Clearance Sale! Save up to 50%

Ex-Demo & Box Opened Printers

View

Lexmark Multifunction Laser Printers Reviews

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/10/2018

    money saved (Lexmark CX517de)

    By spending that bit extra on a great printer has allready paid itself of not only financially but for my health. No more hours wasted fighting with a jammed cheap printer , no more heart palpitations and high stress levels arguing with a printer that you have just put new ink in that says ink low straight away. highly recommend this printer and this company =)

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 12/10/2018

    Best customer service in a decade! (Lexmark MX317dn)

    This is my best customer service in decades. I was going to buy a Brother Printer on Ebay to be delivered in 15 days. Stumbled on this company by chance as they had better price for same product and next day delivery. Upon placing my order, a customer agent gave me a quick call to advise the order is about to be processed, however my attention was drawn to the printer being flatbed. He was able to help get this beautiful Lexmark printer with all the features I wanted at a great savings. All items were beautifully delivered to time the NEXT DAY! This company must be a good place to work as all the customer service agents I had spoken to are always willing to go above and beyond. Great to know we still have companies that places emphasis on amazing customer experience. I am such a very happy customer and will definitely recommend over and over again. Can't ask for more.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/9/2018

    Lexmark MX517de (Lexmark MX517de)

    Ordered the printer and shortly after Luke Penman rang to confirm and discuss suitability of the printer for our firm based on the usage and requirement. From the information we provided we concluded the printer was just right for we needed. Good service and customer care. ARKCO Accountants Ltd

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 28/9/2018

    Printerland is THE choice ! (Lexmark CX317dn )

    I was after a product that would be a suitable replacement for my current [mono] laser printer - ran for 13 years with no problems! I read checked several reviews for a device that would be reliable, robust and preferably a similar/same brand. Printerland was the choice after some shopping around. They were very helpful and provided the product that was just right for me. The unit was easily installed and working as I expected it to. Printerland also had a promo on so the whole deal was tremendous value. Well done Printerland - a 5 thumbs up - if I had that many!

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 16/9/2018

    Some function missing and difficult to setup Cloud print (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Call me to advise to change from HP Color Laserjet Pro MFP M281fdw to Lexmark CX317dn, but found that difficult to setup, and there is no AirPrint and Google Cloud print, there is fountion call Management Cloud Print, but after I register and search around I still have no idea how to set it up. when ask to change the order I been told there is AirPrint function for easy printing

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 11/9/2018

    Good reliable (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Good reliably. I bought as a spare which I use for print, copy and scan. I use via wifi both laptop, tablet without problems. It can print well duplex but unfortunately cannot scan duplex.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/9/2018

    Excellent print quality and very easy to use one the correct drivers installed (Lexmark CX517de)

    Really fast and excellent print quality. Unlike many other printers the touch screen is big enough that it is actually usable. No compatible toners available yet but the majority of my printing is black & white and the 8000 page Lexmark cartridge is actually very good value considering you are getting OEM quality. My only comment is that the disk they ship with the printer is not worth installing because it is so old and the 'recommended' drivers on the Lexmark website aren't really what I expect most people will want to install. I rang Lexmark support and they told me to install the latest Universal Postscript 3 Emulation Driver and the Printer Common Utilities Package. That sorted out scanning and printing perfectly.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 30/8/2018

    Good (Lexmark MX417de)

    Just ordered our second printer from printer land, came the next day. Registered warranty with no issues. Printer fits our company perfectly. Great service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/8/2018

    Colourful and Compact (Lexmark CX417de (Wireless Bundle))

    A colour network laser printer that was easy to set up with a small footprint and good quality reproduction. It handles scanning, printing, fax and copying well and the touch screen is great to work with.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 16/8/2018

    great customer service (Lexmark CX517de)

    Superb customer service and everything went so smoothly. Ordered at 3pm and delivered the next morning. Cant get better then that.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 17/7/2018

    Brilliant product and service (Lexmark CX517de)

    My printer stopped working and I was stuck so I ordered a new printer which came the next day which was fantastic. The staff couldn't do enough to help me. Whilst it was easy to set up, the technical support was brilliant and I was talked through the set up in no time. I am so pleased with it as I gained confidence in Lexmark having bought a similar product about 6 years ago.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 10/7/2018

    As ever, a straightforward delivery (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Over 5 years ago I purchased the predecessor to this Lexmark from Printerland and it's still working well, so I've bought this model as a present for my stepfather. Printerland are the only place I'd consider going to for printer purchases, as they have the best range, best prices and best customer service.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 30/6/2018

    Great Printer but download the web based manual (Lexmark MX417de)

    This is a very good all rounder. Tips: Download the on line web manual. There is very little information to get you going and if you're a newbie, it could prove problematic. Make sure your browser supports Java, as it's needed to run the very useful applets. If you're having difficulties getting the printer to scan through the wireless network adaptor, try disabling IPv6 under settings, network, ports. Took me ages to find that one and it now scans beautifully. The remote operating panel is very useful and scanning double sided through the document feeder is faultless. All in all, a great laser printer for the money and having a 4 year extended warranty is a real plus.

  • 4.75 ( 4.75/5) by 16/5/2018

    nice one (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Product and sales reps excellent. Only problem I had was a "PICNIC" i.e. "problem in chair not in computer" When I put my brain in gear all fine.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 13/2/2018

    INTELLIGENT SYSTEM (Lexmark CX827de)

    Couldn't ask for more in a printer. Does take a little longer than the norm to set up. A little noisy at the moment but think this will settle in time. Exceptionally heavy, so don't get delivered if you are on your own. (Unless your built like the Hulk) Excellent service, toner bundle a definite bonus.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 8/2/2018

    Excellent Product (Lexmark CX517de)

    I've only had this printer for a few hours, but I'm already impressed. From the outset it's good; the clever box allows easy unpacking, useful since it's moderately heavy, and the printer is very well sealed up with easy bits of tape to remove and simple instructions. The WiFi module was easy to clip on, and the setup very simple; it found my wireless network and Windows 10 found it, installed the drivers and prints, all within a few minutes. It's fast and quiet. I've yet to explore most of its capabilities, but I'm very impressed so far.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 29/1/2018

    First review for our Lexmark printer (Lexmark MX417de)

    Except a real lack of 'how to' paperwork eg how to scan, copy etc we're doing this OK by guesswork!

  • 4.50 ( 4.5/5) by 22/1/2018

    Printer/scanner (Lexmark MX718de)

    It is a new item for a new office, so far the in house IT has had no issues in the set up.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 5/1/2018

    lexmark cx517de (Lexmark CX517de)

    A great all in one printer copy, fax and scanner with a new LCD display with better, clearer and easier controls than the old model. This CX517 works well in a small to medium size business.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Exceptional service from Printerland (Lexmark CX517de)

    The service and help from Printerland was exceptional - helpful and clear. The value was good and the delivery exceptional - on time and as promised. The printer is easier to use than my previous 546 and the colour display is far more intuitive. The WiFi add on is proving a little confusing to install but I am sure a quick call to the technical help line at Printerland will sort out that issue. I wish all suppliers would be as helpful and true to their word as Printereland. Highly recommended.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 4/1/2018

    Good Service (Lexmark CX317dn )

    Great service.

  • 4.25 ( 4.25/5) by 15/12/2017

    Lexmark MX310 (Lexmark MX317dn)

    Good machine, well described on site. Excellent value for money. Very good prompt despatch & delivery next day. Easy to set Up & install. Overall an excellent item. Very pleased.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 14/12/2017

    Far better than expected. (Lexmark CX417de)

    Was very surprised about how well this machine worked in every way possible. Even with the duplex printing and scanning it was very quick. Well worth the 5 stars.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 20/11/2017

    Just what was needed (Lexmark MX517de)

    Purchased for a Saturday school the features required like the duplexing on print and scanning has made life a lot easier and quicker when being handed items to copy for the teaching staff. Also recommended for a small business that purchased the same model. 4yr warranty what more could you ask for. Services and delivery from Printerland was spot on.

  • 5.00 ( 5/5) by 9/11/2017

    EXCELLENT PROMPT SERVICE (Lexmark CX417de)

    Order followed up by a call to offer purchasing consumables for when ink runs out