Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/10/2018

    Printer supply (Lexmark MS317dn)

    The advice was good, the price was competitive and the service brilliant. The machine was easy to install and exceeds our expectations

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 19/10/2018

    Great service (Lexmark MS417dn)

    Simple answer, Great product Great price Great delivery. Checked all over for a duplex printer, found Printerland pricing was the best, The reviews told me what i needed to know and that the company actually do what they say they will, And They Did! Thank you for making it easy B D Vasey

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    Lexmark CS517de (Lexmark CS517de)

    Quite a chunky printer but it delivers on quality and value. Easy to set up and use, print quality is execellent and it does everything I need it to do.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 27/9/2018

    Delighted (Lexmark CS517de)

    So pleased to have found a laser COLOUR printer at a surprisingly low price AND a four year guarantee! It prints smoothly, quickly and quietly To add to the bargain I received efficient and friendly service from Printerland. Well satisfied

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 19/9/2018

    Great value (Lexmark CS727de)

    An excellent printer for the price. So far it's been reliable and fast. Printing costs are low and I'm impressed with the quality of print in both colour and black and white. A good choice if you want a printer without an inbuilt scanner. One thing that's missing is the ability to print wirelessly. Other than that it's a great printer.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printerland is there when you need them (Lexmark CS727de)

    Your printer falls over - help who to call? Yes, of course, Printerland. Check their website, call them for advice. Lovely friendly, efficient salespersons immediately aware of your requirements. Delivered as promised also kept informed of delivery times. Telephone answered promptly lovely in this day and age when you can hang on forever. The Lexmark CS727de was easy to set up even for me. Printing my AGM paperwork in no time. Thank you.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/9/2018

    Printr Purchase Experience (Lexmark CS517de)

    The printer does everything I want, beter than the modell that it replaced. Purchase experience was eexcellent. Very patient sales person as I made my decision.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 31/8/2018

    Very impressed with purchase (Lexmark CS727de)

    This printer has to be one of the quickest to set up. I'm impressed with both the quality and price. I would also like to thank Luke from Printerland who gave the most honest and best options for me and my family needs. This Printer was working in my home within 20 hours of ordering on the phone. Will definitely be using Printerland and also recommending them to others.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 29/8/2018

    Excellent Service (Lexmark MS817dn)

    Very quick service. Next day delivery. Super fast up to date printer. Would have liked an additional drawer but the bypass tray is just as good. Good promotional extras. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Colourful and Compact (Lexmark CX417de (Wireless Bundle))

    A colour network laser printer that was easy to set up with a small footprint and good quality reproduction. It handles scanning, printing, fax and copying well and the touch screen is great to work with.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/8/2018

    Very good printer (Lexmark MS417dn)

    The staff at Printerland were very helpful. The printer was delivered quickly and set up was easy. An excellent product and great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/8/2018

    AMAZING SERVICE (Lexmark CS517de)

    I am amazed at how good and consistently good Printerland's service is.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2018

    Good quality prints (Lexmark CS417dn)

    Great quality low cost printer. Very easy to set up and very quiet.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 21/8/2018

    Review of Lexmark CS720 (Lexmark CS720de)

    Printerland delivered my Lexmark CS720 in a large cardboard box. The printer was exactly as specified and I was pleased to see that it came with 3000 page cartridges as standard. The printer, while heavy, was easy to set up once lifted into position in my office. It has behaves faultlessly over the time I have had it, and is now on its second black ink cartridge. Print quality is of a high standard, and it is fast and quiet. The touch screen is very sensitive, so care needs to be taken when making inputs. It is the best printer I have owned.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/8/2018

    MS317DN (Lexmark MS317dn)

    I'm really impressed with my Lexmark MS317DN. The prints look amazing and the build quality is great. It's a really high spec machine for the price. A great recommendation from a great company. Well done Printerland!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.