. Great printer at a good price and fast delivery.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/4/2018

    High Quality low price wow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    This is a really good value for the money printer, I have wanted to make the leap from inkjet to laser for a long time and now I am so glad I did. Easy to set up on both our macs and Windows machines, and I even got my phone to communicate with the beast. Well done Brother, very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Great printer So far (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Very pleased with this printer so far. Looks good and is solid with no flimsy parts like others. Had an initial problem with the scanning function however on the display it said was a firewall issue and indeed it was . managed to fix it in minutes via the settings, Slightly slow to print via wi fi but not an issue as prints are clear. tried a photo image and was delighted with the colours and quality . Works well remotely too printing from my samsung phone from quite a distance Everything i needed in a printer, No complaints so far

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/4/2018

    Fabulous service (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    What a great service. nothing was too much trouble. The printer was out of stock but as soon as the printer was in it was with me the next day by 10.30am . I called numerous times for advice and every member of staff were very helpful and informative . Prices were the best on the internet too. The brother 8690 was easy to set up and prints are great , even photographs. I slight problem with the scan facility but found it to be my firewall which popped up on the display as an error . So far so good . Will order from printerland in futurefor any printing needs. thank you from a very pleased customer

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 28/2/2018

    Great value colour MFP (Brother MFC-L8690CDW)

    Seems great value so far. Worth knowing that scanning direct to e-mail server requires you to download and install internet Fax firmware from Brother website (under 'utilities', click 'show all') manual is not clear on this and Brother support seem unaware. Manual says to update firmware, but the normal firmware update doesn't install iFax or email to server option. Photo printing seems to show 'blocking' but text and business graphics clear and high quality. May be my driver settings? Duplex scan and print work well. Once installed, fax to email works well and pdf copies super clear. Even better value with current Brother cashback and extended warranty offer (valid 'til end of March '18) at time of writing.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 6/2/2018

    Perfect Service - yet again (Brother MFC-9340CDW)

    I have used Printerland on a number of occasions to purchase printers and each time has proved easy and very efficient. Anyone can buy with confidence knowing that what they say they will do, they will and that the product you buy will be exactly what you were expecting.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 15/1/2018

    Excellent service as always (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Excellent product, meets my needs entirely. 4th purchase from Printerland and pre-sales advice has been excellent. Quick delivery and after sales support also excellent. Highly recommended.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 9/12/2017

    Good but slow (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Really happy with this printer although the manual feed is a bit hit and miss and its a little slow to start up. That said it does every thing a small office needs. We have it wireless networked to three macs as well as AirPrint from iPhones. Double sided printing is also a great feature for us.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/11/2017

    Fantastic printer (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Great printer. Quality is spot on and performance is fab.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/10/2017

    Fast workhorse (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    Brought to replace an earlier Brother mono machine that had lasted forever. This is even better. It's lightening fast, cost effective and the clarity is great on what is essentially a cheap office work horse.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Suprisingly cheaper and excelently fast! (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    I ordered my new Brother DCP-9015CDW at Tuesday midnight from Printerland, because of lower prices then elsewhere, order was excellently fast delivered on Thursday afternoon and between that i get quick phone-call with recapitulation of my order, without advertising or promoting. Quick, fast and smooth transaction. I can only recommend...

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/3/2017

    Five Star Service (Brother DCP-9015CDW)

    Great product at a very good price, with outstanding service - ordered at 16:30, delivered 09:30 next day.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 2/3/2017

    Brother DCP9020CDW A4 Colour Multifunction Laser Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Easy set up. Now have installed to 2 Desktop and 2 Laptops. Fast running and double sided printing is a great feature to have. Highly recommend this printer.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/2/2017

    Reliable Supplier (Brother DCP-L5500DN)

    I am impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of merchandise, and reliable service from Printerland, a company which I have used for the second time. Highly recommended.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 7/2/2017

    Choosing the right printer for you (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    Purchased quickly to replace a small office inkjet that went to printerheaven. We needed a network printer for small business (6 staff) in colour, lower running cost and auto duplex - this met all that wit flying colours, literally. Really pleased with the install (quick and painless, and without our tech support chap too) but have to say really please with printing speed and quality. This has proved perfect for us. Printerland supplied the product and lived up to their delivery promise - on time and in good condition. Totally satisfied customer. Thank you and well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/1/2017

    Brilliant service (Brother DCP-1610W)

    This is the first time I have used Printerland. Was attracted by good prices for the items I wanted. Ordering procedure for my Brother printer was easy and stress free. Didn't need to create an account with hassle of passwords etc. Printer arrived very promptly and when promised. Customer services helpful and efficient when I phoned to find out when cartridge would arrive. Altogether an excellent experience - would definitely use again and recommend to others.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 30/10/2016

    Brother MFC9340CDW (Brother MFC-9340CDW)

    I think this is a superb colour laserjet with great performance producing excellent high quality print copy. It is also easy to operate and maintain. However I do have an issue with having to replace the fuser unit four times in three years. The first two units were replaced under warranty. After that I replaced them myself (hence easy to maintain comment).

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 29/6/2016

    FIRST IMPRESSIONS (Brother DCP-1510)

    My Brother DCP1510 replaced my Brother DCP 7025. It is nowhere as robust as the 7025 and does not have a recessed paper tray or a separate feed facility. Having said, it appears good value for the price and I believe will do very well for a low printer user like me. After just one day's use, the performance is good.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/6/2016

    Perfect printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    I am over the moon with this printer, It was very easy to set up and linked to all mobile devises with ease, so I can now print from all phones etc too. My only issue is pictures are printed a bit pixelated. However I am not using this for high quality photos. I would recommend this printer.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 10/3/2016

    Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    After owning several printers purchased this one about 18 months ago.This is a well built, reliable and versatile printer which I would have no hesitation in recommending.

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 4/11/2015

    Brother MFC-91 Review (Brother MFC-9140CDN)

    Bought the brother MFC-91 to replace a more expensive printer. Following options and advice from printerland we selected the MFC91 on the basis of cost and performance. So far the printer has met the requirements of our small office environment.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 26/9/2015

    Brother DCP9020CDW (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    First of all 1st Class service by Printerland ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! Brother DCP9020CDW is great for connecting to anything. I have it connected to Android Tablet, Ipad, Windows and Linux. Very easy to set up. Linux driver very good. Print quality is not the best but good enough for most thing. Recommended

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/7/2015

    Quality Printer (Brother DCP-9020CDW)

    It makes a change to have written setup instructions which are clear and easy to follow. It was easy to set up in WiFi mode. The print quality is excellent with the colours very true. The Sales staff member (Chris) was very helpful and this made the choice of printer easy. Delivery was next day as promised. Very happy with this purchase.