Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark Multifunction Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    INTELLIGENT SYSTEM (Lexmark CX827de)

    Couldn't ask for more in a printer. Does take a little longer than the norm to set up. A little noisy at the moment but think this will settle in time. Exceptionally heavy, so don't get delivered if you are on your own. (Unless your built like the Hulk) Excellent service, toner bundle a definite bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Printer/scanner (Lexmark MX718de)

    It is a new item for a new office, so far the in house IT has had no issues in the set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Good Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Great service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Far better than expected. (Lexmark CX417de)

    Was very surprised about how well this machine worked in every way possible. Even with the duplex printing and scanning it was very quick. Well worth the 5 stars.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE (Lexmark CX417de)

    Order followed up by a call to offer purchasing consumables for when ink runs out

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Great mono printer (Lexmark MX517de)

    Impressed with sales staff. Helpful, friendly and efficient.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 7/11/2017

    Amazing! (Lexmark X925de)

    What a fabulous printer! Quality is superb and love the fact it prints both sides.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 24/10/2017

    Excellent service and price (Lexmark MX517de)

    Great printer. The helpful website, excellent choice, fast delivery and competitive price, made it all the better.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2017

    Very pleased customer (Lexmark CX517de)

    I'm really happy with this MFP. I didn't uninstall the 'Scan Centre' from my X544 and I should have done. Once I did that and re-installed from the Lexmark web site all was well and it now scans double sided. It's much better than my X544 that did me service for nearly six years. Delivery was speedy too, I'm really pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 22/8/2017

    CX517DE Review (Lexmark CX517de)

    We have just taken delivery of our Lexmark CX517. It was really easy to set up and the mobile printing is superb. Great recommendation Printerland!!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 25/1/2017

    X925DE (Lexmark X925de)

    We have just set up our X925DE and we are really impressed with it. It's a really fast printer and the print quality is excellent. We also ring Printerland for recommendations and this was another great recommendation. Well done guys!!

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 23/1/2017

    Great service (Lexmark X925de)

    Thank you for the great service and product we received. speedy delivery, clear instructions from Luke over the phone. thank you and look forward for future collaboration! Karoliina

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 18/1/2017

    GREAT MACHINE (Lexmark X925de)

    ALTHOUGH A BIT BIGGER THAN I IMAGINED, THE PRINTER HAS GREAT PRINT QUALITY, WARMS UP QUICKLY, AND PRINTS SPEEDILY.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/1/2016

    SSINV087058. (Lexmark X954de)

    All good, happy with the services

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/1/2014

    Excellent (Lexmark X925de)

    Excellent and fast

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 4/11/2013

    Good quality (Lexmark X925de)

    Very fast and quality is acceptable.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/1/2012

    Excellent Printer (Lexmark X925de)

    Thank you so much Printerland. The Lexmark 925 purchased from yourselves is probably the best buy for our business so far... quick, easy to use and efficient. I could not ask for more. I would like to thank the team for advising me correctly. Dominic was really helpful. Thanks once again.